Today $424.99

Was: $499.99

Save $75.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carbon Loft Renate Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful table and relatively easy to put together. Also a big bonus that it has such a high ClubO rewards rate, so that made it even more worth it. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Sofia N. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great product from Overstock. The quality and price is good in comparison to other websites. I appreciate being able to order online and get items delivered directly to my house.

    Read More
    Tracy K. April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks great but very awkward to assemble. It’s heavy and decent quality but be careful with the wood as it might give you a splinter when cleaning.

    Read More
    Camila N. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful table but very narrow. Easy assembly. We love the look but my husband hates that it’s so narrow. Honestly if you order bulky chairs like we did it looks perfect. I love it cause I hate traditional formal tables look....

    Read More
    OstkUser1891824 March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I feel like the ends of the tavke are kind of sagging down. Maybe the top is bending? Love the style and look but going to have my dad see if he can add something under to level the table

    Read More
    sarah h. March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the simplicity of this table. It shipped quickly and arrived without any issues. I dressed it up with upholstered chairs, similar to what is pictured and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Winston February 11, 2018
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for a transitional/mid century modern dining room and am very happy with it. Plus it looks very nice. It’s always a bit unsettling to buy online because you cannot see the quality. I am pleasantly surprised by the level of quality for the price. Following up on my review. This table has ridges in the top that makr it somewhat annoying to clean. Thinking about adding a glass top. It looks great and is solid but crumbs get stuck in the ridges.

    Read More
    Evonne W. February 10, 2018
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought the table . Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    • Carbon Loft Renate Dining Table
    Adrian Z. January 16, 2018
  • I dig it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect mix of Rustic and industrial. The metal and wood give it a cool vibe while still looking chic. I like the more narrow longer look that this table has

    Read More
    samantha h. November 6, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great purchase for the cost. I have received many compliments on this table in our beach home!! Have had this over 2 years and looks brand new!

    Read More
    KN November 1, 2017
  • below average
    Verified Purchase

    Product as delivered was mildly damaged, The laminate on the Table top was already stating to chip and peal.

    Read More
    Matthew M. October 28, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a beautiful piece! Just what we were looking for! Adds the right amount of industrial to our country home to keep things from being too sweet!

    Read More
    Jenna c p. October 16, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood design.. it did come with a small scratch but no big deal and no beautiful to send bank because if it

    Read More
    • Carbon Loft Renate Dining Table
    • Carbon Loft Renate Dining Table
    jocelyn s. August 23, 2017
  • Perfect addition to our eating area.
    Verified Purchase

    This table begs to be complimented! Everyone that sees it loves it and asks me where I bought it!

    Read More
    BearandMeema July 6, 2017
  • everyone comments on thsi table.
    Verified Purchase

    literally everyone that comes over to my house comments on this table, When i tell them I got it on overstock and how much I paid... then they love it even more!

    Read More
    jessica r. May 17, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    good job looks goo my daughter love it

    Read More
    laurie stanley March 20, 2017
  • Perfect Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was exactly what I was looking for, a bit rustic, sophisticated with a lot of charm.

    Read More
    • Carbon Loft Renate Dining Table
    loveinteriors March 11, 2017
  • Junk

    It's in the garage waiting for my next garage sale. Table top is hollow and veneer damages if you look at it sideways! Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    overstockabuser March 4, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    this is not real wood, but looks great for the price and is pretty sturdy

    Read More
    Monica V. August 23, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Table definitely lends to a contemporary or industrial feel. Can also go farmhouse because of the wood finish on top. Sleek and minimalist. I paired it with linen parson style chair..love the look....Table was reasonable...a replicate of a much higher end look.

    Read More
    lindaskitchen5 July 13, 2016