Sale: $212.07

Was: $249.49

Save $37.42 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carmella Natural Solid Taupe Area Rug (8' X 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Filthy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is dull, drab and absolutely filthy! I was so excited to purchase a large jute rug, and was drawn to this one because of the good price, silver coloring (not like pictured) and chunky soft feel. I am so disappointed. I put it down and wanted to like it, but the coloring is so dark and dull it does nothing for my room or furniture. After walking on it and then rolling it back up for returning, my hands and feet as well as my floor are just black with dirt. It's pretty gross, actually. I can assure you it will get tracked through the rest of your home. It gets 2 stars because it doesn't smell too badly, and it is a nice soft, chunky weave.

    Read More
    jbegum June 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! It has a light earthy smell as all natural fibers do (silk even has an odor) but it will dissipate in time. The color is lovely, warm tones blended with silvery taupe, it has a nice glow to it. I love it!

    Read More
    Star G. October 3, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room and a matching 11x14 for my dining room, it gave my traditional furniture an updated casual look. Love them!

    Read More
    lashipper March 8, 2016
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Well made. Very different. Get great comments on it all the time

    Read More
    SusanZ W. October 28, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This came exactly as previewed: size, color, texture, weave, and NO SMELL! We love it! My dog loves it too. I had to train him to not use it as a chew toy, but as others stated, I just pushed the pulled yarns to the underside. And it does feel excellent on bare feet. I highly recommend this for a rustic, beach, or casual design space.

    Read More
    Vonny F. October 23, 2015
  • RS
    Verified Purchase

    once again , excellent quality

    Read More
    Renee S. September 17, 2015
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    First the color... it's super neutral, with an overall taupe look but with variations of caramels, beige & gray. This made me happy since some jutes can be more gold or orange. It's a bit chunkier and "bumpy" than I expected but I like it. I'm a little nervous that my dining chairs may snag it after continued use but we'll see! The jute itself is soft but the weave makes it "bumpy" which some may not love to walk on but it's a good foot massage! I was super nervous about ordering since it would cost too much to return but I think I'll be happy that I did. I just received today (quick ship!). I can tell it's shedding some already since I see the evidence on my socks. I don't notice any smell as some jute rug reviews mention. I'll try to update this review if I have any quality issues.

    Read More
    colorpolice September 8, 2015
  • c
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for family room and dining room. excellent colors and texture.

    Read More
    c April 23, 2015
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, thick, comfortable family rug. color is mixture of cool browns, beige, and some reddish browns... overall subtle and easy to blend with.

    Read More
    OstkUser22230 March 4, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great on the floor, exactly as advertised!

    Read More
    mbmster February 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelsey S. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pigeonlake December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol P. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links