Today: $319.99

Was: $599.99

Save $280.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cara King Metal Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Ours arrived missing several parts not as pictured and without any assembly instructions

    Read More
    Meghan H. June 20, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are so happy with our new canopy bed! It has transformed our space and made our bedroom feel like a peaceful oasis... the bed was easy for the hubs to put together ... I haven't seen another bed this nice in the same price category ... you can't beat this bed for the price!!! I'm really happy with this purchase 😊 Please note that there is a shelf on the wall behind the bed, that I plan to take down because it is no longer needed now that we have this pretty bed ... I can't wait to paint my walls next… Purchasing the bed has motivated me to start redecorating... yay!! 😊

    Read More
    Allison A. June 7, 2017
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, sturdy. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1041398 May 26, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bed for an apartment model when I couldn't get the one I normally buy. You have to use a bed skirt with it. It takes two people to put it together and some of the instructions weren't totally clear. Overall the bed is sturdy and a good buy.

    Read More
    diastric April 23, 2017
  • King size canopy bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would have liked to have had it be a little more sturdy for the money and size but am pleased with the looks and quality so far. Great for the average size bedroom and color is antique looking. Over all very pleased with the purchase of this product. For the money it's a winner

    Read More
    John M. April 16, 2017
  • Awesome bed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a great price and good quality. I have looked at other iron canopy beds that are much more and look the same! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Kandy S. February 8, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame. So far I've been using it without a box spring with my memory foam mattress and you just sink right in. Over time I feel that the lack of support may be taking a toll on my back. So I'm going to get a box spring.

    Read More
    Taylor B. January 5, 2017
  • Great bed and awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Bed came in two boxes. It was fairly easy to put together and is very sturdy. I am very impressed and would recommend it to anyone looking for a metal canopy bed.

    Read More
    CARI S. June 10, 2016
  • Lovely ded
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bed wish it it come with night tables

    Read More
    Theresa M. May 30, 2016
  • you get what you pay for

    It looked nice but was not stable. I think for the price it was great but unless you are handy enough to figure out a way for it not to get loose in the connecting joints you might want to just spring for a higher quality. Everytime one of us would roll over the bed would sway.

    Read More
    Amber L. May 18, 2016
  • I love my new Care King Canopy Bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've searched numerous stores online and am so pleased I found,purchased and set up my bed within hours of the quick two day delivery. It took about 2 hours for my uncle to set it up with basic tools. I immediately added my sheer curtains and elegant comforter set to complete it. I posted the photo on my page and received so many likes. It troy adds beauty to my room and a wonderful nights sleep. Thank you overstock.com. The price was great as well. I'm thinking about purchasing another size for my guest room. I wish I could add a photo t the comments. My uncle said the only thing he was a little unsure of were the screws that attached the headboard to the frame. He said he thought they should be longer. However after putting it togethercut seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    Carmelita W. April 3, 2016
  • Cara King Metal Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It has so much potential to change a room from ordinary to extraordinary.

    Read More
    Cassandra H. February 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wanted. It was fairly easy to put together with the help of my son. There were some areas that didn't line up well and we were short a washer, but for the price I didn't mind.

    Read More
    mochamasue November 13, 2015
  • Sturdier than you think
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed by our bed purchase. For the price I was honestly expecting much lower quality. I put it together by myself in about an hour and a half. I definitely recommend setting it up with a 2nd person for balance purposes. Instructions were easy to follow though. This bed is absolutely an awesome purchase for the price and adds a touch of romance to our bedroom. You should definitely buy it.

    Read More
    bwes1612 August 20, 2015
  • our new bed
    Verified Purchase

    i put this together when i was 8 months pregnant. easy to install great bed for the price

    Read More
    Thomas J. June 6, 2015
  • amazing, yes
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame in my opinion required two people, the frame is sturdy and if you forgot to but the draperies on the top rods connecting the 4 corners then thats ok, all you have to do is unscrew one side of the tod and put the draperies on then screw the rod back in place, my suggestion woyld be too put the drapes on the top rods first then attatch them to the frame of the bed

    Read More
    William B. May 28, 2015
  • I needlessly worried about negative reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    I nearly passed this one up. Glad I bought it. While it is not perhaps made to the highest standards, it is truly higher quality than the price might imply. We have a super heavy memory foam king size mattress and it is setting on a hardwood floor. So this may have helped prevent or minimize some of the issues that others have had with the frame being squeaky. Also the decorative (non structural) pieces at the top of each post do fit very loosely and will rattle around unless you wrap tape around the part that fits into the tube frame so that they fit snugly.

    Read More
    James R. March 19, 2015
  • Not worth the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed by the quality of the paint and the construction. The welds are of poor quality and done with little consideration for the end product. The poor quality of paint will require another painting by me. I should not have to fix new items when I purchase them.

    Read More
    mcminnville February 15, 2015
  • Great bed for the price - sturdy and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed over a year ago. I was nervous based on reviews (not just for the king, but the queen) but you can't beat the price. The bed was shipped in boxes, we needed to carry it to the 3rd floor. Not horrible. The assembly took awhile with 2 people but wasn't awful. What do you expect when you order something online and have it shipped free and need to assemble it? Once put together, I fell in love. I wanted to wait to leave a review. Here we are a year later and the bed is still just as sturdy. We love it!

    Read More
    midwestgirl October 28, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is amazing. I was worried that it would be squeaky or the King mattress would need more support on the bottom but that has not been the case. Putting it together was a two person job and was at times frustrating but the final product made it worth it.

    Read More
    wy1327 March 22, 2014
Sponsored Links