Sale: $39.99

Was: $59.99

Save $20.00 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Medallion Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11) - 3'3 x 4'11

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on my hardwood floor in guest bedroom. Looks much more expensive than it cost from Overstock. Great value for high quality.

    Read More
    fredi b. April 13, 2017
  • Special
    Verified Purchase

    Like the green color a lot. Have in my bedroom. Matches other items in bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser888463 February 26, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's a nice looking rug. Could be thicker but it will serve its purpose since I have it in front of my door as people come in from outside.

    Read More
    bravo January 31, 2017
  • 3 rug set
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and decent quality. Decent price for all 3.

    Read More
    ryann m. January 8, 2017
  • Good quality, holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    This has been our entry way rug for the past 6 years! It has held up really well. No damage. It's pretty.

    Read More
    Ash E. July 21, 2016
  • Caroline Medallion Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug. Very Good Quality for the Price. Great colors. Just What I wanted. I have a Rug Pad under & love the thickness.Would buy again.

    Read More
    Peggy B. October 7, 2015
  • Colors are exactly as pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with a sage and ivory bedspread for the master bedroom

    Read More
    LINDA D. September 30, 2015
  • Perfect for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great and true. The carpets are a little thin, but when placed over a wall to wall rug, they stay in place.

    Read More
    skiswife89 April 28, 2015
  • color was unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green rug, and it turned out to have a lot of blue accents that I didn't want. Otherwise, the rug seemed fine, just didn't match what I wanted/could see in the thumbnail.

    Read More
    Angela C. April 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has beautiful, rich colors of burgandy and gold. Thick and soft, too. Looks beautiful on my dark wood floor.

    Read More
    lahoff23 April 22, 2015
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    Loved, loved, loved the rug. It's beautiful and perfect size. And b I got it for a fantastic price!!

    Read More
    diane p. April 21, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is an additional rug to go with the two I bought previously.

    Read More
    curetalk December 10, 2014
  • caroline medallion area rug
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased the navy and beige for bedroom. Colors as shown in picture. Very happy with the purchase. OS made it so convenient to decorate our apartment. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    tulip730 July 8, 2014
  • aarea rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this product.. The size was just what I wanted and could not find in stores here in fl.

    Read More
    bawa0609 December 16, 2012
  • Color true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the rugs would be a heavier weight, but they are nice anyway. The color is true to the picture and fits nicely in the spaces I needed them for. I put one under my coffee table and it covers well. The runner is easily moved. It seems to slide a lot on my carpet. I like the color. It matches well to my new carpet.

    Read More
    1sunflowergirl November 22, 2012
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This are rug has worn well in my kitchen with dogs around. They like to sleep on it. It washes well and hasn't fallen apart in 2 years.

    Read More
    quiltingkayaker October 24, 2012
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The sage color in this smaller size rug looked cheap. I ordered the Navy in the same size plus the larger sizes and it looked great! I ordered this one in sage to compliment the others and the pattern looked extremely cheap - didn't compare.

    Read More
    lalagram May 2, 2012
  • This rug is just right for my foyer.
    Verified Purchase

    My old rug was looking worn and I didn't like the fringe. Having purchased other rugs from Overstock, I was careful to note the height of this rug, so that I would have no issues with the door opening. It was just right and it picks up the colors in the living room too.

    Read More
    tounces106 April 26, 2012
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was the exact rug I was hoping for at a great price. I couldn't believe how fast it was shipped..

    Read More
    legendry12 February 10, 2012
  • Another great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several area rugs of late from Overstock. I have been extremely happy with all of them and rate them all "excellent" 5 stars! Prices are wonderful..and is the quality. Shipping was fast too. Do not hesitate..you will be quite pleased that you did.

    Read More
    morganwarren February 1, 2012
Sponsored Links