| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $88.82

Save $15.67 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Herati Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • area rug looks lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived promptly;looks lovely as an area rug.Will need to order another one for a different location.Thank You!

    Read More
    cottona July 5, 2011
  • the color is vibrant , good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is simply gorgeous, the color really matches my living room and furnitures. the color is vibrant and looks very fresh. just beautiful that i will purchase another rug the same color for my dining room.

    Read More
    maywood100 June 28, 2011
  • Ecellent
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it is excellent. Get what you pay for, and a little more with this one. Was delivered in 2 or 3 days for 2.99. I actually bought several different sizes. Happy with all of them. I have better quality in the house, but I also paid much more for them. On the floor looking at them, you cant tell the difference. Good buy.

    Read More
    sjcatl22 May 8, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews can be helpful but there seemed to conflicting reviews on actual colors, etc. so I took a step in-faith and am SO glad I did! I bought the burgundy, wich is a deep garnet color, with a cream and blue here and there accents--JUST what I was wanting. The rug is a nice thickness of almost 1/2 inch and does not look cheap at all--just the opposite, looking rather opulant. Other than a mild smell firstly when rolled-out and overnight only on the more inner-compressed end needed a few heavy things to make stay flat--now the area rug is on TOP of a low-pile cream/tan bedroom wall to wall rug. It does NOT move around, not needing a pad under it at all. However, if placing on wood floor, that may be needed, although it is a pretty heavy rug, that feels really nice underfoot and also acts as yet another sound barrier between my downstair's neighbor and myself. Waking-up to this rug and seeing how I have expressor rubberwood bedroom chests, platform bed--all of which bought from the O as well--really pulled everything together to include the navy blackout/insulating curtains and crimson bed cover (all from the O as well)--just made my place POP!!! I have every bit of a two-seater sports car, so it is so convenient to have such inexpensive shipping, low prices and quality from one company I always check firstly!

    Read More
    namnibor May 1, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. The color is true to advertisement picture. It is a nice quality rug.

    Read More
    marthom April 20, 2011
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with this area rug. Very good quality and color at a reasonable price. Shipped quickly and arrived on time.

    Read More
    slwf March 22, 2011
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son's new apartment which has all tile floors. It was the right size and price. This arrived in a very timely manner, was much nicer than I expected, added a coziness to the room and I was even able to order a matching rug in another size. He's happy. I am happy and his apartment is shaping up nicely thanks to our Overstock purchases!

    Read More
    jps227 March 8, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect under my dining table. It matches perfectly with the other items in the room. I have purchased several rugs from Overstock and have never been unhappy with any of them. Thanks Overstock for offering a great selection of nice rugs at reasonable prices.

    Read More
    holly33 January 25, 2011
  • Really nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue rug. It is really really nice! The quality is good, the color is a really beautiful blue. I highly recommend it and you can not beat the price for what you are getting!

    Read More
    mary185 January 7, 2011
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a lighter blue. Cobalt, to me, conveys a lighter shade than navy - which this carpet definately is. Mea culpa. Other than that, this is a very nice carpet and I would recommend it. Just keep in mind that while the nap is thick, the carpet itself is thin so don't expect anything cushy under your feet.

    Read More
    abcdef10 December 18, 2010
  • Bright Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cobalt blue rug. In the picture, the rug looks teal, but I purchased it anyway hoping it was going to be cobalt blue and it is. It is a beautiful, colorful rug. This is a simple rug, not thick at all, but that is what I wanted since I wanted to put it under a coffee table that rolls. I really like it and plan on purchasing the ivory color runner for the hallway.

    Read More
    cleanhouse111 November 17, 2010
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and shapes. More of a darker burgundy than a dark red. Very nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    carmellarose November 12, 2010
  • Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    What an outstanding rug this turned out to be. It's beautiful and its nicely in my den. The Quality is outstanding. I recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    sonoffrances November 5, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my kitchen. I love the look and the fabric looks like expensive. But for a cheap rug and easily cleaned........... What more could I want.

    Read More
    annbucknam November 4, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Fast delivery. I am very pleased with this purchase. I buy all my area rugs from overstock.com

    Read More
    21coffee November 3, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The color, texture, fibers, and quality of the rugs were extremely on target. All three rugs came well packaged together in tightly fitted heavy grade plastic. They look perfect in my new condo and compliment all areas in use. I would have spent so much of my time trying to find anything comparable to these lovely rugs. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    marytenn October 26, 2010
  • Fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful. It is much more than I thought it would be. I bought it for a Dining Room. The colors are vibrant and just what I wanted. The ivory is more of a honey ivory than a white ivory. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    njdoitmyself September 15, 2010
  • Herati Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in burgandy for my daughter's dorm room in the 5'5 by 7'7ft. It is perfectly servicable, although the color is more brown than a red burgandy. It rolled out flat and has not had any shedding issues. It does seem to be a bit smaller than advertised. Someone in a previous review commented on a bright blue in the design but this does not have it. The rug arrived very quickly. I am not sure I would use it in a formal living room or diningroom, but it is perfect for a dorm room, entry hall, a young adults apartment and would highly recommend it for that. Rug arrived very quickly too.

    Read More
    skibumj September 6, 2010
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for almost a month and it has been a great addition to our dining room. The size is a little awkward for a pad to go under it, but otherwise we have been very satisfied. Good high-traffic rug that is comfy to walk on.

    Read More
    ksjess August 17, 2010
  • great value!

    I looked all over for a rug that would fit in our foyer, in the right color. The colors in this rug are awesome. I was worried it would clash with the burgandy wall in the foyer, but it fits perfectly! The order came in a few days, and I didn't have to drag a heavy rug home from the store.

    Read More
    cece2045 August 16, 2010
Sponsored Links