Sale $48.44

Was: $56.99

Save $8.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Medale Oriental Runner Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Kept tripping on the end because it curled. Ended up returning this

    Read More
    shannon h. January 4, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is well made and really pretty. I have it in front of a sofa and it gets a lot of wear. No problems. A buy again item for me.

    Read More
    tnklfngrs September 15, 2017
  • Caroline Medale Oriental Runner Rug (2'2 x 7'7)
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner and great colors.

    Read More
    cappoahoo August 12, 2017
  • Bought this rug years ago and it still looks wonde
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for our house entry way even though I purchase this years ago! UPDATE JUNE 2017: still love this! Looks wonderful!!!

    Read More
    beledona June 7, 2017
  • Too Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You get what you pay for, but these rugs have a chemical Oder, are thin and won't lay flat or stay on the rug pad. Also, catches dust easily.

    Read More
    marywhite April 12, 2017
  • all rugs i bought very nice
    Verified Purchase

    all very nice I like it being stain proof.

    Read More
    tornado29 April 6, 2017
  • slick
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with all I purchase at Overstock

    Read More
    slick. March 3, 2017
  • nice rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    It took a few days for the edges to lay flat.

    Read More
    zianana January 3, 2017
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    held out really well but slick back

    Read More
    Connie R. December 14, 2016
  • GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this carpet and the matching pieces. The price is so reasonable in comparison.

    Read More
    Shannon M. November 22, 2016
  • Sandy, KY
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for my home, I got the complete set in various sizes. Wears well and looks great after daily vacuuming

    Read More
    sugarbaby1958 November 21, 2016
  • C. in Boston
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser433615 September 9, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know what to expect, but the runner I purchased is perfect for our hallway and very well made. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser92880 July 26, 2016
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in front of my fireplace, plus I purchased one large one for the den, one 5x7 for entryway, and they all look so nice together. Wonderful quality for the price. Keep the 20% coupons coming, Love them..

    Read More
    YVETTE A. June 23, 2016
  • Nice rug - not very deep
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug - nice to walk on. Not as deep as some others. Holding up very well

    Read More
    Xi June 14, 2016
  • Bu
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the money recommend this product

    Read More
    Bonnie N. May 8, 2016
  • light weight but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    its nice, pretty, true color, light weight.

    Read More
    jonij5 May 4, 2016
  • Oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not excited over this tug an it didn't last long before I threw it out. The coloring was awful an very different from the picture.

    Read More
    grneyedalexa March 14, 2016
  • betty
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price. just what I needed

    Read More
    elizabeth m. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 rugs ordered arebeautiful. I have ordered many rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed!!!!! For the first time I had a problem-- they shipped the wrong size. Customer service was wonderful! They arranged pick up for the wrong size rugs the next day and I quickly received the correct size rugs .

    Read More
    slitt January 20, 2016