Sale $71.09

Was: $79.99

Save $8.90 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carbon Loft Tabouret 24-inch Tangerine Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! They worked great in our clients space!

    Read More
    Ashley H. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality and comes assembled Colors are bright and right weight to move without being flimsy Using on patio at gathering. Appear to be powder coated so expect they will work outside

    Read More
    txhelen May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    they look just as the picture, no need to assemble, really easy to clean and storage

    Read More
    Susana s. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't believe I took so long to write a review of these stools! Honestly one of my favorite purchases from Overstock! I've probably had these for a year now, and I still love them. The color is phenomenal. It's a bright orange with a hint of coral. They are also comfy (for a metal chair) and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jan H. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome price; wipeable, glossy finish-good for kids. Product came fully assembled. They added a much-needed pop of color to my kitchen island area. I thought the 4 year old would be falling off them all the time, but they are pretty stable & counter height, so that has not happened.

    Read More
    Andrea D. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools come extremely well-packaged for shipping for shipping without incident. I purchased the tangerine and love the reddish orange color that they are. They’re also very sturdy with no wobblers (you know, where a stool or table rocks back and forth diagonally because a leg length is off)! And these include good rubber caps on each leg so wood floors aren’t damaged. We are very happy with this product.

    Read More
    • Carbon Loft Tabouret 24-inch Tangerine Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)
    saintl March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They are very sturdy and surprisingly comfortable. I love the color. They really brighten up my kitchen!

    Read More
    Deborah E. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tabouret 24-inch Tangerine Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2). Love them! Shipped within the estimated time frame issued at checkout. Received by carrier with no issues. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    shop73 March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these. Have had them for several years and they look like new!

    Read More
    Christine R. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A great buy! I have had these a year now and they still don't have even one chip in the paint. Very sturdy and durable! Also arrived as pictured.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. February 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love these stools, I like the metal, very simple but great looking, I use one at my computer desk, just the right height, good finish on them

    Read More
    Barbara P. February 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are great! I sent back for different color (changed mind on decorating) and receive no hassles from Overstock.

    Read More
    Christina B. February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are well made and sturdy, however you must not leave them outside for any length of time. They will rust and the paint will fade. We made the mistake of leaving a few out in the weather, and now they look old.

    Read More
    wenbow February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the way it adds pop of color to my kitchen

    Read More
    Mandy B. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice stools and especially nice for children. Very durable! Worth their price!

    Read More
    libbymary b. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Sturdy! Great pop of color in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Emily L. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! Sturdy and great pop of color!

    Read More
    Stacey L. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs and good price. Metall is not very comfortable so a cushion would be nice!

    Read More
    twinmommy February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love these on my back deck! Whimsical and so fun!

    Read More
    Tami V. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    orange is my favorite color and these stools did not disappoint!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. February 7, 2018