Sale Starts at: $144.41

Save $25.58 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • exceptional area rug
    Verified Purchase

    wow what a great value. o/s is the best--in customer service, timely arrival of product, and great product line; this rug is comfy, well made and adds a taste of class to an otherwise bland living room--got lots of compliments--looked so good we got another one for mom

    Read More
    frugalfellow August 19, 2009
  • rug purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a few years ago and it has held up great/ Burgandy colors. I had new flooring put in and purchased another larger size one.

    Read More
    Gail H. June 15, 2017
  • Area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpets. I Can't believe out they have made my house so lovely

    Read More
    joanne j. May 18, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality of rug for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1035754 May 17, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet. It has worked in the kitchen area for years.

    Read More
    tld6901 May 16, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied with this purchase.Nice looking rug.

    Read More
    ellebelle67 May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent quality and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Marcy R. May 7, 2017
  • Emergency Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped right away. Great quality! Love it.

    Read More
    Michael O. May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received this carpet today. As soon as I rolled it out the room came alive! Now I know just what curtians and accent pieces I will buy. This rich navy is a beautiful color, really warms the room up.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 3, 2017
  • Looks more expensive on line
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice rug but it looks much more expensive on-line than on my office floor.

    Read More
    Kristen W. May 1, 2017
  • Rich Red
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my daughter's new addition.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. April 13, 2017
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase :)

    Read More
    OstkUser1049391 April 4, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rugs. I bought 3. Must put something heavy on the corners for a few days to lay down flat.

    Read More
    Vermata E. March 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Thanks.

    Read More
    Robert W. March 18, 2017
  • Sage Green fading after 3.5 months
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the purchase until I noticed fading only after 3.5 months. This is noticed just in front of couch, so it's from walking. Not heavy traffic either, just two of us.

    Read More
    OstkUser1018921 March 12, 2017
  • Suz
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and it is the perfect size for the area we purchased it for.

    Read More
    wadzu February 27, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great replacement for my former "fringe edge" rug. Chose ivory center with reddish, etc. outside because furniture in my den is darker. This helps lighten up the room.

    Read More
    Lynne B February 24, 2017
  • great library rug
    Verified Purchase

    needed a rug for our library since it looked too bare with just the wood floors - this rug fit the bill perfectly. It was hard finding just the right size.

    Read More
    Carol B. February 16, 2017
  • Emerien Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and works well with my décor.

    Read More
    Prevella F. February 9, 2017
  • great rug not so great packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, the quality is great for the price, and I have bought quite a few of these over the years from Overstock but this is the first time that the packaging has been an issue. I can't get the "roll up" bumps out of the rug even setting heavy objects on it for several days and the one end is curled so tight that I am still trying to get it to lay flat. What I have decided is that I will have to flip the rug and the non slip pad around so that end is at the sofa, so a bit of a hassle as it is always hard to get those non-slips in place without curling or smushing up. The color is lovely, no weird smell of chemicals as some new rugs have, seems to clean very easily. I may have just gotten a fluke one and you will be more lucky than me. It is worth the chance.

    Read More
    nittanyl February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links