Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carmel Outdoor 7-piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just got this patio sectional this week and we love it. The height is a little low compared to our previous set, but it's great. It was so nice that only the two corner pieces required assembly - all other pieces were fully assembled (yay). We have several other wicker patio pieces from Christopher Knight and we're really happy with all of them.

    Read More
    Sharon A. February 9, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many websites and bought another one originally from Overstock but it was smaller than we wanted so we sold it and decided to try this one. The last one took my husband four hours to put together and this was a breeze!! Only two pieces needed assembling so we were very happy!! It is great quality and definitely can fit six people. The only con is it is a little low to the ground but it seems most are that way. The boxes arrived quickly and everything was packaged very well. Would definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    • Carmel Outdoor 7-piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    cocoajoe December 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this "outdoor sectional sofa set" thinking that I could enjoy it on my outdoor deck. I received it and when I read the pamphlet that came with it, I was surprised to see that it was not made to leave outdoors. They recommended not to leave the cushions in the sun or in the rain. The first time I did, the cushions got soggy like a sponge and the only way I could dry them off, was to leave them in the sun. The base of the seating and the table with glass top were fine. I just have to put the cushions away until I have people come over. I have other outdoor cushions that are actually made to be used outdoors. Disappointing!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1992599 May 9, 2018
  • Outdoor living looking good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this sofa set. It was easy to assemble and looks fabulous on our deck. Just wish the cushions were covered with waterproof fabric but it doesn't take long to store the cushions in a deck box. I've received loads of compliments on this set. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    • Carmel Outdoor 7-piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    Tamara H. July 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very happy with this outdoor sectional. It as relatively easy to put together as the only pieces that needed assembly were the 2 corner pieces. Some of the screws were difficult to get in properly, so that took some time. The hardest part is clipping the furniture together. As for quality, it's really well made and the cushions are nicely made and comfortable. I don't find the sofa to be too low to the ground at all. It really filled the space up nicely and does exactly what I wanted- allows me to finally use our screened in patio. I just about fell asleep on it yesterday and it's the perfect size for our family of 4, with two small kids. We can all sit down on it without touching each other! I highly recommend this sofa sectional.

    Read More
    • Carmel Outdoor 7-piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    Nicholas H. May 6, 2018
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just received this sectional and we're really happy with it. The quality is really good and it's very comfortable. We have been looking around and this was the best quality at this price. Many of them, such as at Pier One, have narrow seats, but this set has seats that are deep enough for napping comfortably. Shipping was timely and the product was packaged well so there wasn't damage. I would buy this again in a second.

    Read More
    Larisa S. August 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are super happy with this sectional. I found a place that had a small slit on the wicker of one piece. I called to see what to do about it, they are sending me a new piece. The cushions are nice size, sturdy, and good quality. It was packaged really well to protect during shipping. The middle 2 pieces were the only 2 requiring assembling with screws, and the rest have clips that are easily attached to bottom to keep the pieces together. Only downside was that I was unable to find a cover big enough to cover the whole set when completely set up.

    Read More
    Nancy J. April 23, 2018
  • Gorgeous set. Very easy to put together and seems to be very high quality. Looks amazing on our porch and very comfortable. Fits 5 people comfortably.

    Read More
    OstkUser2268002 May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an awesome sectional. Arrived much quicker than I thought. It was packed very well and nothing was damaged. Only had to put together the two corner seats and I did it by myself. The cushions are very comfortable and I like that the seat cushions are very firm so that they shouldn't sag after being sat on a few times. The sectional easily sits 6 people. Just what we were looking for. Couldn't be happier with the purchase..

    Read More
    pamgiff April 2, 2018
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very impressed with how easy this was to assemble. The only thing that had to be put together was the corner pieces & everything was included for the assembly including the allen wrench. I did have one of the middle pieces that had an area of the “wicker” that looked like it had been cut & the bottom was scuffed almost as if it had been used before. I’m awaiting a response from the parts dept to see about getting a replacement piece. Other than that it’s a very nice looking piece of patio furniture. Update: They sent a replacement for the damaged piece.

    Read More
    Denise M. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Love this sectional set, it was just what I was looking for.. the colors are nice, the cushions are soft and thick.. easy to put together and looks great on my patio.

    Read More
    Millie Z. May 12, 2018
  • Nice sectional for our sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional probably won't spend much time fully outdoors so I was ok not going with Sunbrella fabric (which this does not have). The cushions are fairly comfortable. It was fairly easy to assemble, I'd say about an hour and a half or so by myself to have this unboxed, unwrapped, assembled and situated for seating. It fits nicely in our sunroom. I'd say it's good bang for your buck for under 15 hundred bucks. I'd go 4.5 if I could, but I had to go with a 4 star rating as they don't let you enter half stars.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. May 30, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We absolutely love this sectional on our enclosed patio, its comfortable, roomy, and take naps on it. We got a great price and wish we could rate it 10 stars. Well made great quality to.best we've had , we got many compliments on it. Just love it!!!

    Read More
    • Carmel Outdoor 7-piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    Michelle Y. May 30, 2018
  • Fantastic Outdoor Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Could not be more pleased. The cushions have a higher quality material than the pictures reflect and just a nice soft color. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    vpark007 January 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly as pictured and described. Easy assembly. The seat cushions are a bit firmer than I expected but everyone who has sat on them says it seats comfy. The perfect addition to our new screaned in porch!

    Read More
    • Carmel Outdoor 7-piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    Terri C. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I researched so many different outdoor couches and I’m so glad we went with this one. It took awhile to put together, but it’s super comfortable and looks great. I’m not sure how it will hold up overtime yet, but it seems sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Meghan H. May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very pleasantly surprised with this set. The quality is very good, the cushions are very thick and the sizing is perfect. The only negative is cushions are a bit hard but I'm sure after you use they will break in a bit. Turned out exactly how I wanted it and very functional.

    Read More
    • Carmel Outdoor 7-piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    • Carmel Outdoor 7-piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    Kinsey H. April 6, 2018
  • outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a large family who loves to gather at my house for all our events. This sofa sectional is just what I needed. I love that I can remove the cushion cases and wash if needed. The price was very reasonable, and it cost me nothing to get it delivered. Happy Texas Grandma

    Read More
    OstkUser570118 April 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this purchase! Item as described. Was a perfect addition to our patio furniture. Easy to assemble only the two middle peices required assembly!

    Read More
    • Carmel Outdoor 7-piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser2100725 April 28, 2018
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This conversational set is really classy looking and was very easy to assemble. I would recommend this furniture to a friend!

    Read More
    Sandra G. June 20, 2017