Sale Starts at $140.39

Save $53.60 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Herati Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive Design
    Verified Purchase

    and great value for the price. Prior to ordering I had questions of customer service on "chat" and that was very helpful. Carpet was delivered very quickly and well protected. Overall, it was a great experience. I only wish that carpet could have been shown separately from its other colors rather than with the 3 color choices overlapped.

    Read More
    junebug March 3, 2015
  • good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the color is good, quality good, I like it.

    Read More
    ketheeswarapask t. February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug after endlessly looking for an inexpensive large area rug for my living room. Was nervous about ordering it online but absolutely love the way it looks. Color is perfect. I received the rug 1 day earlier than scheduled. Extremely happy with this purchase. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Lynn M. December 22, 2014
  • caroline herati rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this rug and I love it. I bought it in the cobalt blue and it is just gorgeous. The quality of the rug is good too. It goes beautiful in my livingroom . I am very happy.

    Read More
    paintpalomino December 18, 2014
  • nice rug but returned
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the cobalt rug. The rug was beautiful and seemed nicely made. We had to return it, however, because the blue color didn't match the room we got it for. I called overstock around 3 days after we got the rug. The lady for customer service was exceptional. Instead of making me lug the huge rug to a shipping store she scheduled UPS to come to the house and pick it up. Easy return.

    Read More
    Ryeguy9 December 18, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the Cobalt 7x11, the Ivory 5 x 7, and the Burgundy runner. Excellent quality and quick delivery. The Cobalt is a bit darker than the picture and the ivory has a lot of gold highlights. The Cobalt blue is closer to a royal blue. The Burgundy runner matches the picture. Great price for the quality. Would recommend the Cobalt or Burgandy in a light colored room. Gives a nice elegant look!

    Read More
    karenc3 July 17, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, good quality rug at excellent price, sets off my dining room beautifully

    Read More
    hatcarbelrod May 15, 2014
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Way softer than the area rug I was replacing. I put it directly on the hardwood floor without a pad and my kids commented on how soft it was compared to our old rug. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    lizzyjo70 May 13, 2014
  • Coup ge gras
    Verified Purchase

    This high quality area rug is the perfect finishing piece to the minor re-do of our dining room/family room.

    Read More
    lidotmn May 3, 2014
  • Very Beautiful cobalt rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous. A little thicker than most, and the pattern is well-defined without over-doing it. I love love love the color. Cobalt, is a rich blue (almost a little teal) with colorful accents. My favorite. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Montana Miss February 6, 2014
  • Not Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised this rug got such good reviews. I have bought 6 rugs from Overstock and have been very happy. Unfortunately, this one I had to return. I purchased the burgundy color and it had way too much blue in it for our decor. In addition, the design on it seemed digitized or pixilated if that makes sense. The other rugs we have purchased had clearer design pattern so it made this one look cheap. From a distance it wasn't bad, but up close…not so much. I probably could have lived with it, but my husband hated it and thought it looked really cheap.

    Read More
    ironman2012 January 13, 2014
  • Beautiful color and truly enhanses my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference this Carolina Herati area rug in my overall living room appearance along with the under pad . The warm feeling makes a big difference in daily living. Everyone who visits claims it is the perfect fit for the furniture and size of the room itself. Thank you Overstock .com. I couldn't do any better else where.

    Read More
    reynolf January 9, 2014
  • Easy order/return….colors were a problem
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came when promised. It was what we ordered and the quality seemed to be just fine for its' "price point". Our problem was with the colors that we viewed on our PC screen versus the actual colors in the rug. We were expecting a more muted color pallet versus the bolder and higher contrast colors of the rug we received. We really liked the pattern, but the colors did not meet with our expectations nor coordinate with the other items in the room. Hopefully the next time the colors will be more accurate on our PC screen. The return process was "painless" other than having to take the rug to a UPS store. I'll try again.

    Read More
    dennyzarnt December 24, 2013
  • Fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, well made rug, with deep coloring. Put over supreme carpet pad from Overstock, and within 24 hours, both laid flat. Only on the floor two weeks so far, but I'm pleased with the looks and performance.

    Read More
    ldmoor December 4, 2013
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very please with this purchase. The colors are more vivid than the pictures display, which I like, and it's thicker than I expected . Great for the money.

    Read More
    grovedude1 December 3, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an amazing value. The color is so rich....the blue has really brought life back into my room. Love it!

    Read More
    posop November 21, 2013
  • Caroline Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size rug for under the dining room table. The colors are pretty and the price was reasonable for this size rug.

    Read More
    cindy9955 July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful rug for the husband's TV room
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting a lovely rug pattern and such wonderful colors. I have already had 2 compliments on it. If I needed another rug, I would order this one in another color just to be sure I got a great rug at a very good price.

    Read More
    barbobar June 14, 2013
  • Good deal, for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I go through one rug a year because of a dog, 2 cats and 2 small kids. This rug is nice and I can already tell I'm going to enjoy this rug. For some reason, the dog doesn't try to chew this rug - must be the materials.

    Read More
    melatl2 May 14, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    rug arrived right on time and color was a little brighter than we expect, but were very please.

    Read More
    kld75 April 12, 2013