Sale: $79.47

At other retailer: $142.49

Save $63.02 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful expensive looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rug today and am so pleased. I ordered the black for under my kitchen table on hardwood. It is exquisite. It ties the whole room together. The colors are rich black, burgundy, sage, and tan but muted enough to blend with other colors. I actually unrolled it first in the family room over my ivory carpet and the room came to life. I have chocolate brown suede sofa set and black leather recliner and the rug pulled the whole room together. I will definitely be ordering one for the family room. Fast shipping...4 days. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    mommysheart May 25, 2006
  • Great rug !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in ivory and it came in 3 days! It's really true to the picture and I am not disappointed with absolutely anything! It looks more expensive than it acutally is, so I am planning on buying more rugs on overstock.com. They are great!

    Read More
    Vivien Y. September 15, 2006
  • LOVE IT !
    Verified Purchase

    I was happier than i actually thought i was going to be when it arrived! It's beautiful ! I got the burgundy background - wanted to add somecolor to our living room since we have a lot of browns. Really dresses up our living room!

    Read More
    ilovemax December 14, 2008
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten three (so far) of the Caroline Sarouk rugs and they are absolutely beautiful. The workmanship and brightness of color is exactly what I wanted. At first I was hesitant to order on-line but this has been a great experience. I love Overstock.Com. I will continue to order through Overstock -- the merchandise arrived on time and was in perfect condition. . I am 74 and it is so nice not to have to leave my home to "go shopping" when I can deal with Overstock on-line, have a wide selection and such great service! Thank you!

    Read More
    ritaomy1 September 10, 2008
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my living room area and also the matching 2X3' rug for my foyer. I was worried about the color of the green in the rug, thinking it might be too sage. Thanks to another review saying it was more of an army green was right on the money and it matches my couch PERFECTLY. Beautiful rug, great price! It's the first rug I liked even after looking at some more expensive ones. Will definitly be buying more in the future.

    Read More
    lro01 December 31, 2007
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the burgundy and it was actually burgundy, not red. Looks great in my dining room. I have been very pleased!

    Read More
    badj October 12, 2007
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    What a Value!! The color was great and the quality was superb. My room looks 100% better. I've received many complements. It's PLUSH and LUSH.

    Read More
    clubjd30 September 14, 2006
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerien
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug! I bought the green, red and black, love the colors and the rugs looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. I also received a coupon in my email for 15% off throw rugs after I just bought them two days earlier. I called customer service to see if they would give me the difference since I just bought the throw rugs. They were very nice and refunded me the 15%. I was very pleased with my purchase and with overstocks customer service.I have been a customer for years and will continue to be a customer of overstock.com for years to come. Thank you Overstock for another great product!

    Read More
    R. F. August 23, 2011
  • First time rug buyer.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I absolutely love the two Caroline Sarouk Emerlin rugs we purchased for our new home. They add just the finishing cozy touch to the wood and tile flooring. The navy blue/cream coloring accents our gold leather sofas and highlight their color. I wouldn't hesitate to order another rug from Overstock - delivery was within 3 days!!

    Read More
    sewfine67 September 2, 2011
  • Great Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Got the reddish one, and the colors & pattern are sooo nice...Also the texture & fitness are nice - and LIGHTNING QUICK SHIP!!! Would definitely buy again, maybe will in one of the other colors too...

    Read More
    kkpraft July 12, 2010
  • A truely gorgeous rug! I had intended to order the burgundy rug, but accidentally had the ivory one marked---turned out to be better than if I had ordered the burgundy! My walls have a butter color on them and it makes the ivory background blend well. Great buy!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the overall quality of this rug, especially for the price. It's durable, lays flat, and the coloring is top-notch. Looks like it cost a lot more. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    homegirl3259 May 21, 2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I took our worn carpet up and saw wood floors..!....never purchased rugs through mail order, at least not large ones...we are thrilled with our purchase...when we got the rug (we also bought the larger one too)..it rolled out perfectly, no lines, curling..and sooo plush we are so happy....buy with confidence...and the burgundy is true burgundy and makes the room look wonderful!!..thanks Overstock

    Read More
    jaded8888 November 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Some of our rugs needed replacing after 8 years of regular wear. This was perfect--price, quality, material, and color! We have more expensive rugs in our house, but one can't really tell the difference between those and this one unless you get up close to see/feel the loop count/tightness.

    Read More
    capstick June 23, 2013
  • WOW**WOW***WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe my eyes when I saw the run unrolled, it was so perfect and the colors were exactly what I was looking for. Unbelievable price!!! I've look at rugs of this quality and they start at prices 5x of these rugs. Order one for yourself, you won't be sorry!!!

    Read More
    cheryltirre May 11, 2013
  • YES ___ HAPI
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was actually delivered to my door in LESS than 24 hours! I could not believe it. I am 66 years old and was very easy for me roll it out and put it where needed to be. Vacuuming is a breeze. There were no pieces of the rug sitting on top. The color is a really good sage green. I am very happy with this rug and still cannot believe how fast I got it.

    Read More
    hapist8 March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this area rug to replace an old one and we were so happy when we received it. It went right down on the floor after it arrived and it laid flat from the beginning and was just the right color. The quality was exellent and we have had many compliments on the new addtion.

    Read More
    nfink November 10, 2012
  • Marobe
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color I chose for living room. Green. Beautiful Border and flowers! It's almost a shame to have it on the floor instead of the wall!!! Compliments galore from those who saw it!

    Read More
    Bethany E. February 22, 2017
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I spent many hours looking for the right rug for this one spot in my house that was good looking and not so expensive I'd have to take out mortgage the house. This rug is good looking and an excellent price for the size. It arrived sooner than I expected, it was rolled and well covered. I am looking to buy another rug from Overstock.

    Read More
    missemilie May 13, 2014
  • Area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought four other area rugs in this design, and they are very durable (kids, cats, dog, grandkids) and clean very easily. I love them!

    Read More
    nhnance April 30, 2014
Sponsored Links