Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Bicast Leather Adjustable Leisure Chair White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They look perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly what I was looking for, love the wood back. They are a bit hard tho, so if you intend to sit for along time you may want to reconsider. My kids do get the white dirty of course, but they clean up well.

    Read More
    babette101 September 8, 2016
  • Not too bad but concerns
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking product but after only a few days use I have one or two small marks on the wooden finish on the back & arms. No kids or animals and the chairs are at an at-home office. Resorted to brown pen to color the marks. Seems to mark just by rubbing! Disappointing and I can see me relegating them to a use where I don't see them every day soon!

    Read More
    imscot000 April 30, 2013
  • mocern chair makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my office. I wanted something modern, unique and not too comfortable because if it's too comfy, people will hang out in my office and I'll never get my work done. So, the chair is attractive and inviting, put feels more like a stool than a chair. The design is striking and the chair looks classy as well as fun. I especially like that it is adjustable.

    Read More
    wallawalla13 March 22, 2013
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought last two chairs, althogh needed three, but I fell in love with them and had to have them. Big and puffy seat, adjustable hight makes this chair very comfortable for all sizes. Swivel is great for the isle seat: no need to move the chair. The look is very unusual and modern. Low back does not obstruct the view and makes room look open. Love them!

    Read More
    agafo January 9, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not only very stylish but great quality. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    jaklein July 25, 2012
  • Great Modern-Retro Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the base on this chair to be Black, but was quite happy to find it polished chrome. More on the retro side than I expected. Based on other's coments, I did not expect the chair to be bright white, but was ok with the light off-white leather it comes in. Packing materials were a touch on the light side, but nothing was damaged at all. Assebly was a cinch; my cat can put this thing together.

    Read More
    mscha70 July 14, 2011
  • Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great! Rated it 4 stars only because the seat was slightly dirty but a good wipe cleaned it perfectly..could sit for hours..love the style very unusual and very comfy!

    Read More
    thusi March 9, 2011
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. Nice soft leather and quality wood work. The base should have been more elegant but overall a good product.

    Read More
    dman00 March 6, 2011
  • Retro with High Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great for those retro lovers. However you must really want them to pay the price. The leather is supposed to be "WHITE" and it is Cream. :( The chair itself is very solid. The metal base is a flat metal circle that was already showing rust marks. The Packaging was a joke too. One box looked like it had been opened and retaped half a dozen times. The other in perfect condition. Chairs, base and cylinder just loose in the box with a few pieces of foam strips. Not sure what good they did. If your willing to invest in a better base for the chair and dont mind the CREAM instead of WhiteFabric the seat portion is great.

    Read More
    redlandsdude August 4, 2010
Sponsored Links