Sale: $74.79

Was: $99.49

Save $24.70 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, great addition to my living room

    Read More
    Laura P. May 20, 2017
  • Best rug on the market
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for my living room and kitchen..so I started searching on Overstock..and found this perfect rug in sizes I needed..they are beautiful..comfy on the feet...laid out nicely right away..(no wrinkles)the price was right and the shipping is incredibly fast...had them within days of my order...thank you Overstock..

    Read More
    diane n. May 17, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So pleased with my new rug. Color (Navy) is beautiful and the quality is much better than I expected it to be. It lays perfectly flat and makes my den come alive. Love the pattern and recommend this area rug for any room. Five stars definitely.

    Read More
    Marilyn F. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Even more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Robin M. May 6, 2017
  • nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several of these for going on 10 years, holding up really well.

    Read More
    flakitty May 5, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Still gave this rug years later. Just had it cleaned and looks almost new

    Read More
    Kimberly S. April 28, 2017
  • Nice rig for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors, looks more expensive than it is. Photo of blue rug is accurate for color

    Read More
    zenwriter April 19, 2017
  • cefromgpw
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It works perfectly for me, and it appears to be a far more expensive rug than it actually was!

    Read More
    Carroll E. April 18, 2017
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is true to the colors shown on-line. It does have a very low pile, but that makes it vacuum clean very easily - we have a small dog who loves to bask in the sun lying on the rug; her sheddings come right up off the short pile.

    Read More
    Thomas P. April 18, 2017
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    replacing a modern motif rug with something more "oriental" looking over hardwood floors in my living room, it does the job. no need for rug padding underneath although that would likely give it more of a luxurious feel. this has a decent amount of pile. nice pattern and borders. true to size and color as described. free, quick delivery too via ups. i paid less than *** with my discounts applied. better than anything i could get from big box or local carpet stores for hundreds more.

    Read More
    heneryb April 13, 2017
  • Marsha H.
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted.. fir the area perfect. could not be more please in the quality of this rug.

    Read More
    Marsha H. April 11, 2017
  • Not what we expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is poor. Can't get wrinkles out. Carpet won't sit down level. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Diane M. April 11, 2017
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice and I am so pleased with it. It is just what I wanted. The quality is very good and allowed me to achieve the look in my great room that I wanted.. Linda J

    Read More
    Linda J. April 10, 2017
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great buy. Beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser793368 April 5, 2017
  • dinning room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have not placed my rug yet. Finishing up my floors.I think I am going to so proud. Looks great

    Read More
    Gilda H. March 31, 2017
  • Marobe
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color I chose for living room. Green. Beautiful Border and flowers! It's almost a shame to have it on the floor instead of the wall!!! Compliments galore from those who saw it!

    Read More
    Bethany E. February 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and beautiful! This goes perfectly in our home office.

    Read More
    serafina82 February 18, 2017
  • Maroon not Red
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ivory afraid of the red color not matching the décor or coordinating with the other rugs. The trim color was Maroon, not red at all. Fine by me it matched everything. Had I known the true color though I would not have ordered ivory. The pattern is very bold on the ivory.

    Read More
    dresslex February 14, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug...great quality...love the colors!!!

    Read More
    Patti E. February 11, 2017
  • SA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I enjoy it very much.

    Read More
    Shosi February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links