Today $224.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carbon Loft Vintage Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    They were exactly as I had hoped. They’re comfortable, easily fit with a smallish cushion, and have been quite durable. We put sliders on the feet to make them more moveable.

    Read More
    mjliesch April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stackable chairs are quality! They are in my kitchen and I use them for every day use at my kitchen table. We weren’t sure what we wanted and did not want to spend a lot of money. I love them and they look great!’

    Read More
    Shawn G. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect chairs for industrial/farmhouse/modern look! They are actually comfy because the ergonomics of them are correct. We did add a seat cushion to provide a bit more comfort. The finish is a bronze pewter tone.

    Read More
    Nikki C. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Have a large rustic dining table and these are perfect, great for the granddaughters and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    reb1297 April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    GOOD price for 4 chairs industrial style, model is a bit tight, should be a bit wider (seats). Nevertheless good price for 4 chairs. Chairs have multiuse. Right now using as dining chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055401 April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    For the prices these chairs were perfect for my sons dining table. They updated the table as the previous chairs were very old fashioned.

    Read More
    ellenalbano April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Well made chairs, comfortable and sturdy. Love their color. Perfect for an industrial farmhouse look.

    Read More
    Toby G. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    AMAZING addition to our farmhouse table. Rich in color and perfectly industrial make these chairs look very high end ! They came stacked in package, fully assembled and ready to go.

    Read More
    melanie z. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Have had these for over a year now, and they are holding up well. Terrific quality and good price.

    Read More
    tang968 April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid metal chairs, comfortable and well built. Shipped in good packaging. A little cold in 5he morning, definitely need cushions for breakfast.

    Read More
    Benjamin J. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    GREAT FIND, replaces weak chairs that came w/table set.

    Read More
    PKRenee007 March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, already put together

    Read More
    OstkUser2040511 March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Decent quality and looks. Definitely worth the price paid.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chairs about 3 years ago and am very pleased with the purchase! They are light-weight but durable. I know that others stated that they were uncomfortable, but I am slender and found them to be just fine comfort-wise. The only real issue is that the edges are somewhat unfinished, but not to the point that you would cut yourself on them. Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Elyse M. March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE these chairs but noone else in my family likes them as much as i do. I think they’re comfortable even though they’re metal. Obviously quite sturdy and very easy to clean.

    Read More
    melissa c. March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    comfortable and inexpensive. we've got small kids and these are very stable. they are a bit cold in the winter, but that's to be expected from metal chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser2014945 March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The whole family loves them. They look great with my reclaimed dining table.

    Read More
    jennifer h. March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These look awesome in our dinning room with our oak table and oak bench. The only downside is one of the chairs makes a pooping noise when you sit on it, but it doesn't bother us too much since we don't use that one often.

    Read More
    roseh March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great deal. Even better quality!

    Read More
    Katherine N. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1819653 March 12, 2018