Starting at: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Herati Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rugs... Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the den where the dogs hang out. Inexpensive enough to replace if needed.

    Read More
    pb77 August 8, 2013
  • Out Standing
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Husband pick the blue; however, I wanted the red. The blue comes out alive. The gold and red doesn't over power the Blue. You will pay more in any other store

    Read More
    grhein April 23, 2013
  • Not color true
    Verified Purchase

    rug was packaged well and delivered on time. Price was really reasonable on sale. Color was really off - "burgundy" was not really very reddish at all - much closer to plum or aubergine, and the contrasting colors were harsh and not harmonious. Would not purchase this rug again, and I'm glad it's in an obscure corner of the house, where my husband uses it to do his exercises.

    Read More
    strikingcalm March 14, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my massage room. I didn't want to spend too much money on a rug that's likely to have massage lotion spilled on it. But I needed something that looked very nice to match my space. This rug was perfect! I couldn't be more pleased. I bought the blue rug. The colors are much prettier and deeper than what you see online. It's also very soft. I would say medium thickness. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    vrycheri February 19, 2013
  • Decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is beautiful. But, it is a very thin, lightweight rug. Probably about 1/4 inch thick and the whole rug weighs about 10 lbs. Wasnt what I was expecting. I thought it was a great price, now I know why. I'm using it, but in the future I would'nt buy something this thin.

    Read More
    fghgtdrdtyft January 26, 2013
  • I love this area rug! Looking for matching runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug! Perfect colors for my decor! Looking for a runner with same pattern!

    Read More
    naperhome January 26, 2013
  • MAGIC CARPET
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS RUG FOR MY DINING ROOM..IT FITS PERFECTLY UNDER MY TABLE...AND MAKES THE TILE FLOOR COMFORTABLE...

    Read More
    caterwall December 22, 2012
  • Great rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rungs. They fit perfectly in my foyer and hall. The colors are vibrant. They were delivered promptly within two days. Just in time for Thanksgiving company.

    Read More
    rochestergirl December 20, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a small office in a personal care facility- as an in-kind contribution. It arrived earlier thsan scheduled, and looks great.

    Read More
    phimu December 5, 2012
  • Lovely rug but color differs greatly from picture
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a lovely rug. I wish the pattern was as light-colored as the picture showed. This just cannot be the same rug as advertised as ivory.

    Read More
    gramten November 21, 2012
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the product! Was thrilled at the plush effect of the carpet...my cat even loves it!

    Read More
    jans225 March 3, 2012
  • goes beautiful with my dinning table
    Verified Purchase

    the rug looks nice with my table at first i didnt think i was going to like it but once placed it under my dinning table its looks great

    Read More
    angiebabe1 February 2, 2012
  • Rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living room. The colors are beautiful. Have received many compliments. Has sustained 3 cats that like to do that clawing/scratching things that cats do. Vaccums and cleans up well. For the money I am very pleased.

    Read More
    mrem January 22, 2012
  • Beautiful! Quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the three Emerlen rugs I purchased for my home, I bought this one for my office.

    Read More
    mtjaglady January 19, 2012
  • Big Room needed BIg Rug !
    Verified Purchase

    New rental house for us ...dark red wall ...oh how to pull it all together? This rug did the trick and then some. The blues match our Belgian furniture and the red does pull down the wall color with just enough pizaaz ! Buy it with confidence.

    Read More
    rharrywebb December 25, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently re-upholstered my dining room chairs in shades of blue and beige. Under the dining set I had a red oriental rug which no longer matched with the new fabric so I purchased the cobalt blue one. It was simply perfect and a great accent under the dining set. Love it!

    Read More
    kukikat63 December 3, 2011
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to room. great value for price. colors true to description. Received many compliments on rug since placing it in room.

    Read More
    jamm523 September 14, 2011
  • Great rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed by the quality of the rug I purchased for the cost and low shipping charges. I'm looking to purchase another in the near future.

    Read More
    phanks July 14, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have search endlessly for a rug to bring more color into our livingroom. Needed something in burgundy that looked ethnic. This just fits the bill. It looks wonderful and arrived just a few days after ordering. At this price, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    mpysher July 6, 2011
  • area rug looks lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived promptly;looks lovely as an area rug.Will need to order another one for a different location.Thank You!

    Read More
    cottona July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links