Starting at $196.99

Save $52.27 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (7'9 x 11') - 7'9 x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a fantastic carpet, we use it in the living room and it takes a beating with lots of foot traffic and dog foot traffic its easy to clean and soft to walk on great buy

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors - my only complaint is that the carpet initially smelt a little musty - nothing some carpet freshener and a good vacuum couldn't fix.

    Read More
    OstkUser1215228 July 26, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my dining room, looks great, nice rug. Made well.

    Read More
    lanora o. July 24, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The underlay for the rug was the perfect complement

    Read More
    Matthew P. July 15, 2017
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerien Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this product. It is exactly what we wanted and its beautiful :o)

    Read More
    OstkUser1228404 July 14, 2017
  • Nice Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time and is a good improvement

    Read More
    Terrance C. July 13, 2017
  • New replacement rug for the Great Room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect with the new 3 piece leather sectional we got with this rug. This was for our B&B lake lodge. Guests say they love it. Hope to see personally in October when I come up.

    Read More
    Look-Out Lodge July 13, 2017
  • LIVING ROOM CARPET
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL CARPET, LOOKS GREAT!

    Read More
    Sharon C. July 11, 2017
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice rug! Exact color I was looking for. All they said and more. It laid out real nice out of package, and cleans up great! Will be ordering another rug soon, for our kitchen, in a different color scheme.

    Read More
    Debra S. July 11, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice rug. Choice of colors are great. Looks great and can take wear and tear as we have a big dog. Have been using it for a while now and it still looks new.

    Read More
    Tan July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This 8x10 area rug was perfect! Great quality and so easy to clean! Best prices around and fast shipping thank you!

    Read More
    Ashlee H. July 5, 2017
  • Persian rug
    Verified Purchase

    Equisitey made out of fine materials. Has withstood 9 large dogs living in the home.

    Read More
    Jane H. July 5, 2017
  • Exceeded expectation
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldn't be happier with this rug. I thought for the price it would be "ahh" but it is gorgeous! The color is rich (I have the blue one) and the pattern is well defined! I would buy another one if I had room for it!

    Read More
    Cindy G. July 4, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Frankly I was a bit surprised by the quality and vivid colors of the carpet vs the price paid. It seems to be very good quality. I love the bold color with the black version of this carpet on an cream colored tile floor. It makes the breakfast room POP!! This was my first purchase at Overstock but after this and another carpet I bought at same time I will be back to purchase other items.

    Read More
    James T. July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful but does not lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Granted, this is a beautiful rug, but it's been several weeks and it's still not laying flat. I've put books on it for a week. I even shampooed it and dragged it out to the deck to dry. It did lay flat for another week, but now the lumps are back. Thank heavens it's in a room that doesn't get much use. Very disappointed--

    Read More
    OstkUser1187435 July 1, 2017
  • Great rug for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the sage green in 3 sizes.(3'3x4'11, 7'9x11, and 2'2x7'7) They look beautiful in our entry way and living room. Like previous reviews a couple of the corners were curled. I placed a stack of books on the corners for several weeks and they now lay flat. It is a great price for a rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser964733 June 26, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful accent piece at a great a really great price. Brought our living room together in the perfect way. Will likely purchase another for the dining room!

    Read More
    Kathryn L. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so in love with this beautiful rug! It is exactly as pictured and looks amazing in our living room! Colors are vibrant and I don't need a pad under the carpet, it is it thick and so comfortable to walk on. The rug is extremely well made for the price. I am so glad that I decided to buy my carpets from Overstock and will buy again!!

    Read More
    Linette A. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the money!

    Read More
    Leo B. June 18, 2017
  • Fantastic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green one. It looks great 👍. It's in my dining room. Great price too!!

    Read More
    LAURIE C. June 16, 2017
Sponsored Links