Sale Starts at $372.59

Save $83.40 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina 4-piece Outdoor Acacia Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this patio set on sale. It looks just like the picture. It was easy to assemble and pretty sturdy. My dog even likes to lay on the cushioned chair.

    Read More
    Q. Cao December 8, 2017
  • Quality set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is exactly what we were looking for. It is sturdy, beautiful, and was easy to set up. We have had many people over and they love sitting outside on these chairs. The price is right and they also include the cushions.

    Read More
    lovetoshop520 December 8, 2017
  • I'd Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This grouping was exactly what I was looking for to fill an area by our pool. Quaint and cozy but not too big. It was easy to assemble and sturdy. It's virtually unfinished so when I oiled it before putting it away for the winter it came out a little darker which was closer to the color of my chaise lounges. If I had more space I'd purchase another set - maybe a gift to someone one day!

    Read More
    Patricia P. November 30, 2017
  • Perfect patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and sits very comfortably!!! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1388840 November 30, 2017
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cushions could be more comfortable but the piece looks great and I get a lot of compliments on it. Perfect for the area I needed to fill on my front porch.

    Read More
    Teresa J. November 25, 2017
  • You can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    if you are like me and change the look of most rooms every couple of years, this set will be perfect. Its not expensive and can withstand kids. We have it on the screened in porch and has held up well.

    Read More
    Marc K. November 24, 2017
  • Great value, sturdy & comfy cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome! This set was even better than I expected, I assembled it by myself in about an hour. We spent the rest of the evening on the patio enjoying it. Very sturdy and the natural wood finish is darker than the picture but I love it.

    Read More
    Ida M. November 21, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easily put together by my girlfriend and I (recommend 2 for quick assembly). Wood has a nice weight and is higher quaility than wicker sets. Add your own pillows and decor

    Read More
    OstkUser1585311 November 14, 2017
  • Good outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this outdoor seating set for half a year now, and it has withheld the hot spring, hot summer and first half of fall pretty well. The only negative I have to say about this, are the white cushions. They only lasted a month, or so. With our pup jumping on and off of them, they became an ugly dirty color that even the highest "dirty" setting on our washer couldn't help with.

    Read More
    Aime G. November 12, 2017
  • Lovely patio set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set arrived so fast, it was amazing. We've had this set a while and have only put some teak oil on it once and it still looks brand new. Very sturdy and is perfect for outdoor room. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    momtara5 November 2, 2017
  • Haven't built it yet...
    Verified Purchase

    but the quality of the wood and fabric is good and, assuming my building skills hold out, I expect to be very happy with it.

    Read More
    cuterodie October 31, 2017
  • Outdoor patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Fits perfectly in our breezeway. Wood is very pretty!

    Read More
    Cindy R. October 29, 2017
  • Weak
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very weak, there was a crack while tightening screws. Not worth of $$$ But seller understood the damage and gave a few $ credit.Thank you Overstock. Overall these furnitures are not very strong.

    Read More
    OstkUser1472560 October 27, 2017
  • Have this set in the sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the cushions don't have much padding, it is still comfortable. Good for a sunroom and the whole set was put together in under an hour.

    Read More
    Jim S. October 21, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor set for the money, very durable so far.

    Read More
    Andrew G. October 20, 2017
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was skeptical buying something like this online without seeing it in person. I took the chance and glad I did!!! It is pretty and sturdy. It was what I was hoping to get. It's the perfect size and looks great on my patio!! I'm very pleased!!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. October 19, 2017
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive set. its awesome and my friends enjoy coming over and sitting on the balcony. Padding could use a little more cushion. Overall no complaints. Happy with the whole process and product.

    Read More
    noeplaya1 October 17, 2017
  • Leg broke
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One leg broke just outside my 90 day window. I contacted customer service and was told they could not help me as the warranty had expired. The other pieces seem to be fine. The padding is a bit thin, however it is comfortable and looks nice.

    Read More
    christopher M. October 17, 2017
  • Very Pleased with this Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well documented directions and easy to put together. Advice when assembling; the bottom part of the backs have an angle to them and needs to be facing the correct direction prior to screwing down. Pros: Great instructions. Looks exactly like picture. Quick shipping. Sturdy construction. Acacia teak finish. Cons: The cushions are thin, like pictured, and a little hard at first. Also, the chairs are on the narrow side.

    Read More
    GR8TDEALS October 15, 2017
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packed and in excellent shape. Assembled by my husband and myself in about 40 minutes thanks to a power drill with Allen wrench drill bit. Fits very well on our small backyard deck. Wish the cushion color was darker but they can be covered. Solid wood and comfortable. Very pleased overall. Hope they hold up for years to come.

    Read More
    Alecia C. October 12, 2017