Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $495.76
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carlisle Rustic Metal 3-piece Outdoor Dining Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is gorgeous and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A fun and lovely addition to a patio. Roomy and made well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1255230 July 25, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an excellent quality table and bench set. The wood on top is fabulous with no splinters like a normal picnic table. The metal legs make it super sturdy.

    Read More
    MDGARK June 15, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table! We are getting a second one, it's so nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser1014483 June 13, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nice table but the top of the table did crack a couple days after I purchased it do to a knot in the wood. Overstock is replacing the table top and then benches and legs are solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    Kevin R. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Received this table and had it assembled yesterday by a professional. It spent one day in the sunshine and this morning there is a large crack in the tabletop. It's so pretty, but after reading the other reviews, I was worried. I called Overstock and within 48 hours they had a new table out to me. I also bought the cover. I cannot say enough about how impressive Overstock.com is as a company. I purchase from them frequently and, I truly believe they value their customers and really want them to be happy. The table is gorgeous, very high end looking. Would work inside or out. Thank you, Overstock!!

    Read More
    Andrea J. M. May 17, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this set instead of similar sets because of the configuration and construction of the legs. You can sit at the ends of the table without the support being in the way. The supports are heavy and everything feels solid after assembly, which was easy. We put additional waterproofing on the underside of the table and benches where it took, but none was needed on the tops. We did this because of others reviews and hopefully this will extend the life of the table. Overall the quality is good. One of the cross supports has a minor blemish in the powder coating on the underside where it is not visible. One of the hinges pre-screwed into the table to attach the legs was loose. Once the legs were attached with the permanent screws this tightened up and this shouldn't matter. We're happy with the set overall and it's a good value and would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser881806 May 6, 2017
  • Sturdy Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Product is sturdy compared to look alike items on Overstock. Easy to assemble and braces work well compared to other products that depict flimsy V-braces. Products were packed well. The only issue was with the table top, where inset screws into the table caused the wood to chip on top of the table. Rather than return I used plastic wood putty to fill the hole left in the table. Also mainly because as the wood ages if it is kept in full outdoors repairs will be needed. I also didn't want to hassle with the return for a minor repair. The set is of great construction and better than what you will find at your local box retailer.

    Read More
    Denise M. May 1, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks awesome under my oak tree. I got 2 of them side by side so I don't have to worry about bringing out extra tables and chairs at parties. The tabletop and benches are made of acacia wood (I thoughts it's metal looking like wood) which I love. Very good quality and sits lots of people.

    Read More
    lp123456 April 22, 2017
  • BEST PICNIC TABLE AND BENCHES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT - BEAUTIFUL - EASY PUT TOGETHER - ARRIVES IN TWO BOXES SO YOU DO NOT KILL YOURSELF GETTING IT OUT BACK - LOVE IT!

    Read More
    NANCY D. April 13, 2017
  • looks good now
    Verified Purchase

    looks good. was a bit hesitant reading the reviews on this but it is going to be under an awning all year round so I hope it holds up. also one of the legs on the table the plastic base falls out if you move it. will have to put some glue in there.

    Read More
    william w. April 4, 2017
  • Outdoor Picnic Table
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this outdoor table w/benches-easy to clean and looks great!!

    Read More
    Marcia P. August 25, 2016
  • Great table, jusy not made for the outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    The table was easy to put together and very sturdy. unfortunately, it did not do well outside. If you are showing the item in an outdoor setting, then it should be able to be used outdoors. My husband and I recently sanded and re-stained the table with outdoor stain and it is holding up much better now. Should of been done that way in the first place!

    Read More
    Tracy T. August 10, 2016
  • More Than I Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our anniversary gift. It is so much nicer than I imagined for the price!! Super easy to assemble, we love it! Added 2 Christopher Knight dining chairs.... will easily seat 8 with lots of room!

    Read More
    shoppermted June 20, 2016
  • Poor quality - less than 1 month of installation!

    Bought this product in March. But installed it in May, due to some remodeling work that was in progress. After about 2-3 showers, the wood on the table top has started to bend, and in certain places, the adhesive is already leaving the wood! I doubt if the wood is even treated! Now that I am past the return policy, I am stuck with an almost $*** lemon! Did not expect this from Overstock!

    Read More
    RUPAK B. June 12, 2016
  • Nice quailty!
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had the set for a few days but happy with the quailty and very easy to essemble, took all of 45 mins!

    Read More
    kourtney h. April 4, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this for a male clients back deck. Great little set although the top warped quickly after just a few days outside. Overstock did sent a replacement top though.

    Read More
    JML December 26, 2015
  • Better Packaging Needed
    Verified Purchase

    It showed up extremely damaged, but other than that, great Product, although if you plan on keeping it outside, make sure it's covered. The finish is not durable enough to withstand the sun.

    Read More
    Nicholas B. November 1, 2015
  • Maybe My Favorite Outdoor Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to assemble, I actually did it myself ( middle aged grey haired lady) and wasn't sore after! Really very nice set, stain on it is nice and smooth. The whole set is sturdy and very attractive.

    Read More
    Linda D. October 31, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    looks better than the picture, sturdy and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Elena K. October 31, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Went through season 1 with no issues. Great price

    Read More
    Steven G. October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links