Sale Starts at $703.34

Save $78.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Acacia 8-piece Outdoor Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful. Love the look of the gray. One suggestion: be careful when sitting on the middle of the bench - it doesn't have extra support. After we had it one week, someone sat down and broke the ceter board because they plopped down too hard.

    Read More
    hockleymom October 19, 2017
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good pick for my porch, the whole family is enjoying this during summer. It was easy to assemble and it wasn't expensive. I love wood furniture, so this was exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Stanley K. October 12, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Could be really beautiful if they had quality cushions. Missing pieces to put it together had to improvise. Too far again to disassemble and return.

    Read More
    john b. September 27, 2017
  • Carolina Acacia
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful. Very comfortable and easy to assembled.

    Read More
    Rob D. September 26, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bottom Wood pieces for the tables are not straight -- there is holes where pre-drilling was to small and it will crack the wood if screw goes in Im not happy with the color cause it is Green not grey and my cushions came in white and there is no way i can return . Any fixes from Overstock be great -- I have never had problems but im thinking this cannot be fixed other than that its a nice set -- cushions are thin -- Thank you

    Read More
    Tanja R. September 25, 2017
  • Out door
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but one chair wood split

    Read More
    Misha September 22, 2017
  • GREAT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading ALL the reviews, I was concerned that we bought this and didn't due our due diligence........... 1. it came 1 day earlier than expected. 2. Nothing in the 2 boxes (127 lbs. each) were damaged or missing (still got a bunch of bolts and screws left over: EXTRAS in the packaging. 3. Seriously? Instructions? I think a 12 year old could get through this with a bit of common sense. 4. Color? We ordered grey, so it's NOT grey, more of a brownish green deal, but if you bother to read the hanging tags on several of the pieces, it weathers to a grey.....no problem, it's outside anyway and we're not serving a back tie dinner on it. 5. Cushions. Everyone has their own comfort level. These are just fine for us, the covers can be zipped off, thrown in the washer, and they have velcro fasteners to attach them to the furniture frames. 6. Time to put it all together: 30 MINUTES. Used an impact driver with hex head. 2 people, but my husband wanted to do his macho thing and use the power driver, so I just held the pieces for him, which really wasn't necessary but men want you to watch them do "manly stuff". 8 pieces of furniture/30 minutes. 7. Yes, the wood does smell like stain right out of the box..........but it's outside so the smell dissipates. We sat in the chairs afterwards and couldn't smell anything, of course it was breezy being fall ........ For the price, it's GREAT, very stout and clean-up friendly. Extremely happy we purchased this!

    Read More
    zubaz September 19, 2017
  • Unbelievable price for a whole set of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was an unbelievable price for a whole set of patio furniture. Amazing quality, sturdy and even came with cushions. I had to put the whole set together by myself, but it was simple and maybe took me 1.5-2 hours altogether. Stylish. Love them!

    Read More
    Heidi C. September 17, 2017
  • Great Deal, Get Compliments in Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal, good quality, we get lots of compliments. Cushions aren't that nice but are still comfortable.

    Read More
    Megan B. September 16, 2017
  • Garbage do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This set is made by toddlers and broke after using it a few times. It's very flimsy and didn't even hold up to three little children under 8 sitting on it. I would not buy this set. The manufacturer would not even replace the piece that broke. I would never buy anything from from ever again. You have been warned.

    Read More
    Renee Y. September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. It took a bit of time to assemble but it received my father's stamp of approval.

    Read More
    OstkUser656657 September 1, 2017
  • Sturdy and worth it
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be sorry...I highly recommmend this item!!

    Read More
    Miesha L. August 21, 2017
  • Wood beetles
    Verified Purchase

    Just a warning. Two sections of this set had wood beetles and one section had insect damage that had been filled with some sort of epoxy. When I received this, the wood was still green & had been shipped from Vietnam, via the Port of Long Beach.

    Read More
    Ian C. August 17, 2017
  • good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Tanner K. August 14, 2017
  • Wow, what a value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this set at a sale price and with a 20% off coupon and WOW what a value it is! This is a sturdy set of furniture for the price and lots of nice features. The cushions are VERY water resistant (not waterproof) and water beads up on them and can be wiped off. The wood has been treated but I'm sure will need to be refreshed once a year. The assembly was very easy and I did the whole eight piece set by myself (5'3" middle aged woman w/average strength and handiness) in the garage in under two hours. A drill with a hex bit makes things go much faster than using the tools supplied. They have included one extra part for every chair/bench/table that is a nice touch. I bought the gray with cream cushions (wanted darker cushions but couldn't pass up the price on this). Shipping took less than a week to the midwest. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    shiltsma August 10, 2017
  • Not too comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It take some time to assemble all the pieces. Once assembled it is functional but the cushions do not provide any comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser494586 August 4, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great, although you should be ready to build it - which took us quite some time. But for the price it's outstanding and we have no complaints!

    Read More
    Charlotte E. July 21, 2017
  • Highly worth outdoor sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bough it about 6 months back and I tried in peak winder and summer time. It is really very nice and solid sofa for years to come. This is easily washable and moveable. We really like this.

    Read More
    TAMIL July 20, 2017
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this furniture. Fantastic price for all that was included. Can be broken up into many different arrangements. Two identical ones or many others. 8-10 people can comfortably sit around this set. Very pleased with quality

    Read More
    Jennifer L. July 20, 2017
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    really like these for the price I ordered the gray but really looks more of a weathered brown but that's kind of what I wanted as most of my other patio furniture is that bronze metal easy to put together and packaged well the cushion's are just ok could be a little thicker but not to bad. looks really nice with some colorful pillows around the pool and all my friend like it !

    Read More
    robin c. July 18, 2017