Sale Starts at $151.59

Save $99.40 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug - 7'9 x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of this item. I bought the burgundy, and it's a nice, thick rug with a deep, rich color. It looks great on my hardwood floors & feels nice underfoot. If I had to do it over, I would not have bothered to order the no-skid pad that was recommended.

    Read More
    leastman73 April 26, 2012
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was was one of the best values for this size of rug that I could find. I am very happy with it, and it really ties my room together. I love the cream and black combination.

    Read More
    tknudson April 22, 2012
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black rug, and the colors were not as vibrant as I would have liked. :( This was purchased to replace a runner that had seen better days. For the price, this is a great value. Especially since it is difficult to find this length.

    Read More
    mommyinlosangeles April 18, 2012
  • Great Carpet at LOW price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this carpet to cover my wood floor in a workout area. Its main purpose was to protect the floor. It really dressed up the room a lot! Makes me want to be in there more, and I have been getting extra work outs! Great Carpet for the price!!

    Read More
    jamescavanagh April 17, 2012
  • Very durable, looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very large and extremely durable! I have ordered emerlen rugs from overstock before and they have always held up well to high traffic (I don't usually take off my shoes inside and also have two large rottweilers, hence the black colour!) These rugs vacuum extremely well, and have a very low profile to avoid collecting excess dust/dirt, etc. I have been very pleased with mine, and I've used it for over a year now.

    Read More
    awag April 6, 2012
  • Caroline Sarouk Burgundy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the depth of color to this rug. Nice rug for our dining room!

    Read More
    zhiker April 3, 2012
  • Another great buy from Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a rug without reading the reviews.....If I would have taken the time to read the reviews (it was a 5 star rug), I would have known the rust color was a more burnt orange. I sent it back with no problems and low shipping. The service rep was really helpful in reducing the cost of returning the rug since I was ordering another one. I couldn't be happier with this one and the shipping is super fast. I love the true navy blue in this rug with the small areas of a dark hunter green and burgandy. The lighter color throughout the rug is a goldish tan and everything works together.

    Read More
    saltzman March 31, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for approx. 2 years. I still love it. I got it in the green...which is a nice deep olive with a little burgundy and cream. Pretty classic type rug...not too heavy though. It's a nice thickness but not too much

    Read More
    sageroni March 31, 2012
  • Seriously Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping for a rug for a while I was in complete sticker shock. I ordered the Ivory carpet and was completely shocked when I opened it. It was more beautiful than most of the other rugs I had seen in the department stores. It is a very traditional color scheme and rug design. We have a Traditional / Country style going on in our house and it fits in perfectly. I would not suggest this for a modern or high contemporary home, its a bit too traditional. Works amazing with my style. I only wish I might have bought the green. In the picture it looks a little too emerald for me, but when we got it home the green accents are a deep olive (very pretty). The Ivory has held up for the past few months with no stains and I have a crazy two year old, a dog, a cat and a rough husband on carpet. It has withstanded my daily vaccumming :)

    Read More
    mrsrushing32 March 19, 2012
  • Very nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug in navy; the colors are very similar to the picture, rich navy, creamy tan, a little burgundy and dark green. While the rug is not as plush and thick as some of the rugs I've gotten from Overstock, it's soft and thick enough for my dining room. It looks much more expensive than it was. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    qirothyni March 14, 2012
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rug for the dinning room. We have carpet, so, we wanted a good rug, not too high as to make it hard to vacuum. The rug is of good quality and was about 1/2 the price compared to other websites.

    Read More
    buster000 March 14, 2012
  • Very acceptable rug at a phenomenal price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good rug for the price- I placed it in my office which is a low traffic area. The color was exactly what I expected based on the picture. The only flaw is a 4-6 inch line in the rug where the loops weren't cut properly. Its not a huge deal- certainly not worth sending the big thing back. This is my second rug purchase on o.co, and I've been very satisfied with both of them.

    Read More
    tyler001 March 13, 2012
  • Rugatastic
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, purchased 3 rug sizes, all are ***** stars Rugs are quality made and look great. Wears well, clean's well. Receive positive comments only. Would order same brand again.

    Read More
    sfadude March 11, 2012
  • So very disappointed --came in wrong colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong color diverled to me--TOO expensive to return, so now im stuck living with a blue rug in a mostly burgundy room. So very disappointed!

    Read More
    thebroom March 8, 2012
  • Excellent Value! Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement rug to cover a large area -- my dog destroyed my last rug... and I wasn't looking to spend a lot of money. This has been PERFECT... looks good, soft to the touch... and it is much larger than I expected, which works for me. Overall I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    kenzoid March 6, 2012
  • Good tug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money, and will hold up well.

    Read More
    crww February 21, 2012
  • Caroline Sarouk Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rug for our patio room. A lot of activity in this room. Our 4 dogs and 1 cat spend a lot of time in this room. HOWEVER, after seeing the rug..I liked it so well, it is now in the family room. Color of rug complements the furniture. I am pleased with the product. Dogs and cat will have to wait on another rug. Was also pleased with the shipping cost....now that was a deal!!

    Read More
    kathleen1945 February 17, 2012
  • Caroline Sarouk EMerien Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were having a difficult time finding the right color blue for a rug in our newly refurbished family room. We thought we'd give Overstock.com a shot since we have had really good luck with several purchases from them. The rug did not disappoint. The color is perfect as is the pattern and design, not to mention the price! We couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    monroviapsycho February 13, 2012
  • A Definite Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for quite sometim enow. It is quite durable & shows NOTHING as far as lint, hair, etc. WONDERFUL! I would purchase this rug again definitely! Quality is beyond expectations, especially for the price. Compare the price anywhere else - you will see!

    Read More
    paddymac12 February 7, 2012
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Probably not for heavy traffic, but for my living and dining rooms, they are perfect, we don't use those rooms very much. They look expensive, and lie flat except for at first, I had to weigh down the one edge to keep it flat, it's OK now. No pilling or fluff noted. Easy to keep looking good, they do not show dirt or lint or dust.

    Read More
    bobbysd February 7, 2012