Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Medale Multi-color Floral Rug (9'10 x 12'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine rug, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Of course it's not wool. Look at the price. But it is a fine rug. Thick? No. Thin? No! Comfortable under bare feet? Yes. Comfort of wool? No. It. Looks. Good. It vacuums easily, too. We are pleased with it. It's price makes it five stars of pleased. And the cat approves; she stretches out on this rug more than any other in the house. (That was not true of the rug this one replaced.)

    Read More
    Forrest H. February 19, 2017
  • Good Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Could be thicker, we did put a pad under it.

    Read More
    Keurig October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted with this purchase - the colors are deep and true to the picture - very nice nap.

    Read More
    Connie H. September 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot be anymore pleased with this rug. It is the perfect size for my living room. The color matches my decor. It is exactly what I was looking for. Now to figure out how to keep my white cat from shedding on it.

    Read More
    janiesews4u August 9, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for this area rug!

    Read More
    Sherwood S. July 13, 2016
  • Richard C.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Good valve.

    Read More
    Richard C. June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful luxurious rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are brilliant and it has a thick pile.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. May 24, 2016
  • Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful carpet, but had a lot of nylon "strings" in the rug that had to be snipped. Quality is so so.

    Read More
    sharon1518 May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than the pic shows.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. April 13, 2016
  • Buckeyegirl
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. Good value for the price, not a thick rug but pretty and soft enough with a pad underneath. We have had it three months and it still looks new in our high traffic family room.

    Read More
    Sheryl T. February 12, 2016
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, probably won't hold up for too long. Nice looking

    Read More
    AnneMarie P. February 5, 2016
  • Large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a larger area rug so we purchased this one. It is soft enough and the rich wine color is perfect. I wish the ivory color was closer to ivory or cream. I would call it a shade of yellow or gold, but it still works. However, it has been down a week and still has ridges where the rug had been folded instead of rolled. The price was good and there has Ben no shedding.

    Read More
    Cat d. January 15, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed under my formal dining where there is no traffic and it says beautiful!

    Read More
    traci stalcup January 2, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these rugs, they go with everything and warm up the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    cappoahoo November 11, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few months- very soft, pretty and easy to clean

    Read More
    Francoise T. August 17, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful rug - everyone asks where I bought it. It is very elegant looking, and it was bought at a great price.

    Read More
    Donna C. May 11, 2015
  • Caroline Medale Multi-color Floral Rug (9'10 x 12'
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT! I wrote my review for the two other rugs of the three I ordered. Same comments.

    Read More
    sassylady January 7, 2015
  • Great rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two dogs and a cat and this rug helps hair their hair. It is a great rug at a excellent price. The color on the web matched very closely to what it actually looks like. I love the fact that if I need to clean it, I can use our rug steamer and don't have to send it out.

    Read More
    cowgirl58 September 9, 2014
  • Multicolor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is not the highest quality rug but for the price I paid I am happy. I like the colors and style.

    Read More
    kmac1234 August 27, 2014
  • These rugs are beautiful and of excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase a couple of these at first to see the color and quality. I was so pleased, I purchased two more times and now have these rugs in every room in my house including the kitchen. I have had them only four weeks, but they vacuum well and feel good to bare feet. They also insulate my hardwood floors from the regular daily noise fro those who live in the condo beneath me. I am well pleased.

    Read More
    jniki July 3, 2014
Sponsored Links