Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carbon Loft Tabouret 30-inch Limeade Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were the perfect vibrant coated green higher quality than I anticipated. Was very pleased, we get a lot of compliments on these, they’re fun and pop!

    Read More
    Kelsey W. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for outdoor kitchen bar height Came assembled and easy to clean Great price Sets of 2 makes it easy to mix and match to enhance any color scheme

    Read More
    • Carbon Loft Tabouret 30-inch Limeade Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)
    txhelen May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Was delivered on time and the stools stand out in the kitchen. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Cynthia A. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My friends think these are so cool, and the color is so fun and 70's. I love them!

    Read More
    Julia C. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 6 Tabouret Limeade Metal Barstools for the event/dining area of my business. The color is a perfect, bright green/yellow. It’s been five years and they still look great!

    Read More
    • Carbon Loft Tabouret 30-inch Limeade Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)
    SalCooks April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the stools a while ago and they still look very nice. The color green went perfectly with my decor. Priced very well, can’t beat it

    Read More
    vanessa t. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tabouret 30-inch Limeade Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2).Shipped within the time frame issued at checkout. Arrived by carrier without any issues. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    shop73 March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    vibrant color and very sturdy

    Read More
    MELISSA B. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy and certainly add to my kitchen scheme.

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These stools are great! Sturdy and smooth, exactly what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Jessica L. February 12, 2018
  • Very light lime green
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not as bright as I would have liked. Wish they had more green to them. Can only stack 4 height. The hole in the top of the seat is great for moving them around.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 25, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    These great...I actually use one as a side table in my TV den room. Love the color :-)

    Read More
    OstkUser1182825 October 19, 2017
  • Colorful & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    True to color. Padded feet; look good. expect them to last a long time. Bar height.

    Read More
    Steven S. September 18, 2017
  • Great customer service and product
    Verified Purchase

    Color and style provide just the look I want in in a newly renovated open kitchen. Received excellent assistance from customer service rep who guided me to this set when we moved to a house with a smaller kitchen.

    Read More
    Mary Ann B. September 15, 2017
  • Great & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are great and sturdy just the pop of color my room needed.

    Read More
    Kenyatta M. September 5, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Levis F. May 13, 2017
  • Fun and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the price!

    Read More
    • Carbon Loft Tabouret 30-inch Limeade Metal Bar Stools (Set of 2)
    Susan F. March 29, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but are not comfy and fade in the sun...I still like them though!

    Read More
    Jayme D. February 8, 2017
  • Cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Nice bright color. Solid and well made. Comfortable.

    Read More
    LMElliott January 20, 2017
  • accurate collor
    Verified Purchase

    love these stool they are sturdy and the color is very accurate

    Read More
    Alexa November 19, 2016