Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carbon Loft Tabouret 24-inch Baja Blue Metal Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered four bright blue stools. They really pop against our white walls and light colored carpets. We have received many complements. Our guests take them outdoors to the deck, and we never worry because of the baked on finish. They are sturdy and I’m certain we will enjoy them for many years.

    Read More
    Dianne Elizabet O. May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great stools. Very sturdy and don't tip over. Clean up is easy.

    Read More
    Patricia W. March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these stools with my industrial look kitchen table. Very sturdy and a nice brilliant blue - adds a nice pop of color to my rooms and brings together the other blue accents throughout my decor.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These stools are sturdy. The paint color is a fun bold pop of color in our room. Can't beat this price. No regrets on this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1785076 February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These counter stools were a great buy and the shipping was quick. They are comfortable and sturdy, easy to keep clean and easy to move around. The color is nice and bright. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    montananorth February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these. My students love to use these as “alternative seating”.

    Read More
    OstkUser1681654 February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite things in my house!

    Read More
    Emily G. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good, solid stools. I ended up giving them to a friend but I've owned multiple colors and they hold up well. The paint chips easily but they're cheap enough to replace.

    Read More
    Mariah L. February 17, 2018
  • Haste Free
    Verified Purchase

    Although I received one of these stools with a scuff ( most likely due to shipping issues rather then factory distribution), the bar stools were exactly as pictured. The color was a brilliant blue and they are well made/ sturdy. They are exactly what I was looking for and I would not have returned them if like I said that one was slightly damaged. That being said I'm still giving the Tabouret 24- inch Baja Blue Metal Counter Stool four stars because of Over Stocks hassle free return/refund policy & excellent customer service.

    Read More
    Cari G. January 23, 2018
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These are super, super amazing and such a beautiful color. They are surprisingly comfortable, they were delivered already put together, and they are such a cute staple piece in my kitchen. They are awesome quality and definitely a must have if you are looking for a stool!

    Read More
    OstkUser1821957 January 20, 2018
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable little stools for our kitchen counter. The blue is bright and beautiful plus they add color against the bland cabinets. They are easy to clean and move for additional seating. Everyone who sees them, loves them!

    Read More
    flowerrug January 17, 2018
  • Perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are just perfect. Bright, shiny, a nice royal blue. And what a great value too.

    Read More
    meringuedesigns January 2, 2018
  • Color is fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made metal stools with stunning color! Provides sturdy impromptu seating when guests drop by. Stack nicely in the corner when not in use. Provide a beautiful pop of color!

    Read More
    Kim D. December 27, 2017
  • Blue stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a bargain. I purchased them to use with my craft table and they are perfect. Sturdy and the color is so fun! I definitely suggest these stools!

    Read More
    appysal December 25, 2017
  • Baja Blue Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great. Color is true to picture.

    Read More
    Ben S. December 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my barstools today! I absolutely LOVE them! They are so pretty and very easy to put together! My husband and son were able to assemble six of them in about half an hour! I was a little nervous about ordering online without being able to see them in person but am so glad I did! They look beautiful in my basement.

    Read More
    Lindsey Lustrino December 6, 2017
  • Sturdy Outdoor Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've kept these under a covered patio! The color hasn't faded in the six months they've been out there and no signs of any rusting. Great buy. Will be reordering more!

    Read More
    OstkUser880267 December 5, 2017
  • Beautiful color and just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did not want a bar stool that overwhelmed the space, this tucks in nicely under the counter and the blue is beautiful! Perfect stools for my island counter!

    Read More
    • Carbon Loft Tabouret 24-inch Baja Blue Metal Counter Stool (Set of 2)
    Sondra B. November 21, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy stools for everyday life. Arrived just as pictured.

    Read More
    Tina U. November 16, 2017
  • Tiki Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These handy stools are not only the perfect color for our Tiki Bar but blend well with other patio elements. Have a Margarita and sit for a spell by the cement pond!

    Read More
    lov2explore October 1, 2017