Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Medale Oriental Rug (5'5 x 7'7) - 5'5 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I brought this rug for my den area in black, nice rich colors and classic design. You do need a rug mat as it rolled up on the ends. Looks nice against my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    mrsvanessa43 August 14, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We really love this carpet. It so perfectly compliments our antique room and is so pluch and soft to walk on. It has been a few months since we bought our carpet and it is holding up great. Still nice and soft even after weekly vacuuming.

    Read More
    nanaloc62 July 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't quite sure what this would look like. The background is more yellow than I would like I would prefer more of an ivory as it stated it was but it will work

    Read More
    william c. July 24, 2017
  • Great rug. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I use it for my entryway. It gets a lot of wear and tear but I don't mind because it was a great price!

    Read More
    Bobbi M. July 22, 2017
  • Put under large coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in my living room

    Read More
    Davido April 21, 2017
  • large rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the rugs are stain proof and fade proof,as I get a lot of sun coming in that room.

    Read More
    tornado29 April 6, 2017
  • blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the price. Love the blue.

    Read More
    djfly March 14, 2017
  • Rug is Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug that is rich in color. The ends will curl a bit and not lay flat. Other than that nice quality.

    Read More
    jacksmiami January 16, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY AND EXCELLENT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the thick, plush quality of this carpet at such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Shannon M. November 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the "red" rug which, as others have noted, is really burgundy (I wanted burgundy). The colors match my living room perfectly and the rug is beautiful. I'm very pleased, especially given the fact that this size rug is usually way more expensive. This area rug may have been cheap, but it certainly doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    Anne D. October 13, 2016
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the navy rug- very pleased with the color. Nice addition to living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser433615 August 4, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in living room under table,

    Read More
    Agnes B. July 30, 2016
  • LOVE THIS PATTERN
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks far more expensive than any I've seen in the Big Box stores, and they can't touch Overstocks prices. Well packed, fast shipping and a quality product. Can't get better than that!

    Read More
    YVETTE A. June 23, 2016
  • Caroline Medale Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this one to match the 8x10 I have already. Very happy with both.

    Read More
    Linda C. June 5, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered many sizes of this item so all the rugs matched in my main rooms. They had a strong odor of burlap for a couple of weeks, but then it disputed and they are fine, I wasn't impressed with the largest one that seemed to have an uneven side but all in all these area Orientals are beautiful, so much so that I need a few smaller ones that I plan to add, the pattern made my decor look amazing, since I'm in interior design I wasn't sure about going with all the same but it is a hit and I am well pleased! Thank You Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Judi B. June 3, 2016
  • Fantastic for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Really, really happy with this rug. Previously had an expensive area rug that was wool and got infested with moths. Had to get rid of it and decided I'd try this one to replace. Since it's man-made materials the moths won't get it. I've had it for a couple of months and love it! Looks fantastic and much more expensive than it was. A great deal!

    Read More
    thrivingirl May 6, 2016
  • Pleasantly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the rug. The colors matched the picture on the web site and the rug seems like it will be fairly durable. My three cats have been scratching on it for the last month that I have had it, and it is no worse for the ware.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. March 1, 2016
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Bold colors, easy to clean, great price. (2nd one, very happy!)

    Read More
    James L. January 11, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    fits the space I needed it for, beautiful colors, and easy to clean I spot treat it with Resolve, with with damp cloth, and vacuum. I've had it about 2 years or more and it still looks like the day I bought it.

    Read More
    Pat S. January 1, 2016
  • My Home
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these rugs in different sizes. They last forever and look great.

    Read More
    Donna D. October 23, 2015
Sponsored Links