Sale Starts at: $31.19

Save $17.80 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Medallion Emerlen Runner (2'2 x 7'7) - 2'2 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean, looks great!

    Read More
    katsikis December 11, 2015
  • Carpet runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is georgeous, soft to the feet and matches my other rugs quite well.

    Read More
    greatness13 July 8, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - has held up to a lot of traffic and still looks great.

    Read More
    danis99 April 21, 2015
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this runner and the matching 5x7 rug. I get many complements on them

    Read More
    nancyp99 April 21, 2015
  • Not Even Close to the Pattern or Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Received today, not even close to any color or pattern in the pictures. Returning first thing in the morning.

    Read More
    Mary P. February 24, 2015
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    This rug shipped fast. Good to Excellent quality. This same rug in a stores would be twice the price of over-stock.

    Read More
    max32561 September 25, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner to match our area rug. It's colors are vibrant and the quality of the runner is great and the price is right. The shipment was fast and well packaged. I would recommend this runner to anyone looking.

    Read More
    ccbulldog April 1, 2014
  • Great Product, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for a long, narrow guest bathroom. Colors look great and the quality seems excellent. I've vacuumed it a few times and is holding up nicely. I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    michelle8368 August 13, 2013
  • Excellent runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought theses rugs before in various sizes very durable synthetic material great for protecting hardwood floors and a bargain asd well

    Read More
    hotbuys5 December 25, 2012
  • great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've received numerous compliments on the rugs that frame my dining area. They look much more expensive than they really are and are very durable. Having them has helped keep my hardwood floors cleaner. Great purchase.

    Read More
    krystalkidd45 March 22, 2012
  • Great Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and it looks so good in my office. I wasn't sure about the color but once it arrived, it was perfect!

    Read More
    birdboysmom February 14, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We area installing wood floors and laminate wood floors in all the rooms in the house, so I needed something in several areas. Love this rung. Bought all three colors in the runner size. Plan to order a few more in this and maybe other sizes. Love it!

    Read More
    jmor784 August 19, 2011
  • Burgundy Runner..BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased with the color of the Burgundy runner. It was such a deep, rich Burgundy color which way exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend, especially for the price.

    Read More
    oceanrain39 August 13, 2011
  • Product was just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was exactly what I was looking for. Made well and it matches my room perfectly.

    Read More
    lahurteau July 17, 2011
  • Perfect for my entry way.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the just runner I wanted and needed for my entry way. The price was great and it arrived quickly and it perfect condition!

    Read More
    ecarlson84 July 8, 2011
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    this was a little high priced for the quality-i wouldnt buy another put it that way

    Read More
    velvetbow April 26, 2011
  • One
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet has rich colors with a good tight nap. Vac. well. Doesn't show dirt (I have 2 dogs and 2cats)

    Read More
    juneclare December 21, 2010
  • Doesn't look anything like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, doesn't look anything like the picture, got the blue runner which was actually a very dark navy, very thin, very coarse and looks like something I could have gotten from ******** for half the price. If it didn't cost so much to ship back it would totally be on its way.

    Read More
    shellsbelles May 30, 2010
  • Medallion Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this runner for an upstairs hallway. The price and delivery time were both excellent. However, the runner is much darker than what it appeared to be online. Since the price was so good, I'll keep it for the time being. The rug is not very heavy or thick, but for my purposes it is adequate.

    Read More
    tori47 March 18, 2009
  • beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy. I had been looking for the perfect rugs for a long time. They came quick, and inexpensively.

    Read More
    allgeo2 February 28, 2009
Sponsored Links