Sale Starts at $161.07

Save $88.95 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug - 7'9 x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic over my living room rug. It just warms up the room and it's very soft. Luv it

    Read More
    kismit1998 October 23, 2017
  • fits well in room
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice looking rug, wish it were a bit thicker but at least I got a decent pad for underneath it.

    Read More
    grania013 October 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had this carpet for a long time. Easy clean with the shampooer.

    Read More
    1999chevy October 19, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this rug in black for our dining room. We have dark hardwood floors and light wood dining set and this rug looks very upscale. It is easy to care for, just vacuum and go!

    Read More
    coloradolife October 17, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice and good quality. I have the entire set and love them

    Read More
    Deborah D. October 16, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our entry hallway to match the rug in the living room. We are pleased with the color and the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1440793 October 15, 2017
  • Sage Green Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect rug! Great look, pattern, color, size, everything. I was concerned about spending on an unseen item but this makes the whole room work and was so worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1160001 October 13, 2017
  • Navy Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and colors are beautiful! Great quality for the price! It holds up under heavy traffic in our family room.

    Read More
    Roberta B. October 11, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent looking rug, great size. Deep rich colors, excellent price

    Read More
    Mori W. October 5, 2017
  • Rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    looks great at my satellite office

    Read More
    richie10 October 1, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a rug I kept coming back to after searching many places. Wasn't sure if it would really fit into our tiny condo. It fits perfectly!!! Matches our other rugs and really warns up the place.

    Read More
    Ruth S. October 1, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second one. Had to replace due to house damage. Look expensive and are nice and soft. Recommend a thick rug pad to make it feel luxurious.

    Read More
    April B. September 22, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is just the most beautiful rug I've ever seen

    Read More
    OstkUser1429541 September 20, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and well set in our dinning room, i would recommend this product to purchase and its all 5 stars. very smooth and nicely designed

    Read More
    VENKY L. August 30, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This did not disappoint, it was just what we were looking for, looks beautiful under our dinning room set, and the colors are perfect. (I bought the burgundy). Great Price

    Read More
    mermel August 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this . Got the matching rug to go along with it .

    Read More
    Sheryl J. August 24, 2017
  • Oriental style rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and perfect size for my living room. The color options are nice as well.

    Read More
    sonomguy707 August 21, 2017
  • Great rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug . . . that I returned because the colors were too dark. It really is a deep burgundy. I replaced it with another from Overstock which is perfect. Overstock made the return of this large item easy, peasy!!

    Read More
    Rebecca Z. August 19, 2017
  • My family loves the carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is not only attractive, but it is so comfortable to sit on as well.

    Read More
    Monica C. August 18, 2017
  • Great Carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet was a great deal for the price! The pile is a good height and it is soft to the feel. It looks like a more expensive carpet! I would buy another one if Over stock gets them again!!!

    Read More
    karin R. August 18, 2017