Sale: $46.74

Was: $54.99

Save $8.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Herati Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vibrant color!
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous rug has made my living room so much more warm & homey. I truly love it. I wish there was a size between what I got and the next size ~ I would buy that too.

    Read More
    boogie44 February 9, 2012
  • Beautiful color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as a gift for my mom. She absolutely loves it and is impressed with the rich color and beauty. Great price too.

    Read More
    tlw24 January 20, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a good rug for under a large chair. This filled the bill exactly. Good quality, good color, good price.

    Read More
    lkvwgg November 16, 2011
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great, and I highly recommend it. The Ivory color is nicer in person than on my screen.

    Read More
    cubbie08 April 10, 2013
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs and am very pleased with both of them. We use one in the foyer and one in the kitchen area. The colors are very dark and rich and are quite eye-catching. They are thick and comfortable to step on. I would recommend them and always appreciate the promptness of delivery by O.com.

    Read More
    coldcoverage November 1, 2011
  • Exactly as promised.
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for our bathroom. It looks great and adds a sophisticatrd look to the cherry cabinets and wallpaper. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    tomatomaven October 27, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    enjoying the rug in my kitchen bought the long rug also and they look great together.

    Read More
    dbraden September 28, 2011
  • Great quality and quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in great condition. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    katygirl17 June 1, 2011
  • Rich beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the burgundy rug and it's very pretty and rich looking. If you're considering ordering this color, you should know that it is a very deep, dark burgundy. It's much darker than other burgundy rugs we have in the house.

    Read More
    ruthie51 March 30, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. I have it in the kitchen at the sink with a pad under it, and the only problem I have had is that it tends to vibrate off the pad when the heat is on or the refrigerator is running. It is very nice quality.

    Read More
    kicotan1 March 30, 2011
  • bargain
    Verified Purchase

    rich beautiful blue color, great rug for even more money. Buy!

    Read More
    mwcollage September 17, 2010
  • nice rug, not right color
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice rug, especially for the price, but unfortunately i wish i would have gotten another color - this burgundy just clashes with another shade of red i have nearby. i with i could return for another color, but you can't. so be sure of the color when you order.

    Read More
    kelly300 August 18, 2010
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a few days. I was not expecting the blue color in the rug (because it did not show up in the pictures), but it is a dark sapphire and looks great. I bought 2 to use in my master bathroom. So I did not want to spend too much on them since they will get covered in hairspray and makeup. They make the bathroom look elegant. For the price, you can't beat them.

    Read More
    August 8, 2009
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. What a great value for the money. I wanted a small rug for my office and this really fits the bill.

    Read More
    dchrist June 18, 2009
  • Glad I purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always hesitant about buying things online, but am so glad I bought this rug. I put it in the entryway, and it has held up beautifully and looks perfect. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Patty F. February 23, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my kitchen. Tile floor was just too cold. Very nice rug. Feels good underfoot. One edge is still a little curled, but is relaxing. I would certainly buy another one and just may for my foyer. Great price, too.

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 19, 2017
  • Excellent !!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it !! after 2 years using in big traffic area still looks like new THANKS !!

    Read More
    Janina P. July 28, 2016
  • Hides all stains!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for entrance for it never seems to get dirty.

    Read More
    Susann J W. May 11, 2016
  • Good-looking rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these rugs a few years ago. I'm kind of "easy" on rugs, and they are holding up well. They're a very good buy for the price. They look good, and I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Christi March 5, 2016
  • Lovely pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pattern and very pleased with quality. Have it in my entryway and get compliments.

    Read More
    Chris B. August 25, 2015
Sponsored Links