Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Accents Maddox Espresso Bistro Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and worth the price!!

    Read More
    Shannon T. February 17, 2016
  • Great for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks perfect in my spot, but doesn't get heavy use, so I am not sure how it would hold up if I have continuing use. It did arrive with a scratch on the top that was pretty noticeable, but Customer service did a great job handling the issue and sent me a new top! Very Happy & it looks perfect in my space!

    Read More
    Katie B. May 1, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I searched literally for months, looking for a better quality table of the same height, width and color as this one, but I finally gave up and bought this table. Knowing it wasn't going to be a 5-star product, I managed my expectations accordingly. It arrived broken, with all of the hardware missing. But instead of having to repackage it and send it back, I called Overstock who send me replacement hardware, I then broke out the wood glue and wood stain pen to cover up all the dings, and put it together. It's fine. A little more reddish than I would have liked (the chairs I bought are espresso), but it does the job.

    Read More
    cedarkey March 19, 2015
  • Very heavy table
    Verified Purchase

    Happy of the modern look and quality of this table. It was very easy to assemble. You will not be dissapointed

    Read More
    vargas2000 November 26, 2013
  • Maddox Espesso Bistro
    Verified Purchase

    The table was just as we expected. The quality of construction is very good. This table will last and fits our kitchenette perfect. Recommend this table.

    Read More
    devildogbruce May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a bar height table for quite some time, with no luck. Already had black chairs, so when I saw this table in "Expresso" I thought it may be in the " black" tones. The table/legs are a shade of very dark brown, the top has some black undertones to it, so it does look okay with the chairs I already owned. As always, I was happy with my purchase from Overstock. Very easy to assemble too. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    tumbie September 11, 2012
  • LOVE my new table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It was hard enough to find a table that was the right height, color and price that I was looking for, so I am very pleasantly surprised that the table is also great quality!

    Read More
    boondoc March 28, 2012
  • sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, sturdy table. It does have a softer finish so it can scratch easily.

    Read More
    kelllyd December 15, 2011
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Very dark espresso color. Arrived in one package without any scratches. It was packed very well. It was a little wobbly, but it is due to my wood floors. Put a furniture pad under one foot to resolve this problem and now it is very stable.

    Read More
    chrissyco October 26, 2011
  • Solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table, well constructed and solid. It comes in a very large box so be prepared to have help in picking it up and leave plenty of floor space to assemble it. The table assembled very easily and the partsfit together nicely. The stain is consisten throughout and is a nice espresso color, almost black, with just a bit of brown running through it. I bought the modern Broadway black leather barstools to go with it for a nice pub dining set and they compliment each other beautifully. The tabletop is stained a nice finish but since I am using it for dining I have added a glass top. I also put travel postcards under the glass to give it a unique look and to remind us of our travels all over the world. Definitely a great purchase!

    Read More
    jboy21047 May 23, 2011
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the price. There is a small "bubble" of sorts on the table top where the veneer isn't 100% tacked down. I'm putting a glass top on it anyway (so it won't get ruined by glasses), so no one will ever know there's a slight flaw. Overall, it's a nice, sturdy table for a great price.

    Read More
    asvmdmom February 2, 2011
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect. Good height, great finish. It's sturdy and very true to picture. I would order again.

    Read More
    carolann2010 November 29, 2010
  • FAB U LOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived quickly and the box was in excellent condition. Took a few minutes to figure out the hieroglyphics that were the instructions - once I got that down, it was very easy to put together. My table was ready to go in less than 30 minutes and it's gorgeous! VERY sturdy, very classy looking. I was looking for a larger tall table and this one fits the bill perfectly! VERY PLEASED!

    Read More
    bbottomley November 8, 2010
  • Good Table

    The table arrived quicky, it was easy to put together. It was just the right size for my breakfast nook area.

    Read More
    jazzy812 October 10, 2010
  • Maddox Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to assemble. Box was slightly damaged by USP.

    Read More
    sadielou01 October 8, 2010
  • rare find
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stools are plentiful; tables which accommodate them - not so much. I was pleased to find this table at a good price on Overstock and even happier when it arrived and I saw it in my breakfast nook. It actually went together quickly after we took time to read the directions and organize the hardware, The table was in perfect condition with no missing little parts. It actually looks better then the photo- richer, classier, more substantial. It is a transitional piece that could work with contemporary or traditional decor.

    Read More
    paulaanne February 18, 2010
  • Solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made solid piece of furniture. The color is rich and goes well with the burnt red Kari stools I also purchased from Overstock. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    deyanna February 3, 2010
  • Maddox Expresso Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this table! Really easy to assemble. Perfect fit for a very small kitchen. Color and wood look warm and rich. Packed securely. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    mav3rick January 22, 2009
  • beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    i love this table! i put it with a set of bar stools i bought from another store and they match perfectly. the table was extremely easy to put together and it fits my kitchen- its not too big or too small, and its very inviting. i thought it wouldn't be stable bc of the way the stand tapers, but its a substantial piece of furniture. i would recommend this table to friends and anyone who needs a high quality piece of furniture. also, working with overstock.com was a breeze

    Read More
    nchilds3 October 22, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marlene C. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links