Sale: $44.19

Was: $51.99

Save $7.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Emerlen Runner Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rich color. No smell.
    Verified Purchase

    I have the runner in front of my cabinets in the kitchen. It does slid on a wood floor so I have a non slip pad underneath. Very good quality for the price

    Read More
    ibtowens July 12, 2012
  • caroline emerien runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the runner, it came quickly and looks like what was advertised.

    Read More
    jfunk9398 June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. It is at the foot of our bed and looks really pretty with our blue comforter that I bought from Overstock. The shipping was verty quick as usual. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    louann3 April 28, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to buy these rugs but I'm glad we did. I think they're excellent value for the price. Nice close plush feel. I'm very pleased with them so far. We'll see how well they wear over time. I would buy additional rugs fand recommend them to a friend .

    Read More
    nich13 January 10, 2012
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Its very nice, very plush. The color has held up great, with 2 dogs it hides dirt and vacuums great. Very happy with this and would recommend it. It looks and holds up like a much more expensive rug. The only problem I have with it is my dogs are always sleeping on it...lol

    Read More
    linymom January 6, 2012
  • Wonderful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a customer for awhile now and have not been dissapointed on any of my purchases with O.co. The delivery is always prompt. This product is an excellent addition to my decor. Thank you.

    Read More
    sirefr December 26, 2011
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Rug fit right into my location. Love the fact it gets delivered right to my door. No running from store to store and trying to get it into my car.

    Read More
    fourputt November 8, 2011
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    boaught the area rug also and they look great. enjoy the rugs in the hallway and kitchen

    Read More
    dbraden September 28, 2011
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The price point is good but the colors make it look very inexpensive & almost cheap. It would do in a pinch but ended up taking it up & it is now in the garage folded up. The color was cheap looking. Otherwise it was OK as far as quality.

    Read More
    kathdon July 9, 2011
  • Great Runner - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug - perfect for the space in which it's being used. Ordered 3 more. Much nicer than pictured. Price can't be beat.

    Read More
    debrose0316 July 8, 2011
  • Rug is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I imagined. I hope to order smaller matching rugs.

    Read More
    ginnyp191 June 21, 2011
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Although the price was cheap, so is the quality. The weaving is thin.Doubt if even padding will help make this feel better. Shipping was reasonably quick.

    Read More
    mznypame June 5, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very long and covers most of my long hallway. Very vivid colors, more so than in the picture. High quality, great price!

    Read More
    nanabugs May 10, 2011
  • Wonderful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had wonderful experiences with overstock. This rug is exactly as described, and there is no way you could get a better rug anywhere for the price. I have the rug on white tile, and you can definitely tell the rug is cream. It is very pretty, and I be ordering more of the same style, in more colors. I had a lot of problems with the shipping for some reason, and I called overstock, talked to a REAL person, and she fixed everything. Great company to order from, I could not be happier with this rug, it is perfect for my hallway.

    Read More
    sunsetparklady April 7, 2011
  • The dog chewed it!
    Verified Purchase

    But the good news is, because it was olefin, we just heated the corners and saved it for use in a less obvious location! Also, we had gotten the Overstock price, which meant we did't have to feel too annoyed with dog. (He's stopped the behavior, thank goodness.)

    Read More
    brodioni March 19, 2011
  • True to size and color
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is beautiful in color and it is well made as well. I would recommend. Very pretty!

    Read More
    nmboller February 22, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for the laundry room, after repainting it. I wanted a runner, in blue, that would just fit. It is a bit darker blue than what is viewed on the internet, but that is fine with us. We have a pet door that comes in from the garage to the laundry room, so we were looking for something a bit darker, to hide the dirty paw prints. It is not as thick as another wool rug that I purchased, but it really gives the laundry room a lot of style. All in all, we really like it. I wish it were a bit thicker, but we didn't want it so thick that it would impede opening and closing the doors to the room, so it fits the bill quite nicely.

    Read More
    quiltedeagle February 4, 2011
  • Emerlen rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug is well made, received quickly. However color depiction is way off. more of a navy blue Also found it hard to find coordinating area rug, price was right

    Read More
    mad1jewlery December 22, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These are better than pictured. They feel great under your feet and they lie flat almost instantly. I received them (I bought 2) within 3 days of ordering. Love em! Thanks!

    Read More
    bruslady September 4, 2010
  • Fills the hallway
    Verified Purchase

    The runner spans my entire hallway, like no other runner i have ever used in that spot. Only caution: the color. Other reviewers have commented on the colors being different in reality than on the site. This one is "allegedly" cobalt blue. I order many things in cobalt blue that are very true to their color; though this runner is beautiful, it is hardly cobalt blue--it is more of a very dark teal

    Read More
    professor20 April 20, 2010
Sponsored Links