Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carbon Loft Creston Smoke Linen Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    simple but good design. perfect for what i was looking for. it’s really comfortable as well. i definitely plan to prioritize checking out this manufacturer’s products when doing doing future shoppingz

    Read More
    Lamom M. February 26, 2018
  • Looks great but isn’t comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great accent chair for decoration purposes but it’s not comfortable at all. It looks exactly like the picture and the colors are pretty and compliment each other, however the cushions are stiff and the material almost feels like patio furniture. I’d definitely recommend buying an ottoman or footstool with this as there is no give to sink in and really relax. Needless to say, if you need some waiting room chairs this ones for you.

    Read More
    Miranda F. January 11, 2018
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good product. Gave it a 4 bc it’s not as comfy as I would like. Style is great though.

    Read More
    Jamie B. November 2, 2017
  • Small multi purpose chair
    Verified Purchase

    This neutral chair with a rustic flair will be just right for the space in my tiny cabin. It is small but sturdy and will go with anything.

    Read More
    debplaice October 19, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my son and he loves it!

    Read More
    Cynthia E. October 12, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was much too small in scale

    Read More
    Courtney C. September 4, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my new chair! We bought the matching couch as well. I have had it for about 3 months now, and it is still in great condition. It took a while to break in and be comfortable. It is low to the ground, which we prefer due to have dachshunds. I have had several comments on this furniture and would definitely recommend. It definitely needs a throw pillow if you are sitting any way other than straight. It is not a great tv watching chair without one.

    Read More
    OstkUser956808 May 18, 2017
  • Really comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is low to the ground but very supportive and comfortable. The high arms take some getting use to but actually ended up being one of the features I really like. Add a throw pillow and it is even more comfortable. Purchased this with matching sofa and ottoman. Thinking about purchasing another one.

    Read More
    Rob C. May 2, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Smallish chair perfect for my rectangular living room. Color is a little darker than pictured. And the bast part it came completely assembled. I sit in this chair every day. Another plus: If you have cats that really can't scratch the the arms!

    Read More
    sule1954 April 19, 2017
  • eh...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching couch with this and I returned both.. the chair is more comfortable.. It does look nice but uncomfy!

    Read More
    kristakrause February 2, 2017
  • Decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and stylish. Wood construction could be better.

    Read More
    seattleoverstock September 30, 2016
  • Comfortable, functional, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fabric, very nice - we have 8 in our reception area. They appear to be very low, until you sit in them, and the support in the chair pad keeps even a tall person comfortable. We thought about wood furniture lifts, but decided to lower wall decorations a little to have chairs appear a little taller. Very nice quality!

    Read More
    Diane C. July 26, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This reminded me of something out of RH for much less $. It is a great chair, pretty compact, perfect for a smaller living space.

    Read More
    Jane D. January 21, 2016
  • arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful chair!! I bought this one and the Beaumont Smoke Linen arm chair as a pair. They look great in my living room. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    angelajane69 December 29, 2015
  • Cute and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this linen look, good sturdy chairs and very nice cushions. They didn't skimp on cushions for sure!

    Read More
    Tamara W. December 17, 2015
  • Disappointed - not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair because of the beautiful natural wood accents. In reality, the wood on this chair is stained very dark - a dark gray with a bluish hue. This gave is a much harder and more modern look than an eclectic, rustic one. The chairs are quite dark in general, and the fabric is coarse - if it's linen it doesn't really look it. Also, the chairs are rather petite - they didn't look right next to my full-sized sofa. I bought two of these and ended up returning them.

    Read More
    punchyfrisly November 13, 2015
  • I love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    The styling and colors and look are totally perfect for this chair. I took a star away because it is uncomfortable for watching a movie/tv, because the back isn't high enough to lounge and rest your head. Perfectt for a conversation set, but not great for relaxing.

    Read More
    Carmody S. June 25, 2015
  • Perfect Seating!
    Verified Purchase

    The linen fabric is woven to last two to three generations. The firmness of the seat cushions support my lumbar with comfort and ease. But most of all, my guest feel quite at home when they visit. Loved it so much, I bought two! I am quite please.

    Read More
    WANDA V W. June 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Chair but lacks comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fits perfectly in the space we were wanting. It is really very stylish and seems to be pretty well made and high quality. The colors are as depicted in the photos. The wood has a "reclaimed" grayish look as we were really wanting. Definitely look at the dimensions as you may think this chair is larger than it actually is. In my opinion it is the perfect width as I'm a pretty large guy and I can sit in it without my sides hitting the chair sides. The height is very low profile. The seat cushion has a long piece of Velcro along the front to adhere it to the chair. The cushions are extremely firm so the back of the cushion angles up slightly since it isn't adhered to the seat with Velcro. I think our fix will be to stitch some Velcro along the back ourselves. This chair is in our formal living area so won't be used very often, but probably if the chair was being used regularly this would self correct. The chair does lack comfort in my opinion. It is extremely firm which some may find a plus, but I personally would not be able to sit it the chair for an extended period of time without an ottoman to put my feet up. As well, the back cushion in the low profile chair only comes up 1/2 way up my back. I also think with more use the cushions might become less firm, but don't really know. I give this chair 4 stars based on what we were looking for, a stylish, high-end looking piece in a room I deemed the décor to be "Industrial Sophistication". Had we been looking for a chair for form and function it would have received 3 stars.

    Read More
    Jason J. June 11, 2015
  • Nice chair well build
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable chair very well build and sold

    Read More
    Brad C. April 29, 2015