Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $107.99

Save $20.50 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Gold 'Dusk' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this picture is so relaxing and beautiful. Just be sure to measure your wall to see that it fits properly since it is quite large.

    Read More
    bmason2272 April 20, 2016
  • agree and disagree with other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I am trilled with this canvas, with the exception of the shine and the thin canvas frame. I don't mind that the image does't wrap around the canvas frame but I think it will benefit from being set in an actual frame. If there are any suggestions on how to at least reduce if not eliminate the shine, I would greatly appreciate it!

    Read More
    ryanes January 9, 2013
  • Green Hue
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these to hang side by side. I am going to keep these but a few things disappointed me. First, these are not gallery wrapped. I guess I assumed all canvas print art was. There is white on all 4 sides. They would look better framed, and I hadn't planned on framming them. Second, the canvas itself is very thin, also not goo if you were not framming. These two things make it look cheap. Lastly, it looks very much like light blue on the computer, but it has more of a green hue in person. It is very shiney, but that doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    shanrg95 June 12, 2012
  • Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    just thought it looked too inexpensive. Colors were beautiful but quality not so much. there is a white streak in the top left of painting that i thought was damage but when I looked closely at the picture on screen it;s there. It was far more pronounced in person

    Read More
    pton08540 December 17, 2011
  • True color as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this art for my bathroom at my home at the beach trying to give a serene, spa feel to my bathroom- and it works perfectly. A beautiful addition to my design plan and what a great price too!

    Read More
    huntingtonbchmom October 6, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely paintnig. The colors are soothing and calm--perfect for my bedroom!

    Read More
    sailorpat August 17, 2011
  • not bad for price
    Verified Purchase

    picture a little too glossy for my taste. a matte finish would have made it look better. for those trying to decide--from close up you can tell this is a print, but it has texture and looks like the real thing. for my use, an office...great fit. colors are very close to picture.

    Read More
    dmphil June 3, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the bathroom of my beach condo and I am so happy w/the purchase! The colors are perfect for that spa-like feeling!

    Read More
    kathyk10 May 31, 2011
  • affordable art
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the quick shipment, direct to my home. the colors are lovely and in fact the yellow is a perfect match to my bedroom wall. it was like i planned it that way... definitely considering others like it as it's an affordable way to dress up bare walls.

    Read More
    rosiloxca May 21, 2011
  • Very nice addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived packaged very well. I love the calming vibe from this and it is hanging in our stairwell going down from our bedroom that we have recently remodeled. Of course price of shipping and price were very great! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    iriskaye23 January 22, 2011
Sponsored Links