Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $44.62

Was: $52.49

Save $7.87 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 x6 rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly what was represented, i am very pleased.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 2, 2017
  • excellence!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful love the color and price very well made I got the dark blue perfect for heavy traffic!!!!

    Read More
    Angie L. May 28, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful carpet purchase I ever made

    Read More
    James D. May 27, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I had to return item because color did not match decor.

    Read More
    Christine E. May 20, 2017
  • Another great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to replace a similar rug in our slate foyer. The greatest difference is there's no fringe to straighten, the color is perfect, and the quality great. I couldn't be happier. I also bought the black pattern, merely because I loved it. It works out well as another rug in the afore mentioned white and gray kitchen!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1157385 May 17, 2017
  • Arrea Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great addition to my kitchen work area. Been on the floor for years and we really like it

    Read More
    tld6901 May 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the appearance this rug adds to my living room.

    Read More
    earnieb1 April 25, 2017
  • Won't buy rugs anywhere else
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs and all the rugs I've purchased over the years from Overstock are wonderful. I always look at Overstock first, and always buy here. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    terrifine April 19, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Adds some elegance to the front foyer.

    Read More
    Judy F. April 19, 2017
  • PERFECT FOR THE SPOT IN MY BEDROOM....
    Verified Purchase

    NOW MY FEET DO NOT GO ON COLD TILE AS I EXIT BED. IT FIT PERFECTLY AND LOOKS VERY NICE... I HAVE HAD SEVERAL RUGS OVER THE YEARS & HAVE ALWAYS FROM YOU & WAS ALWAYS PLEASED...

    Read More
    Maxine H. March 31, 2017
  • So far ... Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I can't rate it ... I haven't received it... and the dance to go thru to get information is ridiculous and frustrating!! WHEN WILL MY RUG BE DELIVERED???

    Read More
    Silvia W. March 13, 2017
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the rug for two days getting it to lay flat. It was rolled tightly. I ordered the black which had great shades of sage green. This rug will be used in the pantry, not a lot of heavy traffic. But, in my opinion I think Safavieh has better quality. I have a Safavieh rug from Lyndhurst collection in blue that is 5 years old and cleans very nice. We'll see how this does over time. But for now it will serve its purpose.

    Read More
    dorieca March 9, 2017
  • Caroline Emerien Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug!! Looks expensive! The colors are perfect

    Read More
    Linda D. March 7, 2017
  • beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    Love all three that we ordered. They do slide on hardwood so you'll need double stick rug tape to hold them in place.

    Read More
    Jennifer I. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and pile depth for my foyer.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. February 16, 2017
  • Great for bottom on stairs, matches larger nearby
    Verified Purchase

    Used it on hardwood floors at bottom of carpeted stairs....our elderly arthritic dog often slipped when she came down the stairs but now she lands safely.

    Read More
    landco February 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this rug in many sizes for differnet rooms and they are well made and great!

    Read More
    Traci B. February 10, 2017
  • caroline sarouk emerlen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and can't bet the price. It is bigger then I thought but will still work well in the hallway.

    Read More
    Gayla M. February 9, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I intended to use this rug at my front door. For the price it's just okay, nothing special. So now its at my patio door as a dirt catcher when we come in from the backyard. Its thin and not the best quality, curling at the edges.

    Read More
    Leslie E. December 2, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of comments on how nice it is (although this is not the color I got)

    Read More
    Susan G. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links