Sale: $46.74

Was: $54.99

Save $8.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Herati Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11) - 3'3 x 4'11

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I like these rugs. Have had them for a few years now and they have worn very well.

    Read More
    beelgee May 24, 2017
  • Glad I purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always hesitant about buying things online, but am so glad I bought this rug. I put it in the entryway, and it has held up beautifully and looks perfect. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Patty F. February 23, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my kitchen. Tile floor was just too cold. Very nice rug. Feels good underfoot. One edge is still a little curled, but is relaxing. I would certainly buy another one and just may for my foyer. Great price, too.

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 19, 2017
  • Excellent !!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it !! after 2 years using in big traffic area still looks like new THANKS !!

    Read More
    Janina P. July 28, 2016
  • Hides all stains!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for entrance for it never seems to get dirty.

    Read More
    Susann J W. May 11, 2016
  • Good-looking rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these rugs a few years ago. I'm kind of "easy" on rugs, and they are holding up well. They're a very good buy for the price. They look good, and I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Christi March 5, 2016
  • Lovely pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pattern and very pleased with quality. Have it in my entryway and get compliments.

    Read More
    Chris B. August 25, 2015
  • Nice carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and goes well with my décor. I paid much less than this than I did for a similar carpet from a local store.

    Read More
    Leslie D. August 20, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Blue and gold lighter than online photo, correct dimensions, tight weave, medium pile hight, no shedding, no wear marks after 1.5 years.

    Read More
    TontoT May 25, 2015
  • Ivory: colors darker than on screen
    Verified Purchase

    The accent colors on the ivory rug are much darker than the picture. I bought it for my kitchen, but will move it to the laundry room since I don't like the colors.

    Read More
    jjohnson97224 November 22, 2014
  • caroline herati area rug
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and price. use it for our bedroom and perfect fit for small places. Colors as show in picture.

    Read More
    tulip730 July 8, 2014
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a little more traditional looking than the image depicts. The colors are very bold and beautiful. I actually ended up returning it because the colors did not quite match the way I had hoped. But otherwise I would've have kept it. I ordered the Ivory.

    Read More
    sarah2376 March 24, 2014
  • Very Nice Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a very nice rug!! I purchased the burgundy which, to me, is a true burgundy... It's not cranberry (which tends to be brighter more pinky/purple-ier) and it's not brown, but it is a dark warm red. Hope this helps -- I have dark cherry leather furniture which looks almost brown and was trying to find something to match. This doesn't really match my furniture, but the other colors in my livingroom (beiges and khaki) work well with the rug. And, for the money, you can't beat it! Just wish it had a rubber backing.

    Read More
    shrosie February 5, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the beige color. Rug is very pretty and looks more expensive than it actually was. Is thin enough to use at the front door without snagging on the door.

    Read More
    karen11754 December 3, 2013
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great, and I highly recommend it. The Ivory color is nicer in person than on my screen.

    Read More
    cubbie08 April 10, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug is just what i was looking for to put under my coffee table in my living room.. it looks so expensive and the quality of the rug is excellent.. but so reasonably priced.. I love it and everytime i look at it i love it.

    Read More
    michelle1235 February 27, 2013
  • herati rug
    Verified Purchase

    Am using this on my covered porch where the dog comes in, I taped it down so wouldn't slip, did not buy a liner for it. Works great, I can vacuum it and the dog is comfortable.

    Read More
    pashabear January 24, 2013
  • Excellent buy!!! The rug was perfect and affordabl
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a good purchase. Great fabric, colors were true to what was displayed on the website. I just wish I would have gotten 2!!

    Read More
    sweetmeat36 December 27, 2012
  • Brown not burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the rugs were more of a chocolate brown than a burgundy color. They are very dark, which makes the hallway they are in dark. Other than that, they are quite attractive.

    Read More
    tanagerreviews December 27, 2012
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this small rug for just inside a doorway, and it's perfect. The colors are beautiful, and it's well made. Looks like it will hold up well.

    Read More
    gottaluvlabs November 8, 2012
Sponsored Links