Sale Starts at $83.59

Save $20.90 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Herati Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, this is a very nice rug. It looks more expensive than it is. The colors are rich and true, and the pattern is clear and timeless.

    Read More
    Andrea September 1, 2017
  • Sadly disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is very attractive but, no matter what remedy I tried, I cannot get it to lay flat. It continues to wave and buckle which is very disappointing. The most distressing part is that I worry that my impaired husband will trip!

    Read More
    Joan G. June 6, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet far exceeded my expectations. The colors are true to the picture shown.

    Read More
    grauntie1 April 21, 2017
  • Nice rug but actual color is slightly deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "burgundy" rug. It looks a little more merlot with a purplish hue. Still a nice rug and didn't bother to send back

    Read More
    Monika B. March 16, 2017
  • Stringergirl
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality (plush, soft and thick) great price, beautiful teal color. Came within a few days a s promised wrapped well and laid out pretty flat immediately. I actually bought them for the two ends of a damaged living room wood floor where there was another oriental rug in t he middlebut they turned out to be too wide for that so I put them in my family room and they are beautiful. I would buy them again!

    Read More
    Stringergirl December 14, 2016
  • Cheryl Hancock
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug...I would reorder again.

    Read More
    cherylhanc October 25, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a much better quality than those I checked out at Lowe's and Target -- and the price was better as well. The color description was accurate and I am very pleased with how plush it is.

    Read More
    pmr1904 May 6, 2016
  • Holding up well.....
    Verified Purchase

    Colors worked well in our home. And they vacuum up easily and thoroughly.

    Read More
    writerlu December 14, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    great colors looks perfect in my massage room, hold up wonderfully

    Read More
    tallglassofh2o September 2, 2015
  • Great Rug for a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for a hallway in order to protect the wood floors from dog claws. It looks more expensive than it is, and if the dogs ruin it, I can easily replace it.

    Read More
    dek0803 July 15, 2015
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Cobalt Blue Runner and Rug. Colors are true to the picture. Good quality for the price. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    evansss1 November 25, 2014
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Color is not navy and not royal--it is sort of a dark marine blue with Lot of beige. Colors don't really pop in room and I don't love the pattern but I do like it. It comes through pretty dark. Rug is pretty thick, no shedding, lays flat and looks more expensive than it was so it is was fine for what i wanted and paid.

    Read More
    jasper1362 July 19, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Thick pile. Purchased the Ivory. The Ivory has a lot of gold tones with some green, besides the blue and red. Looks very elegant in my living room. Great price!

    Read More
    karenc3 July 17, 2014
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I have purchased in this color and pattern. Very nice, and only regret there are not more sizes in this rug.

    Read More
    Montana Miss February 19, 2014
  • luxurious feel and look
    Verified Purchase

    It really adds to the look of my office. I use it on top of a business low pile rug to delineate the space where I see clients (I am a therapist) and it is perfect for the space.

    Read More
    tinabdela January 10, 2014
  • This rug is perfect for our home
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly as it appeared. I have another one that is about 8 years old and still looks good. Can't beat the quality for the price.

    Read More
    aiellok December 1, 2013
  • This carpet is great and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is very nice and looks great in my fourseasons room.The price was also good and it was deliverd in 3 days.I sure will recommend this product to any one.

    Read More
    mopsi October 11, 2013
  • Good rugs... Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the den where the dogs hang out. Inexpensive enough to replace if needed.

    Read More
    pb77 August 8, 2013
  • Out Standing
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Husband pick the blue; however, I wanted the red. The blue comes out alive. The gold and red doesn't over power the Blue. You will pay more in any other store

    Read More
    grhein April 23, 2013
  • Not color true
    Verified Purchase

    rug was packaged well and delivered on time. Price was really reasonable on sale. Color was really off - "burgundy" was not really very reddish at all - much closer to plum or aubergine, and the contrasting colors were harsh and not harmonious. Would not purchase this rug again, and I'm glad it's in an obscure corner of the house, where my husband uses it to do his exercises.

    Read More
    strikingcalm March 14, 2013