Sale Starts at: $135.14

Save $89.85 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value -Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Ivory carpet with Burgandy accents and recieved it within10 days of ordering. I was very happy with the quality, color and construction of it. I had read several reviews and had mixed feelings about ordering it based on the comments in regards to the main color (ivory) looking like more like a buttercream than ivory. In fact, mine is a little darker than I would have anticipated 'Ivory' to be, but it's a beautiful creamy color that goes well with shades of anything. I didn't order a mat, as I already had one, but I found that I didn't need one at all. The carpet is soft to walk on, and lays in place well on a hardwood floor, with only a coffee table sitting on it. I was surprised at how quickly the carpet lay flat after unrolling it. My friends tell me how beautiful it is and ask me where I got it. When I tell them where and for how much they are astounded! I keep telling them; check Overstock.. you'll find great deals, I always do.

    Read More
    mooners7 July 17, 2009
  • Good and Green
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better than I expected for the price. The green color matches the design of the room I use it in. It is soft, even without a pad (I have some furniture on it, so it doesn't slip). Overall, it is a good rug at a great price.

    Read More
    tdszyman September 14, 2011
  • Good color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very happy with the quality of this rug, it is very soft on the feet. I purchased the "navy" color and was a little nervous because it looks like a fairly bright blue on my computer screen. I was very happy to find that the rug is indeed a beautiful navy blue (it is much darker than it appears in the picture, at least on my computer).

    Read More
    lfm2 October 12, 2010
  • Fast shipping...
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the Dakota Dark Cedar 72" Dining Table on 2/8/12 from Overstock and wanted a rug to go underneath it. I looked around at local Home Goods, TJMaxx and Marshalls for rugs and the selection/sizes were limited to certain colors and the prices were quite high (up to $400!) I chose the black color and it really is true to what the photo looks like on the web site. It is lovely and I love the detailing now that I get to see it up close. Also, our dining area is small and the rug dimensions fit perfectly in the space and the dimensions of the awaited dining table. I ordered this rug on the 13th and it arrived on the 15th via Fed-Ex. The pile isn't as thick as another Made In Italy rug I had purchased for our living room from Overstock years ago, but it will do because it will be under our dining set. But if you use the rug elsewhere, you will need to purchase a rug pad. Overall, I am happy with another purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    tjd518 February 18, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 Caroline Sarouk Emerien rugs 6'7" x 9' 6", the black and the ivory. They are beautiful, soft, thick, wonderful colors, matching my furniture perfectly. And they came in only two days! We can not say enough good things about these rugs and the service. We would highly recommend this company to all.

    Read More
    donnal315 August 3, 2010
  • Gorgeous, Exellent Quality, Affordable Prices
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Caroline Sarouk Emerlin rug not knowing what to expect. What a surprise. It is rich, beautiful, thick, and luxurious. It makes my living room pop! I would recommend this rug to anyone that wishes to make their room standout and be noticed.

    Read More
    tagurto January 24, 2016
  • Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug with nice color. Looks much more expensive than it was. Only took a few hours to lay down flat and fits my room perfectly.

    Read More
    Alanna T. January 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted. The color is beautiful, it brightens up my living room and hides many kids spots on my carpet underneath. Thank you for offering this rug at such a great price,

    Read More
    weas832 January 5, 2016
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and well-made too!

    Read More
    jeffrey t. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This colors in this rug are great. The ivory is more on the tan side than the white side but worked perfect for our needs. It's a good weight, not too thin. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    JoAnne S. December 21, 2015
  • My new rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the yellow gold background. It looks more expensive than it is. The pattern is very elegant.

    Read More
    mahlynn July 8, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rugs promptly and was very pleased with the quality. The tan was more gold but it was still beautiful. I bought 5 rugs and only received 4 in the packaging. Overstock made good on the one missing rug in only a week. Great service and no hassle.

    Read More
    retire2011 March 31, 2010
  • Wonderful value
    Verified Purchase

    The Sage color rug is actually more in the olive range than a lighter sage. However it is beautiful and i think of very good quality for a reasonable price. The patterns and colors are highly defined. Edge binding is well sewn and tight. This is in use as a kitchen rug, but I am going to order a larger one for the living room as these prices are excellent and the overall impression is quality. Suggest the use of a rug pad.

    Read More
    nancyott123 March 24, 2010
  • Great value, great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room, and am so pleased with it. It's just the right size for the room, and the navy color is perfect - not nearly as bright a blue as the picture would suggest. I have two children and a small dog, so I needed a rug that would hold up under some wear and tear, and thus far, I have not been disappointed. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    lcmcdonough November 25, 2009
  • Perfect sized rug
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful Italian made rug was exactly what I was looking for in terms of color, pattern and size. Finding an area rug that is 6' x 9' is very difficult....and getting it into a Camry would be nearly impossible. The rug was true to color (I ordered the navy) and it flattened out in less than 24 hours. My only minor concern is what appears to be a lighter patch of color visible under morning light in one small area. Nobody else in my household can even see it, though! I paid more for a 5' x 7' rug I didn't like nearly as much at Lowe's, and I will certainly consider buying another in this or a similar pattern for the master bedroom. My kids refer to it as the "cozy" rug because it is so soft and plush.

    Read More
    edhlass November 11, 2009
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    While this rug appears to be well-made, I question the use of 'sage' to describe the actual color of the rug I purchased. The photo does look like sage (a nice greyish-green), but the rug is actually more a deep olive green. Because of that, this rug will be used in our library and not in our dining room, as originally planned. Still, the quality is good and the shipping incredibly fast.

    Read More
    darkskies October 19, 2009
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are not as plush as I had hoped, but are a good value for the $$$

    Read More
    slayerofrain October 15, 2009
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great first experience with overstock. I needed 2 matching rugs plus a runner - everything else I found in this size (slightly bigger than 5x8) was MUCH more expensive. These are thick and the colors are a very pretty beige (darker than ivory) and burgundy. They look perfect in my adjoining living room & dining room.

    Read More
    cora21 October 14, 2009
  • Caroline Sarouk Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! It arrived in less than a week and I am very pleased with the colors. I wasn't sure from the pictures on line if it was going to work but it looks great. The size of the rug is really why I purchased it...as it is not easy to find a rug in this size. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    gsalach October 7, 2009
  • stephanb
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug for the price. Very soft and the color and workmanship were very good. Delivery was prompt. I would definately recommend this rug and the service overstock.com offers.

    Read More
    stephanb September 3, 2009
Sponsored Links