Sale Starts at $140.39

Save $53.60 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Herati Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Caroline rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with all of the area rugs I recently purchased through Overstock.com. The rugs arrived two days after I placed the order!

    Read More
    etbs February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Adds warmth and comfort to my guest room. Colors are brighter and darker than I expected, but not so much as to be a problem.

    Read More
    judysmc February 12, 2013
  • Attractive and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a friend and each time I visit, it's a pleasure to know I picked such a lovely carpet for him. Durable, adds to the decor and lovely to look at,

    Read More
    marshhawk February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug, Unique Shaed
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a royal blue rug (lighter than navy) for the reception room of my law office. This rug looks much more expensive than it is and fits the bill perfectly. Wish I could upload a picture to show the details. Great buy.

    Read More
    happylawyer65 January 17, 2013
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very close to the size we were looking for to work under our dining table with a leaf added an 8 chairs at the table

    Read More
    tu77904 January 4, 2013
  • Herati Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs. Quality is good. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    45kiki12 December 29, 2012
  • ANOTHER MAGIC CARPET
    Verified Purchase

    NEEDED A BIG RUG FOR MY LIVING ROOM...THIS FIT PERFECTLY IN FRONT OF MY 7 FOOT COUCH...AND MADE THE ROOM LOOK BIGGER...GOT LOTS OF NICE COMMENTS AND AM HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

    Read More
    caterwall December 22, 2012
  • Amazing rug and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We moved to a new apartment and I ordered this rug for our bedroom. I really wasn't expecting much (it's just so well priced - I didn't want to get my hopes up), but it's really beautiful. The colors are fantastic (i got the ivory color) and the rug is very plush and soft. I'm really impressed! We liked it so much we are ordering another similar rug for the living room- thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    melissab5595 December 16, 2012
  • Pleasantly surprised with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've been shopping for rugs in this size for months and was disappointed on how it expensive to purchase this size. So, I decided to purchase one at Overstock and was very skeptical on the quality and if the color would be correct. Well, I have to say it was the greatest purchase I made in awhile. Still waiting for another rug 9x12 (different rug) that I ordered for my living room. I hope that rug is as good or better than this one.

    Read More
    reese89 December 1, 2012
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I read that the color was navy but it was more like a royal. It just didn't work with my color scheme. I sent it back

    Read More
    kmillerreview October 16, 2012
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The low price for the largest size was a steal. Looks like the picture, but the very short pile and lack of soft feel makes it better for a high traffic area, but not a bedroom

    Read More
    hollyhorton9 October 2, 2012
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    too soon to tell-will se how rug wears.the product appears good and we like the colors

    Read More
    ftyu September 27, 2012
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really nice rug. i was shocked at the rugs quality. i expected for the price something cheap looking, it is not. i bought the blue one for my log cabin and it looks real nice. the blue is not navy, i'm happy to say. and there were small touches of burgandy and then the beige. i'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    searching512 September 1, 2012
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to place under our grand piano. The price was 65% cheaper than where I have been shopping. I was a little nervous about how it would look but was very surprised as to the quality and how beautiful the colors are. I could not believe that this was the exact rug that I had seen for a much higher price at a rug store. I was also impressed that I received it in 2 days from the time I had placed the order. I cannot believe how great Overstock is.

    Read More
    lafo July 16, 2012
  • Very rich blue color.
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is an almost royal blue. Very pretty. I have it under my dining room table. It does slide some so I would recommend the non-slip pad. It layed flat almost immmediately with no new rug smell.

    Read More
    ibtowens July 12, 2012
  • Should have trusted the reviews....
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock, buy from here often. 1.5 ears ago, I was looking for a neutral/muted rug and loved how this one looked online. Read the reviews and many said "much darker than the picture, but i love it!" I purchased it anyway. Well, it was much darker than the picture but... I don't love it!! It is much too traditional for my taste. Now i am looking to get rid of it and purchase something lighter in color. But.. I do have to say it hides stains very well!!! A jar of tomato sauce fell out of a grocery bag, shattered on the hard wood and splattered all over 1/4 of this rug. We cleaned it up as best as we could with towels/water... you would never know it happened!!!

    Read More
    msw1982 May 3, 2012
  • good rug the for the price
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery once opened, needed to air out for a day or two because of the chemical smell a bit on the thin side, but it's a good enough for the price. make sure you lay it out and air out with few vacuum sessions.

    Read More
    juneyhong April 26, 2012
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I purchased for our new home, only this one is for the dining room. I did not purchase a pad. The size is perfect for underneath a table/chairs. The color went perfectly with my new curtains. The delivery was great ... arrived in just a few days of ordering it. And for whatever reason, my dog has now taken to this rug and will lay on it instead of her dog pillow ... go figure! Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    alisonz April 9, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug, everything thinks it was much more expensive than it was. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    live2run78 March 14, 2012
  • Absolutely love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The red is not too bold, and the other colors in the rug are a perfect contrast. I was afraid that there would be too much red, but the ivory really stands out as well. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    sm1233 March 8, 2012