Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $218.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Gold 'Shoreline' Unframed Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly, ugly, ugly. We kept it but it's not all that nice.

    Read More
    Sandra R. June 28, 2017
  • Spa Feel
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took a little while to show up, it was worth waiting for. Very calming print. Like gallery wrap. Lighter frame than expected and sturdy construction.

    Read More
    Laura S. January 29, 2017
  • Luv2Decorate
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this picture. Very peaceful and relaxing scene. Recently moved to a smaller home and could only use a fraction of my art in the new home. This canvas made the cut. I still love it. In fact, I placed it in a bathroom where I really didn't like the existing paint color. Somehow it changed the look of the room and I decided to leave the paint color as is for now.

    Read More
    Christy C. September 28, 2016
  • Pretty picture, but cheap looking...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print, it is gorgeous. Unfortunately I didn't see that the sides of the canvas are white so it looks cheap. Plus, it's a thin canvas and I had to add new hardware because the one in the middle made the picture hang lopsided. I'd straighten it and come back to it being crooked again. This price is way too much for what you get. I am bummed.

    Read More
    Lacy M. November 17, 2015
  • Love this. Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for the guest room of a beach house.. I think it looks beautiful against BM Healing Aloe walls and I get tons of compliments on it

    Read More
    Karen M. May 22, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exactly what I was looking for and colors are very similar to online. It is a bit more muted but it adds such a calm feeling in our living room. Love it!

    Read More
    Gina October 2, 2014
  • turns any room into a spa like environment
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are muted and fit/ finished a room thta is aguest room with a spa like. Very plesasant colors remind me of seaside

    Read More
    jsteinf June 23, 2014
  • It looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The artwork looks very good on my bedroom wall. Relaxing and very compatible colors. A bit overpriced, but overall I am satisfied. This is significant because I see very, very few paintings that I like enough to hang on my walls. To be exact, I would vote four and one-half stars for the style of this product.

    Read More
    worldlyview July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful pic
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were accurate as the canvas should have been wrapped on the edges...hung it in my bedroom as it matched perfectly to my bedding. Will have it framed at a later date.....which will add a totally new character and richness to the picture especially framed with a rich dark cherry.

    Read More
    imagine4us May 19, 2013
  • Very impressed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am very pleased with this piece. The colors go nicely with the color palette of our great room. Specifically, the piece contains colors that are similar to the following colors in Benjamin Moore paint - Stratton Blue, Wythe Blue, and Dusky Blue. There is also a bit of a yellow tint to the neutral color, especially at the top of the piece. Nice piece that works well in our room. I will say that the processing time on this item (for me anyway) was exceptionally slow. It didn't even ship until the day after the estimated arrival date, 11 days after I placed the order. The actual shipping was fast and it arrived the day after it shipped.

    Read More
    overstock09876 February 28, 2013
  • Pretty, but overpriced in my opinion
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something nicer, somehow, based on the reviews. It would be gorgeous as an original or even with texture, but it is simply a basic reproduction and only on one inch canvas. I had to frame it to make it look better. With the cost of the frame and the cost of the picture, I think it was much too much money for the end result. However, I love the muted colors and the concept, so I kept it.

    Read More
    lorikro February 27, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this when I saw it online. When I received it, I wasn't disappointed. My husband also thought it was very nice.

    Read More
    lbnj121 December 15, 2012
  • Painting
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful painting and matches the wall color the painting hangs on. It's perfect addition

    Read More
    lkglj12 November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Painting
    Verified Purchase

    This painting looks beautiful. As stated, the color is a bit more sea-foam greenish blue than the grey/blue that my computer screen depicted, but It's beautiful all the same, and I'll keep it.

    Read More
    beachypeach September 4, 2012
  • Caroline Gold Shoreline Unframed Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this print as the colours are exactly what you see on the website, and this canvas goes with pretty much all decor.

    Read More
    junglelo August 30, 2012
  • Goregous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pic. It was a bit more than I wanted to spend, but I am very happy I did. Love it! Gives me the feel I was looking for. I have gotten tons and tons of compliments on it in only 2 weeks! It is not wrapped around a deep canvas. If you've bought a lot of canvases you know some are deeper than others and hence stick off your wall an inch or so and some are not deep. This one is not deep

    Read More
    mjk1mom August 2, 2012
  • Nice colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this picture, I just don't love it. The colors are perfect and the price was great for the size so I'm going to keep it, but it should have been put on a thicker canvas. It needs more substance. I might consider getting a nice substantial frame for it but for now just living with it. I would probably love the original just not the price of an original so what ya going to do?

    Read More
    bjhrob June 21, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! it is exactly what we needed in the office to complete the decor.

    Read More
    bighuck June 11, 2012
  • Beautiful seascape print
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this print. Lovely soft colors/seascape print. I was looking for a print for a large space above my mantel and this print is perfect. Love the "frameless" canvas look- gives an updated look to our room. Print itself is beautiful.

    Read More
    catherineyarmosh May 6, 2012
  • Shore Sensation

    This is a print that does not look or feel like one. I loved it as soon as I saw it. I wake up to it every morning and it makes me feel like I am looking out a window in my bedroom on the beach at the ocean...I can almost hear the breaking of the waves...This picture is meant to be enjoyed from a distance and not close up as it truly is an abstract...If you love seascapes like I do, buy it!

    Read More
    catlover0 April 29, 2012
Sponsored Links