Sale Starts at $98.17

Save $23.40 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • oriental style rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug on line and a few days later it arrived. It was exactly as portrayed and the color is exquisite. It looks wonderful under my dining room table on hard wood floors. Even my dog likes it.

    Read More
    missprimm44 October 6, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for the living room for the price. It gets a lot of wear in a main area in our living room and is holding up okay for a couple of years now.

    Read More
    preem1 September 29, 2012
  • Super nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug and 2 runners and they are all very good quality. They are black and mach eachother perfect;y

    Read More
    jkharris41 September 26, 2012
  • I LOVE THIS RUG AND OVERSTOCK.COM!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and looks a lot more expensive than it is. Very soft, with rich dark colors. Awesome.

    Read More
    libmandy September 19, 2012
  • Good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rugs. Feels wonderful when walking barefoot.

    Read More
    lange214 September 19, 2012
  • Great rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    I got the navy rug, elegant looking and color is accurate. The rug is thin so you need a pad underneath. Overall I would rate this a 4 out of 5. Good for the price, just thin and obviously looks machine made, but for the price it's good for an everyday rug that you plan on replacing often from kids, animals etc. wear and tear.

    Read More
    abrand6868 September 9, 2012
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! I would buy another one through overstock. I am very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    heims1310 September 5, 2012
  • Area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are of excellent quality and look elegant. I received my order in an unbelievable two days!

    Read More
    deb591 August 1, 2012
  • wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding rug! I have been searching for several years for a rug primarily navy blue with tan, gold, and burgundy accents to place in my LR. This rug is outstanding and fits the color bill perfectly plus the price is great. Delivery was very speedy. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    solfege July 31, 2012
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed with the quality of the product we received

    Read More
    jacquescherrier July 20, 2012
  • Great Rug to pull together a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Several years ago I bought the same rug in the larger size for another home. I loved the richness of the colors and when it was time to decorate a smaller sitting room this rug came to mind. There are wonderful warm color tones in the rug that make it easy to decorate/accessorize. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    bkersdawder01 July 17, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Good color, nice size for a larger foyer or living room space.

    Read More
    tsbrand July 5, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks really good, would buy again if I needed another rug.

    Read More
    olsenwimpy June 23, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It was exactly as shown on the website and works perfectly for the space! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    gregincolumbus June 23, 2012
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a few weeks ago. I am very very pleased.The finish on the rug is good and the colors are a match to the picture on the website. It actually exceeded my expectations. I bought it with free shipping for only $$$. The rug matches up to the $300 rugs at the chain stores. Plus, it was delivered in 4 days. This was my first purchase from O.com but it won't be my last.

    Read More
    metslady May 29, 2012
  • Think again!
    Verified Purchase

    i sent this one back. The picture looked better than the actual rug. The colors were clear and distinct as I'd hoped for0--they looked "muddy" and run together. Look around. You can do better.

    Read More
    nmshopper1 May 18, 2012
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We have the rug in the center of our red oak hardwood floors. It provides comfort for the dogs because they don't slip on the hardwood and the quality of the rug highlights our beautiful floors. This is a very nice rug for the price. It's not too expensive and has quality. So when one likes to have something nice and can not spend a arm and a leg; this is a great deal !

    Read More
    sassytitan May 2, 2012
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice rug that I needed to return through my own fault. Was too large for the area, but I did purchase a smaller version.

    Read More
    darlene319 April 10, 2012
  • Caroline Sarouk Sage Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a larger burgundy rug that we love! When we first received this sage smaller rug we liked it but didn't like it as much as the burgundy one. Now that a couple months has passed we have grown to really love this rug too! We knew from other reviews to expect the color to be a little different that the sample picture and we were okay with that. The colors are perfect in our space. This is a more subtle rug and we love it!

    Read More
    zhiker April 3, 2012
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't really sure about the color (sage) we picked. It was a little difficult to see as the available colors were pictured all together. I was extremely pleased with the color and quality when I put it down over my brand new hardwood floors. It looks great, and have gotten compliments on it. No one could believe the price I paid especially when we were looking in the stores at rugs way more expensive. So glad we ordered this one and am looking to order a runner and another rug, hopefully in the same color soon.

    Read More
    kildaire2902 March 13, 2012