Sale Starts at: $37.59

Save $9.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Medale Oriental Rug (3'3 x 4'11) - 3'3 x 4'11

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace a rug. I had shopped all over town and unable to find what I wanted. I wanted a specific size and color. I was very pleased to find this design and quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102593 June 7, 2017
  • SA
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this rug, the color and the design it's what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Shosi April 21, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    all the rugs I bought were great

    Read More
    tornado29 April 6, 2017
  • Very pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but nice for the price.

    Read More
    judithcatherine April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Pattern!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rugs for kitchen and utility room. It is soft and lays very well.. I bought the navy and it looks black until light turns on but we love it!! Cheers!

    Read More
    Joan M. March 10, 2017
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug color is a little brighter than the picture shows. I like the rug however the edges curl and I can't straighten them up. Could be a tripping hazard.

    Read More
    Gabrielle M. February 23, 2017
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my new wood floors

    Read More
    Carl H. February 17, 2017
  • A perfect fit...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this product. Once unrolled and laid flat on the living room carpet for a day, we placed it in the kitchen and it is a perfect fit!! The actual merchandise is exactly the color hues illustrated in your advertisement.

    Read More
    OstkUser215652 February 2, 2017
  • Small Hall rug - Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a small, inexpensive, Oriental style rug for our small hallway on which we could wipe our feet, especially on wet days. This one is perfect! It arrived on the day that was stated on Overstock's website, just in time for a party we were hosting. Looks just like the image online. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Carol F. January 8, 2017
  • Rug exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Good value. Came on time.

    Read More
    Monica L. January 3, 2017
  • Great Quality for Reasonable Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug that looks like the more expensive area rugs. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Shannon M. November 23, 2016
  • Looks great and super soft
    Verified Purchase

    This looks fabulous and is extremely soft and the top (where you walk) and the bottom (where it will rub against your floors). Do vacuum them first as I got a lot of dust/fibers out.

    Read More
    cottontop12 August 13, 2016
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in any room or hall way

    Read More
    Agnes B. July 25, 2016
  • kaseishas
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful and fit perfectly into the decor.

    Read More
    kathleen18 July 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, nice quality. Meets my needs as a beautiful door mat.

    Read More
    Allison V. June 28, 2016
  • SOFT AND BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an exceptional one .It feels so nice and looks exquisite ! IT IS MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON !

    Read More
    Carolyn W. June 7, 2016
  • Bn
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs i would recommend this product good quality

    Read More
    Bonnie N. May 8, 2016
  • springhill
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality very thin. not worth it.

    Read More
    regofamily March 17, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. It just makes them feel so comfortable and relaxing

    Read More
    Deborah H. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The burgundy rug is more beautiful than the picture. Very happy with this rug and price

    Read More
    slitt March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links