Sale: $135.97

At other retailer: $199.00

Save $63.03 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Deluxe Acacia Wood Adjoining Chairs by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • deck chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, sturdy piece , nice teak. We love it on our dock. My husband is 6'4" and big and fits in it and it holds his weight fine. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    dath March 6, 2017
  • I still enjoy.
    Verified Purchase

    The wood lighted over the last two years, I have now painted it to a shabby chic. Love it!!!

    Read More
    jerzgrl62 February 19, 2017
  • does not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but the slats in the seat broke very easily without much weight or use. would not buy again. I live in Florida and put this next to the pool but not in an allday sun area.

    Read More
    Michelle S. January 19, 2017
  • Happy1
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice just need to add some cushions and they will be perfect.

    Read More
    Lynda N. January 12, 2017
  • Strong Set
    Verified Purchase

    The wood chairs are holding up well

    Read More
    Peter M. January 6, 2017
  • Nice seat duo
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this seat duo with the table in the center. Looks great on my deck!

    Read More
    skyhag2012 December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in great condition. The acacia wood is beautiful and we plan to let it weather to the pretty gray color. Took about thirty minutes to assemble. The. Hairs are sturdy, the seats are wide and the slats in the seats are close together. Comfortable even without a cushion. Table that joins the chairs together has plenty of space for two cups of coffee and more.

    Read More
    GC October 21, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    these are wonderful ..great buy...fabulous

    Read More
    tyana p. July 15, 2016
  • Marta O
    Verified Purchase

    They look good, but I might buy seat pads for them

    Read More
    Marta O. July 14, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable piece of furniture. One complaint I have is that it is supposed to be outdoor furniture but when it arrived, the instructions said to avoid long periods of sun exposure or rain. Not sure how you do that with outdoor furniture. As a precaution, I sprayed it with a water sealant but am still noticing fading in the wood color

    Read More
    Tammy F. July 8, 2016
  • Momapple
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easily to put together. Very comfortable seating!!

    Read More
    Diana A. June 8, 2016
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This set will work great for our space. The only reason for the 4 stars: it arrived damaged (Not due to shipping issues, more likely in the production and packaging side of things.). Overstock was great about replacing it and I received the new one quickly and with no flaws.

    Read More
    Bob P. April 29, 2016
  • the included allen wrench is useless
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't gotten it put together yet. The wood looks nice. Got to buy a decent allen wrench to get it assembled. Boo.

    Read More
    rhiannon g. April 29, 2016
  • Manager Office Administration
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was excellent; easy to assemble; delivery was immediate Price was exceptional for the value

    Read More
    Patricia L. April 1, 2016
  • Great Wood Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say this product is excellent. Very easy to assemble and looks very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser94440 March 20, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made , wide seats perfect for the front of the house.

    Read More
    Salvatore O. March 13, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Using this at my Colorado vacation cabin. It should hold up well!

    Read More
    MattRN March 9, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material but not sturdy enough for adults over 150 pounds.

    Read More
    Andrew J. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful, sturdy and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our small patio, and they work perfectly. They are sturdy and comfortable (we are not petite people, LOL!) and they are an excellent value.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. February 12, 2016
  • Comfortable and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These are just perfect. You have a little table and a comfortable seat. Everyone who comes to my house wants to know where they came from. They are just the right size for my patio.

    Read More
    Donna P. February 8, 2016
Sponsored Links