Today: $341.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Medallion Area Rug (9'10 x 12'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth the price, and look like from Turkey.

    Read More
    rizalea d. June 3, 2017
  • Really nice rug for the price / size.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in my master bedroom, very happy with it.

    Read More
    Machine_Head May 1, 2017
  • Beautifyl
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks almost as great as my rugs from overseas

    Read More
    jennifer M. April 8, 2017
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I imagined. Can not beat the price and the quality is great.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. March 14, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this can't be beat. I like that since I have kids and dogs, I can replace it easily - but can appreciate it while it's here.

    Read More
    Selena T. January 27, 2017
  • I Love my new Caroline Medallion Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It surpassed my expectations. I love it and it adds elegance to my hardwood floor. I later ordered a smaller version for my entry. Very elegant effect.

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 20, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant rug. Looks great and has pretty good pile. Feels nice and soft on bare feet.

    Read More
    Will B. December 13, 2016
  • Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and prettier than anticipated.

    Read More
    OstkUser518693 October 31, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is okay. Not so pleased with the coloring or the thickness. Wis I had ordered something different.

    Read More
    OstkUser626768 October 22, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in the master bedroom & it looks just great. The colors are vivid without being overly bright. It feels great underfoot.

    Read More
    David S. October 11, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for the money. The colors are just as they appear online. It has held up well.

    Read More
    rapiddave September 7, 2016
  • Great looking rug.
    Verified Purchase

    All colors just as pictured.

    Read More
    Emanuel April 15, 2016
  • Pleased with area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the colors...exactly as promised.

    Read More
    Leslie L. February 1, 2016
  • Mrs. Cee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug, can't go wrong with the price.

    Read More
    7 C. October 29, 2015
  • Superior Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is more beautiful in person. The rug flattened nicely soon after shipping. It is very soft and plush. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Cathy H. August 4, 2015
  • Excellent Color
    Verified Purchase

    Matches our dining room furniture perfectly. Too bad the ivory is sold out; we wanted to buy two more in different sizes.

    Read More
    Mary P. March 13, 2015
  • ********

    Colors were perfect. Size a bit large, but that was our fault. Lush and definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    tltb February 14, 2015
  • Happy67Gramma
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my rug! I bought the rug to help the living room look better, but little did I know how much it would brighten the room! It fit just right and the feel is soft to walk on! I am a very happy gramma with this beautiful rug! I will buy more from here when I am re-doing the other rooms!

    Read More
    Happy67Gramma January 27, 2015
  • Caroline Medallion Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug online because of the price; once we got it in the room, we would have paid a lot more for the quality we found in this product-perfectly satisfied!

    Read More
    dleahl December 2, 2014
  • WAY darker than shown
    Verified Purchase

    the "wine color" is a rustic red brown ......very dark, not thrilled with the purchase, but to big to return ~ just ordered a table and chairs for my kitchen ~ will rate Overstock after receiving the dining set......hoping the rug was a fluke

    Read More
    dmdenise December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links