| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $164.89

Was: $193.99

Save $29.10 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Herati Area Rug (7'9 x 11') - 7'9 x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug in blue. It came in exactly as described and worked great for the space.

    Read More
    Katherine B. August 2, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug arrived right on time. Color was a little darker than the picture but it still looks great in the dining room. The quality was much better than I had expected for the price. All in all...very happy.

    Read More
    Candace F. August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for our living room- the color is great and it feels great on the feet! We added padding underneath to keep it from sliding- it also offers added cushioning.

    Read More
    John G. June 16, 2017
  • Gift purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture of this rug does not do it justice. It is beautiful and goes very well in an environment with antique furniture. The walls in the room it went in are painted a soft brown and this is a beautiful compliment.

    Read More
    Denise M. June 13, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to put it in the dining room and it was perfect, the quality, the colors and the size of the rug is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    juan m. June 5, 2017
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Its prettier in person and im very happy with my purchase. It goes great with my living area. Because i have it on hardwood it need a little padding.

    Read More
    Renee F. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is more than I had hoped. Beautiful carpet, delivered safely. Thank you.

    Read More
    Hilda S. April 14, 2017
  • very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my parents home.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. March 28, 2017
  • The rug was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors, the size, and the pile thickness were all just as described. I was thrilled when the rug was unfurled in the room. Just what we wanted...

    Read More
    Corlis W. March 5, 2017
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, good return policy, nice looking rug as described

    Read More
    Diana K. February 23, 2017
  • Cheryl Hancock
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed the area rug.....it as served uts purpose in my foyer.

    Read More
    cherylhanc October 25, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked very attractive in our space and wore well with several family members and a dog actively trodding over it.

    Read More
    Wendy D. July 11, 2016
  • caroline herati area rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful very soft brightly colored very happy we bought it

    Read More
    Sofiya N. June 14, 2016
  • affordable style
    Verified Purchase

    love this in my living room. I bought the beige color, now I wish I bought a darker color with all the traffic I have. It cleans nicely with my "shock it clean" mr. amos.

    Read More
    Margaret J. May 27, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive rug.

    Read More
    Sally M. April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful, thick rug.
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to match blues, but this rug came closest to our expectations. In our bedroom and looks good on dark wood floor.

    Read More
    suttercreek April 16, 2016
  • Much more than I bargained for!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go under my dining room table a few years back. It's still in excellent condition. Great buy!

    Read More
    wuztoo April 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is not that nice looks like a louse

    Read More
    shedoc January 23, 2016
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this rug. It's very soft and a good price. The color is very saturated and goes very nicely with the accents in my home.

    Read More
    nnettle December 19, 2015
  • Charlie D
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the color pop- very good quality with great design and color coordination delivery was fast and courteous

    Read More
    charles d. December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links