Sale: $42.49

Was: $49.99

Save $7.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far ... Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I can't rate it ... I haven't received it... and the dance to go thru to get information is ridiculous and frustrating!! WHEN WILL MY RUG BE DELIVERED???

    Read More
    Silvia W. March 13, 2017
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the rug for two days getting it to lay flat. It was rolled tightly. I ordered the black which had great shades of sage green. This rug will be used in the pantry, not a lot of heavy traffic. But, in my opinion I think Safavieh has better quality. I have a Safavieh rug from Lyndhurst collection in blue that is 5 years old and cleans very nice. We'll see how this does over time. But for now it will serve its purpose.

    Read More
    dorieca March 9, 2017
  • Caroline Emerien Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug!! Looks expensive! The colors are perfect

    Read More
    Linda D. March 7, 2017
  • beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    Love all three that we ordered. They do slide on hardwood so you'll need double stick rug tape to hold them in place.

    Read More
    Jennifer I. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and pile depth for my foyer.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. February 16, 2017
  • Great for bottom on stairs, matches larger nearby
    Verified Purchase

    Used it on hardwood floors at bottom of carpeted stairs....our elderly arthritic dog often slipped when she came down the stairs but now she lands safely.

    Read More
    landco February 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this rug in many sizes for differnet rooms and they are well made and great!

    Read More
    Traci B. February 10, 2017
  • caroline sarouk emerlen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and can't bet the price. It is bigger then I thought but will still work well in the hallway.

    Read More
    Gayla M. February 9, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I intended to use this rug at my front door. For the price it's just okay, nothing special. So now its at my patio door as a dirt catcher when we come in from the backyard. Its thin and not the best quality, curling at the edges.

    Read More
    Leslie E. December 2, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of comments on how nice it is (although this is not the color I got)

    Read More
    Susan G. November 30, 2016
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for years. Wear like iron!

    Read More
    gibby1234 November 26, 2016
  • Love them~
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, the fabric, how they look and how they feel!

    Read More
    Kelli P. October 13, 2016
  • Throw bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality and beautiful and colors blend with my comforter.

    Read More
    Sharon F. October 10, 2016
  • New floors
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in our entryway. The door has a side light so it fits perfectly. Plus it's not such a deep nap that it interferes with opening and closing the door.

    Read More
    puttypat October 9, 2016
  • Kb
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug in black and have loved it in our mud room as we first come in the door. We like it because it's thin and the door can easily swing over it without getting caught. We also like the colors as they hide the foot traffic very well with style. I just repurchased this rug a second time, the first one lasted 11 years.

    Read More
    karenluv2teach October 1, 2016
  • Lainie09
    Verified Purchase

    Great little rug, best for my bedroom in front of my dresser, keeps wheelchair from moving on the wooden floor.

    Read More
    lainie09 September 22, 2016
  • rug shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase. Very nice for the money. Color and texture are nice. Highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser479806 September 18, 2016
  • Very nice colors and pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    This is nicer than I expected for the price. The colors are very bright and the pattern is perfect. It's not too thick and not thin at all. It's perfect in my office.

    Read More
    cbombdr September 14, 2016
  • Gayle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very thick rug, when I need another area rug for my living room I wil buy this same style. Great quality!

    Read More
    Gayle W. August 18, 2016
  • Perfect for inside front doorway
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my door entrance. Good color, and size as advertised. Good value and arrived on-time.

    Read More
    Thomas W. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links