Sale Starts at $151.72

Save $26.77 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was our first purchase from O and a great find! The design is smart, the colors are vibrant, the detail is good, and overall the value is excellent. I have another post someplace about the 2nd rug we bought - a runner to go with this one - and both were good purchases. We will continue with O as long as the quality stays consistently good. Thanks.

    Read More
    Michael P. January 18, 2018
  • We love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this rug, and placed it in our entryway, of our traditional victorian home. It is elegant, well designed and the size is just perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser1774222 January 17, 2018
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very stylist

    Read More
    Mary V. January 16, 2018
  • Very happy with porchase.
    Verified Purchase

    It fit our space perfectly and the colors are deep and add a very rich warm feel to the room. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1804765 January 16, 2018
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug was exactly what I ordered. Quality and pricepoint are matched exactly where they should be. This purchase meets my expectations for quality versus pricing.

    Read More
    (null) (. January 15, 2018
  • Beautiful and ornate
    Verified Purchase

    It is much more ornate than I expected so I ended up not putting it in the room I had originally intended it for. It is a beautiful carpet and very burgundy. I would recommend a thicker rug pad if you want a more cushy feel.

    Read More
    Melanie January 13, 2018
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    changed my mind and got the sage color. couldn't be happier. great quality and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Karen R. January 4, 2018
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and so beautiful! Arrived ahead of time.

    Read More
    Deena C. December 28, 2017
  • AWESOME COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug. The color is almost a deep plum. It is not a heavy, thick rug so buyers may need a pad. We put the rug on a hardwood floor. Everyone loves it. I can't stress enough how unique the color is. I believe it will match many colors. One thing to be aware of -- it is not a thick rug. My mom is legally blind so to be on the safe side we made sure the edges are under her chair so she wouldn't trip. I also think buyers will love the feel of this rug. Very soft. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 18, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was perfect for my home office.

    Read More
    OstkUser1633291 December 14, 2017
  • Rug is georgous
    Verified Purchase

    using it under my dining room table

    Read More
    Marcia G. December 11, 2017
  • very good for price
    Verified Purchase

    very good for price, i love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1462281 December 9, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 in Black, love all of the colors that are in it. have had many compliments. The only thing is and this is probably the same with most rugs that are rolled is trying to get the corners to stay down.... we placed it on the wrong side and layed our old rug on top for about 2 weeks. This worked for us. would purchase again.

    Read More
    Christine D. December 8, 2017
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and beautiful carpet!!! We bought it to go under our oak dining room table. Love it! Quaility is very good!

    Read More
    OstkUser1631517 November 30, 2017
  • Soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the first rug I've purchased from Overstock. The colors are as advertised. This rug is thick and very soft on your feet. It was well worth the money.

    Read More
    Paula A. November 30, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has held up well in my breakfast nook. It has good color. Vacuums easily I have had no trouble with any stains even though it is in a high use area.

    Read More
    erica u. November 26, 2017
  • Excellent centerpiece rug with oriental print
    Verified Purchase

    It’s modern and well made (no one will ever mistake it for an authentic antique Persian rug.) But it is well made, heavy and the ends don’t curl up like another rug I recently purchased and returned. Soft too. Love it!

    Read More
    Brian B. November 16, 2017
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great color

    Read More
    Linda H. November 14, 2017
  • Dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful!! Shipped fast!! And great quality!!

    Read More
    SharonK K. November 13, 2017
  • Nice quality but...
    Verified Purchase

    i deducted one star only because the rug comes rolled tightly and it took almost 2 weeks to finally get all 4 corners to lay flat. I actually had to make sure one corner was under a piece of furniture because it would NOT totally lay flat and was a tripping hazard.

    Read More
    Debbie M. November 6, 2017