Sale: $154.69

Was: $181.99

Save $27.30 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Medallion Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug . Nice thickness good quality. Color deep n rich true to color.

    Read More
    Melodee J. March 19, 2017
  • Works for office area
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this size rug to place under desk in a combo living/office area. It coordinates well with the matching 8x11 in the living area. Was nervous reading reviews about color, but it blends in with furniture and the pattern provides an understated POP to the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser369730 November 4, 2016
  • Nice but not quite
    Verified Purchase

    We totally got the color wrong with this one...we bought the burgundy and were worried that the light color would be too pink--not so. The burgundy is VERY dark and the "pink" is tan. We ended up returning it but the process was easy peasy! The color was just not what we were expecting it to be. After all the rave reviews the rug seemed to be a bit on the cheaper looking side. Sorry!

    Read More
    OstkUser607294 October 27, 2016
  • Good rug, but it is NOT made in Italy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, but it is NOT made in Italy. It's made in Turkey. Still, it's a good value for the money, just beware if you were expecting "Made in Italy".

    Read More
    gabby88 September 23, 2016
  • flimsy rug, for show only -- no high traffic
    Verified Purchase

    If it's in a room which has low to moderate flow, it's fine, but otherwise you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    brahmsym4 September 9, 2016
  • Fantastic Quality & Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is durable and good quality and has withstood the onslaught of 4 dogs.

    Read More
    Patricia V. February 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful greens and blues in the Green rug!!

    Read More
    scottysmama April 22, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker & nicer than I'd expected! Arrived soon.

    Read More
    John J. April 21, 2015
  • second purchase in 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    I not only recommended it to a friend but she purchased it as well. Colors on site matched the colors in the 'real' rug

    Read More
    hapist8 November 15, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS RUG IN NAVY..IT IS TRULY STUNNING.THE COLORS AS RICH AND TRUE.IT IS A COMPLIMENT TO MY FORMAL DINNING ROOM. MY FAMILY COULD NOT BELIEVE THE PRICE I PAID FOR THIS RUG! LOOKS LIKE ONE OF THE MORE EXPENSIVE ONES,NOT TO MENTION THE FREE SHIPPING.

    Read More
    judy October 13, 2014
  • Colors, Size, Price, Pattern Great
    Verified Purchase

    We have one blue wall and one golden wall and a forest green couch. Sounds bad. I needed an area rug to tie things together. This has green brown and navy blue. Perfect. The price for the size is unbelievable. It shipped fast. You can tell it's not wool and it feels like an inexpensive rug. But, it looks really good.

    Read More
    schade1 July 16, 2014
  • Stunned by the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We all know what cheap rugs look like, so I was concerned when I ordered this (in Navy) that because it was so cheap it couldn't possibly look good. I was wrong. It looks excellent, and completely ties the room together. Looks very classy and sophisticated, there's no way you'd guess it was so affordable.

    Read More
    andersonx November 1, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Move into a new home and need a rug for the dining room. This is beautiful. The colors are just as described and the quality is good for the price. I have purchased many rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed. They have a wide selection of sizes, colors and materials.

    Read More
    ornurse1 September 4, 2013
  • Burgundy color not what I expected

    I've purchased other Caroline rugs from Overstock (the Sarouk set) in black and I LOVE them. However, I did not love this Medallion rug in burgundy. The quality was fine and the pattern was nice but the color just wasn't what I wanted. I should have listened to the other reviewers that said it had more purple undertones than red undertones. I would describe the actual color as "raisin." The main color of the actual rug looked purplish-brown to me. If that's the color you are looking for, you might like this rug. Since my living room has maroon accents, I'm sending it back.

    Read More
    kcveri April 16, 2013
  • Large area rug for my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with the look and feel of this rug. I have ordered two more rugs and am equally happy with both of them. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and would order them again!

    Read More
    sharalyn April 25, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure that I was going to like this rug, but once I put it in my room i loved it!

    Read More
    claudgia March 9, 2012
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It gets better with age. I wasn't all that in love with it when I bought it, but we needed a larger rug for our living room., and the colors were right. We've had it for a couple of years now, and I like it so much more now than when I bought it. It wears well and the fabric is dense and sturdy.

    Read More
    patience3 December 12, 2011
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug. Will buy again...Colors, pile, pattern exactly the way the picture & description said. Received in 4 days. Spent less money on this rug than area rugs bought from Lowes. Will definitely order again. Received rug in protective plastic, unrolled, place a few books on 2 ends for about an hour...Have it in my family room, looks great!!!!!

    Read More
    njohns2 November 17, 2011
  • Beautiful rich looking carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this carpet. I bought it to go under my dining room table after we had a lot of renovations done. I just love the rich colors and it looks like a really expensive carpet. I even bought a new set of Sango dishes, from Overstock of course, to coordinate with the carpet. the carpet is laid on tile so I don't have a pad under it and really don't need one. This is a beautiful carpet and I would recommend it to everyone looking for beautiful burgundy and tan colors.

    Read More
    prazhim October 15, 2011
  • Great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know if I was being "had" by the good reviews on this rug, but I really love it. I have had it for over six months now, and it has held up wonderfully. No peeling, holds up to vaccuming once a week. The cats haven't been tempted to pull it apart. And it looks like a quality rug over our wood furniture and underneath the leather sofa. Great buy! And so much cheaper than other places I checked!

    Read More
    kaisha August 28, 2011
Sponsored Links