Today: $289.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carmen TV Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • very nice TV cabinet

    This is a very nice TV cabinet that has not only helped to organize the clutter in our living room, but has also added a welcome level of sophistication and modernist style. The walnut wood finish is quite exquisite and provides a eye-catching contrast to the bold white of the doors. The MDF is top-notch and quite tough and the storage compartments and drawers are nice and roomy, and easily hold all of our peripherals and cords and games.

    Read More
    sugnesto October 13, 2011
  • best choice indeed

    My man is an electronics freak and recently decided that we want a projector in our hone. Well, said and done, he managed to install one but we needed something under the screen to store various things like the home cinema system, DVD player and so on. This is when this TV cabinet came in picture. The quality is very good, price was low and it didn’t let us down with storage place as well. The obvious choice indeed.

    Read More
    liliannerose September 25, 2012
  • refreshing change

    After all the dark pieces buying this TV cabinet was a refreshing change. It is so simple and useful with all the drawers and solid top for the TV. The color is great, natural, fresh and matching with the room. I have enough space for the DVDs and all electronic accessories are stored without being noticed. Assembly was easy and the look great. Thank you.

    Read More
    laylagreen September 18, 2012
  • We still like it!
    Verified Purchase

    A pain in the butt to put together, but still looks nice and is holding up well. You wouldn't mistake it for fine furniture as the "wood" is clearly not wood. But the design is cool and functional. The "metal" is also plastic (handles, feet). For the price, I'm happy with it as we just needed an interim piece.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 21, 2015
  • Reasonable Value
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging is really not adequate for the weight of the product and the typical handling of normal home delivery services. The box was pretty beat up and there were several chips on the edges of the pieces. Fortunately none were in a location that I found unacceptable. Assembly was not as difficult as some reviewers would lead you to believe. The pieces are heavy and you need to look carefully to make sure you have the pieces in the right orientation. From there, the process was straight forward, and everything aligned properly.

    Read More
    bigmac1086 June 12, 2013
  • Console crisis
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what Inwas looking for and at a fabulous price. Unfortunately, the console was damaged during shipping. I purchased one of the last remaining ones and so couldn't get a replacement. Overstock immediately refunded the money so the service was excellent.

    Read More
    live2decor8 February 1, 2013
  • a fresh start

    After long years of dark furniture I decided to change the whole look into a fresh and light one. This cabinet was the perfect piece as ti has combined my two favorite colors. It is really useful, practical and elegant with plenty of storage space.

    Read More
    blankawhite January 24, 2013
  • space and style

    With this TV cabinet I received space and style. Finally I have enough shelves and drawers to store my DVD collection and all the electronic accessories of the home cinema system and the look remains as simple and fresh as needed. The color is so natural and elegant, matching with the room design and assembly was way easier than expected.

    Read More
    sandymarcus January 9, 2013
  • love the warm color

    I love the warm and fresh color combination of this TV cabinet. I got fed up with all the dark and plain pieces so this cabinet was a really fresh change. Assembly was way easier than expected and I have enough space to store all the accessories and still have place for display. Solid and really durable with a great design. Love it.

    Read More
    lorrainekeaton January 7, 2013
  • love the color

    I love the smooth and fresh color of this TV cabinet. It is relaxing and really natural, matching with the design of my living room. Assembly was way easier than I expected, just as the quality was way beyond my expectations. The drawers provide a cozy storage option, and all cables and accessories have their own place, while the solid top is the greatest display option for the TV. I am fully satisfied with the service.

    Read More
    samdemeter January 4, 2013
  • Very good qualirt

    I purchased this stand for my den and it has blown me away, in regards to quality. The walnut wood compliments the white panels on the doors and drawers. I love that I can keep my items hidden, but still have them stored in an organized fashion. there is ample room on the surface for my television, photos and vases. I had a few friends help me put it together, but it was not hard at all.

    Read More
    glamdivva January 2, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for

    This cabinet matched my living color-scheme to a tee, hence why I bought it. I love the fact that the doors are white and not see-through, this way all of my items can be hidden from the public eye. The drawers are very deep, so there's more than enough room to store items from around the house. Not too wide; doesn't take up too much space.

    Read More
    kimberjon December 28, 2012
  • Love this cabinet!

    This cabinet is gorgeous! The picture doesn't really do it any justice. I wanted a TV cabinet that didn't have all the wires and my DVDs exposed, so I opted for this one. This cabinet keeps everything organized and neat looking. The white portion of the cabinet gives my living room a nice pop of color.

    Read More
    pixieleaf December 22, 2012
  • simple and colorful

    I chose this TV cabinet as it is really simple and I adore the color combination. I usually choose at least two colored pieces as the other ones are boring for me. Near the great look it is really practical as I have enough storage space for the electronic accessories and CDs. Easy to assemble and really good quality.

    Read More
    tinabells December 21, 2012
  • love the fine look

    I love the fine look of this TV cabinet. I never liked having furniture in only one color as I love combining them around me. This is why I ordered this specific piece as it matches perfectly with the living room and has a fresh and natural look. Fortunately it is not only great looking but highly useful for storing all the cables, accessories and DVDs.

    Read More
    bettyloren December 19, 2012
  • great natural colors

    I came to look around on Overstock after my mother mentioned about it. I needed some new pieces for my home so I gave a try to see if I can find anything. The problem is that I found too much and all looked amazing, just as this TV cabinet. It has a beautiful and natural color, simple and elegant design, and loads of storage space. All sturdy and durable on an affordable price, Thank you.

    Read More
    rosewitthy November 26, 2012
  • excellent piece

    This was my first order from Overstock but definitely not the last one. I found this amazing TV cabinet exactly when I needed to change my old one. I love the color and material combination, these fresh colors are my favorite ones. I have loads of storage space for all the accessories and the top is the perfect display option. Quality and affordable price.

    Read More
    simonebower November 25, 2012
  • best TV cabinet

    This is the best TV cabinet I could have found for my living. It has my favorite color combination and is so elegant and simple. All the spaces are easy to use and I have enough storage option for the home cinema system, cables and even display decorative pieces. The assembly was easy and as always to quality.

    Read More
    joannebronson November 20, 2012
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this - one of the coolest tv stands I have seen.

    Read More
    pgbdallas November 17, 2012
  • pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, very low to the ground, I bought new 8" hairpin legs from etsy and used them with this product and it made all the difference. If you upgrade the hardware it really looks much higher end. It's a great product for the price and with a few change outs for hardware and legs it looks truly great

    Read More
    brokedesignlove November 7, 2012
Sponsored Links