Sale: $155.19

Was: $193.99

Save $38.80 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Herati Area Rug (7'9 x 11') - 7'9 x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Its prettier in person and im very happy with my purchase. It goes great with my living area. Because i have it on hardwood it need a little padding.

    Read More
    Renee F. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is more than I had hoped. Beautiful carpet, delivered safely. Thank you.

    Read More
    Hilda S. April 14, 2017
  • very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my parents home.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. March 28, 2017
  • The rug was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors, the size, and the pile thickness were all just as described. I was thrilled when the rug was unfurled in the room. Just what we wanted...

    Read More
    Corlis W. March 5, 2017
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, good return policy, nice looking rug as described

    Read More
    Diana K. February 23, 2017
  • Cheryl Hancock
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed the area rug.....it as served uts purpose in my foyer.

    Read More
    cherylhanc October 25, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked very attractive in our space and wore well with several family members and a dog actively trodding over it.

    Read More
    Wendy D. July 11, 2016
  • caroline herati area rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful very soft brightly colored very happy we bought it

    Read More
    Sofiya N. June 14, 2016
  • affordable style
    Verified Purchase

    love this in my living room. I bought the beige color, now I wish I bought a darker color with all the traffic I have. It cleans nicely with my "shock it clean" mr. amos.

    Read More
    Margaret J. May 27, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive rug.

    Read More
    Sally M. April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful, thick rug.
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to match blues, but this rug came closest to our expectations. In our bedroom and looks good on dark wood floor.

    Read More
    suttercreek April 16, 2016
  • Much more than I bargained for!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go under my dining room table a few years back. It's still in excellent condition. Great buy!

    Read More
    wuztoo April 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is not that nice looks like a louse

    Read More
    shedoc January 23, 2016
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this rug. It's very soft and a good price. The color is very saturated and goes very nicely with the accents in my home.

    Read More
    nnettle December 19, 2015
  • Charlie D
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the color pop- very good quality with great design and color coordination delivery was fast and courteous

    Read More
    charles d. December 16, 2015
  • healer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my treatment room where a lot of oil and herbs are used for massage etc. This rug is perfect for my needs, the colors are truly bold and beautiful and for a synthetic rug, the pile is quite lush and soft. There is some toxic outgassing which is slowly dissapating, but that is expected with synthetic materials. For the price, it is great and I love OS for their great deals, and that the CEO is making plans to support his employees with food and money should the times ahead become difficult.

    Read More
    ivy a. December 2, 2015
  • Kathy Fuselier
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug great service

    Read More
    123casper November 26, 2015
  • Very Satified
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for a rug for days on end in the price range of a low of $500.00 Which would match the blue of my furniture I decided to go with this rug, at least until something better came along. When I received it, I was pleasantly surprised as it matched my furniture perfectly and wasn't as busy looking as I thought it might be. I have a couch anchoring one end of the rug so am not using a rug pad and the other edges down slide either. Price was also perfect! Less than *. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Lori3 D. November 16, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    On on my second of these rugs. I have 2 cats and 2 dogs so the gets a lot of abuse. I replaced the first one I got after four years and it really was still in decent shape when I got rid of it. Such a great bang for your buck!

    Read More
    Simone P. November 6, 2015
  • Colors are very rich and vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in everyway! This rug really pulls the whole room together.

    Read More
    Tonia S. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links