Sale $128.69

At other retailer: $197.10

Save $68.41 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Deluxe Acacia Wood Adjoining Chairs by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and quality! I added cushions and pillows

    Read More
    Carol C. October 15, 2017
  • they look nice
    Verified Purchase

    they are already breaking. I have only had them for a few months. the middle spindle on both benches I purchased has broke. very disappointed.

    Read More
    angela o. October 10, 2017
  • Deluxe adjoining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The purchase of these chairs was a wonderful idea. They look better than I thought. Easy to assemble. The table adjoining the chairs is very convenient. Like the addition to the Deck Decor. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 3, 2017
  • Well Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smart configuration. Sturdy and comfortable. Uses space very well. Ideal for a small patio or deck.

    Read More
    Jeff G. September 25, 2017
  • Deck Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and very easy to put together!

    Read More
    Monica M. September 10, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price, the quality and the look!!

    Read More
    Billie Gaura August 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Beautiful set. Excellent color. Quality is exceptionally well designed. It is exactlly what i was looking for. Could not beat the excellent price any where else. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    casteela August 23, 2017
  • F1
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy all wood and is teak like without the cost

    Read More
    Falcon1 August 19, 2017
  • Fun Project
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. After a year in the yard I painted them bright red and they look so cute.

    Read More
    flickalj August 13, 2017
  • ok as is.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Be sure to be aware of weight limit per chair. Lighter weight that we had realized. Using them under cover on the back porch. nicely sanded but need a sealer coat annually. Fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Tony August 8, 2017
  • Fireside sitting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very comfortable and easy to move around as needed. Around the fire pit it makes for comfortable seating and ability to have a place for a glass of lemonade, ice tee or wine.

    Read More
    Amy S. August 6, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for my new porch!

    Read More
    Kelly L. July 13, 2017
  • Nice fnd
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is very sturdy and looks great by the pool.

    Read More
    Lisa T. July 8, 2017
  • Great Buy for Mother's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for our mom for Mother's Day. This Sete has not disappointed us. We wanted something that our mother could use in her garden. It has remained sturdy and loves to be oiled. I would recommend this item for sure! ~AnotherRounda

    Read More
    AnotherRounda June 22, 2017
  • Great seating area
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought two of these. Great for small outdoor areas.

    Read More
    nanometer May 28, 2017
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this double bench with table. Very easy to put together. Put a couple of colorful seat cushions and it looks great on our deck.

    Read More
    huskiedad1 May 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up through several summers.

    Read More
    Sandy W. May 22, 2017
  • Comfortable and holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered while waiting for outdoor living room set to arrive. Didn't expect to like this tete-a-tete so much. Treated with boiled linseed oil in the fall and recently sprayed with a darker walnut stain. Looks beautiful and with seat cushions and throw pillows it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelly G. May 21, 2017
  • deck chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, sturdy piece , nice teak. We love it on our dock. My husband is 6'4" and big and fits in it and it holds his weight fine. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    dath March 6, 2017
  • I still enjoy.
    Verified Purchase

    The wood lighted over the last two years, I have now painted it to a shabby chic. Love it!!!

    Read More
    jerzgrl62 February 19, 2017