Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carmel Outdoor 7-piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sectional. Perfect in my cabana. Sturdy. Cushions and are easy to wipe off.

    Read More
    OstkUser1400255 September 26, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just received this sectional and we're really happy with it. The quality is really good and it's very comfortable. We have been looking around and this was the best quality at this price. Many of them, such as at Pier One, have narrow seats, but this set has seats that are deep enough for napping comfortably. Shipping was timely and the product was packaged well so there wasn't damage. I would buy this again in a second.

    Read More
    Larisa S. August 19, 2017
  • have this on my brand new deck
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy and looks great

    Read More
    Linda C. August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set easy to assemble didn't give a 5 thought seats were deeper but very happy with purchase

    Read More
    jodi v. July 14, 2017
  • Outdoor living looking good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this sofa set. It was easy to assemble and looks fabulous on our deck. Just wish the cushions were covered with waterproof fabric but it doesn't take long to store the cushions in a deck box. I've received loads of compliments on this set. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Tamara H. July 3, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This conversational set is really classy looking and was very easy to assemble. I would recommend this furniture to a friend!

    Read More
    Sandra G. June 20, 2017
  • Outdoor Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, take to my husband 15 minutes, and looks really good on our deck!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser674960 May 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love the way it looks on our deck; great quality beyond satisfied

    Read More
    Cynthia N. May 4, 2017
  • outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a large family who loves to gather at my house for all our events. This sofa sectional is just what I needed. I love that I can remove the cushion cases and wash if needed. The price was very reasonable, and it cost me nothing to get it delivered. Happy Texas Grandma

    Read More
    OstkUser570118 April 29, 2017
  • So Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfy, elegant & even nicer in person than in ad!! LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser703567 April 19, 2017
  • Very low to the floor.
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional looks very nice but low to the floor. Not sure I'll be keeping it.

    Read More
    OstkUser283759 June 17, 2016
  • patio seating
    Verified Purchase

    great product as pictured..................................

    Read More
    donna June 15, 2016
  • Nice sectional for our sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional probably won't spend much time fully outdoors so I was ok not going with Sunbrella fabric (which this does not have). The cushions are fairly comfortable. It was fairly easy to assemble, I'd say about an hour and a half or so by myself to have this unboxed, unwrapped, assembled and situated for seating. It fits nicely in our sunroom. I'd say it's good bang for your buck for under 15 hundred bucks. I'd go 4.5 if I could, but I had to go with a 4 star rating as they don't let you enter half stars.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. May 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caelyn April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah L. November 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Delcena L. November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser552200 September 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser288693 June 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan H. May 29, 2016