Today: $97.99

Similar item price: $133.49

Save $35.50 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Medallion Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7) - 5'5 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive and classy than i expected.

    Read More
    sspistol May 20, 2017
  • Rolls on the edges
    Verified Purchase

    The binding on the sides seems off and it rolls constantly. Even with rug tape I cannot get the edges to lay flat. Not a good purchase:(

    Read More
    Emily R. February 26, 2017
  • Rug has damaged fabric in a straight line
    Verified Purchase

    This is rather disappointing. There's damage (see attached photo) where the fabric is torn along a straight line running through the width of the carpet, exposing the threads underneath. Since it's a heavy product and returning it is a hassle; i'm unsure what the next steps may be that help alleviate this situation.

    Read More
    MUP February 10, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    The 8x11 fits perfectly in my living room. The color is definitely more of a plum/raisin color than a burgundy, but it matches my leather sofa/chairs perfectly. It is on the thin side, but very soft. Laid flat within a few days of laying it down.

    Read More
    OstkUser369730 November 4, 2016
  • Old world style!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and sensible colors.

    Read More
    mpedder September 22, 2016
  • Outlasted everything
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect rug... It's outlasted or outperformed every test I've thrown at it... parties, pets, cooking. The navy blue is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    heatherec March 28, 2016
  • Fit the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Works great under the dining table and looks like a more expensive rug.

    Read More
    borgo March 19, 2016
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. I like the color.

    Read More
    Paul D. February 19, 2016
  • Had these rugs for 10 years
    Verified Purchase

    I am still using them BECAUSE they still look GREAT and still feel great to walk on. Colors are still vibrant and detail of the patter is still popping.

    Read More
    user218 February 10, 2016
  • p
    Verified Purchase

    didn't realize it had so much blue in it.

    Read More
    cuddles10 January 11, 2016
  • Well made but too dark and dreary
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blue one years ago and kept it, but now it's wrapped up in the basement. Fine rug, but dull... brings nothing to the room. If you want a rug to melt into the background, this will work.

    Read More
    grimberl August 10, 2015
  • Great quality amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the photo...needs a rug pad as well. I have had it for 6 months and it still looks great.

    Read More
    Laura W. July 26, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for quite some time and am enjoying it. Definitely need a backer to keep it from scooting on hard floor, but that's to be expected

    Read More
    nancyp99 April 21, 2015
  • Great rug- Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfectly in my living room. I like the style and the price was great.

    Read More
    gerbwa1 December 10, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for an area rug! This rug is very soft. It isn't very thick, but it isn't too thin either. I've got a little crawler and wanted somewhere soft for him to play with his toys. This rug works wonderfully. I ordered the sage and the color was not sage in the least. It is more of an army green with navy, beige, and tan accents. At first I felt that the blue was too bright, but it has grown on me and doesn't feel too bright at all. This rug is not exactly my style, but for the price I couldn't say no. It does look very nice in our living room. It really is a great value, and I'm considering buying another one for a different room.

    Read More
    wapride November 14, 2013
  • Great quality rug with genuine design
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I have owned this rug for over five years now and it is in great condition. It is underneath a formal dining table, so it is not high traffic, but it has held up well to vacuuming (with the brush bar) and numerous spot cleanings. Definitely a nice piece to add to your decor. The pattern is definitely traditional and looks great in a formal space in an old home!

    Read More
    criticalshopper November 19, 2012
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the burgandy version of this rug and love it! Our color scheme for our dining room is burgandy and yellow and this rug suites it perfectly. The background colors are lot lighter in the picture which I love. It does have a bit of cream/yellow in the background that you can't really tell from the picture. The burgandy is a bit more purpley than red but I would still call it burgandy. Great quality rug and doesnt' shed. It takes about 2 weeks to get the rug to lay flat from when they they ship it.

    Read More
    jess82t March 13, 2012
  • This is a wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's constructed better than I thought it would be for such a good price. I can highly recommend this rug and would purchase it again without hesitation. I love that it doesn't have fringe. It was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    kallie4me March 6, 2012
  • Caroline 5x7
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. The burgundy is more of a plum color around the edges.

    Read More
    karagazarek February 16, 2012
  • 100% satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for two area rugs for our family room. I had been looking for a long time...several months. After not finding what I was looking for, I decided to try Overstock.com and came across these rugs. I was skeptical because most reviews were very positive but a few were 'iffy'. I decided for the price I might as well give them a try for awhile and wouldn't be out that much if I wasn't satisfied. They came w/in five days and I was more than pleasantly surprised and pleased. They are beautiful, don't shed at all like some reviews stated, they colors are vibrant and some a couple of reviews stated that the rugs were thin which we didn't find at all. They were nice and cushiony. I did however order the pads sold by your company at the same time and decided to keep them since they were already paid for but didn't really need them. A friends was here visiting from Pennsylvania when the rugs came and was so impressed that she decided to order one for herself. I recommend them highly and I am actually quite peticular in any items I purchase. The quality is excellent, colors beautiful and the price definately cannot be beat.

    Read More
    susiesponge February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links