Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Medale Multi-color Floral Rug (9'10 x 12'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had spent days traveling miles looking for the right size, right price and the right rug for my Dining area. I must say Overstock was my last resort, One of my friend recommended Overstock and I must say!!! I just am impressed!! I have no regrets buying this rug, the quality and pattern is excellent!!! I picked burgundy and it flows with my wooden floor. I have to say the selection and variety of rugs for the price is the best!! Do not waste time looking for deals @ local stores...

    Read More
    johndallas April 7, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the rug was a great buy. I bought the burgandy and the colors are deep, rich and beautiful. Rug rolled out well with not problems of edges sticking up. Looks expensive and feels really nice under your feet. Would buy a second one if I had the need.

    Read More
    soultwilight November 1, 2009
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine rug and it actually looks better in person than it did online. It is all that I expected and more. The only reason I did not rate it higher is that it is not as plush as I usually like. But that is not a problem with the rug; it's my problem. I am glad I ordered this rug and I would do it again. I have a foot disorder and my bare feet hurt in the morning when I get out of bed. A really plush carpet helps that, but I just didn't want one in the bedroom. So this rug is good enough and is truly beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    coleenh September 28, 2013
  • Fine rug, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Of course it's not wool. Look at the price. But it is a fine rug. Thick? No. Thin? No! Comfortable under bare feet? Yes. Comfort of wool? No. It. Looks. Good. It vacuums easily, too. We are pleased with it. It's price makes it five stars of pleased. And the cat approves; she stretches out on this rug more than any other in the house. (That was not true of the rug this one replaced.)

    Read More
    Forrest H. February 19, 2017
  • Good Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Could be thicker, we did put a pad under it.

    Read More
    Keurig October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted with this purchase - the colors are deep and true to the picture - very nice nap.

    Read More
    Connie H. September 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot be anymore pleased with this rug. It is the perfect size for my living room. The color matches my decor. It is exactly what I was looking for. Now to figure out how to keep my white cat from shedding on it.

    Read More
    janiesews4u August 9, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for this area rug!

    Read More
    Sherwood S. July 13, 2016
  • Richard C.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Good valve.

    Read More
    Richard C. June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful luxurious rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are brilliant and it has a thick pile.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. May 24, 2016
  • Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful carpet, but had a lot of nylon "strings" in the rug that had to be snipped. Quality is so so.

    Read More
    sharon1518 May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than the pic shows.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. April 13, 2016
  • Buckeyegirl
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. Good value for the price, not a thick rug but pretty and soft enough with a pad underneath. We have had it three months and it still looks new in our high traffic family room.

    Read More
    Sheryl T. February 12, 2016
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, probably won't hold up for too long. Nice looking

    Read More
    AnneMarie P. February 5, 2016
  • Large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a larger area rug so we purchased this one. It is soft enough and the rich wine color is perfect. I wish the ivory color was closer to ivory or cream. I would call it a shade of yellow or gold, but it still works. However, it has been down a week and still has ridges where the rug had been folded instead of rolled. The price was good and there has Ben no shedding.

    Read More
    Cat d. January 15, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed under my formal dining where there is no traffic and it says beautiful!

    Read More
    traci stalcup January 2, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these rugs, they go with everything and warm up the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    cappoahoo November 11, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few months- very soft, pretty and easy to clean

    Read More
    Francoise T. August 17, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful rug - everyone asks where I bought it. It is very elegant looking, and it was bought at a great price.

    Read More
    Donna C. May 11, 2015
  • Caroline Medale Multi-color Floral Rug (9'10 x 12'
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT! I wrote my review for the two other rugs of the three I ordered. Same comments.

    Read More
    sassylady January 7, 2015
Sponsored Links