Today: $199.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cara Full Metal Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cara Full Metal Canopy Bed

    I love it. For the price, I feel I really got my money's worth.

    Read More
    Jane H. April 1, 2017
  • Clean lines and sturdy construction
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice for the price point. Only took a little nudging to complete assembly and 2 of the top finials are looser but a little of the plastic wrap material around the pegs worked great. We added curtains to provide privacy in a "walk-through" bedroom. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like it did in the picture. My daughter loved it! Only issue I had with it, was a few of the holes did not line up and it took alot of muscle and two people to get it to fit together. Otherwise very happy.

    Read More
    Stacie B. November 7, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bed beautiful it is so sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser431284 September 20, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped in a timely manner. Quality product. Good structure

    Read More
    Sharon S. September 4, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is very happy with this bed!

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed for our 8 year old daughter. She LOVES it! It's beautiful plain or with sheers draped over the canopy. My husband and I had it put together well within an hour. Definitely a good choice!

    Read More
    Nikkole M. August 23, 2016
  • low fun canopy bed
    Verified Purchase

    you can't really have fun in it, if you know what I mean.

    Read More
    Mandy Stahl June 1, 2016
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bed for about a year now and love it! I love the finish, clean lines and it's very sturdy for the price. My only complaint is that one of the bottom frames was missing a hole where the second screw was supposed to go. We didn't ask for a replacement because it's still sturdy with just the one screw.

    Read More
    Kristina K. May 24, 2016
  • Nice and simple canopy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Pretty strong and sturdy. Nice and simple canopy bed. Love!

    Read More
    Florabelle L. April 19, 2016
  • A.P.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my daughter and she loves it! Very sturdy and good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Adriane P. March 8, 2016
  • I wouldn't buy it again.
    Verified Purchase

    It came missing some hardware, but when I called they sent more without any hassle. Being predrilled it has some issues with parts lining up properly (I have two that was NOT workable, and therefore are not secured with any screws). Scratches easily. Warning - when attempting to gently remove the stickers, the finish came off the bed completely and now looks horrible. Ordered a full sized, but the base is slightly larger and the box spring slides around easily, and does not feel secure at all. I want to throw the bed out now but am determined to get my money out of it.

    Read More
    Andrea H. February 19, 2016
  • Build
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and is very pretty. However, the base board the runs from one side the headboard the footboard was welded crooked. We could only get the top screws in on that side. We tried beating it w a hammer to make the holes match up but that didn't work so we just left the bottom screws out. Hopefully it holds

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 5, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for teen daughters. They are great quality, very solid and look perfect in their room. Shipping was fast, one post was welded incorrectly, replacement came in a few days. The girls love these beds, me too, especially the price. It took my husband about 1.5 hours to assemble, followed hint in other review to watch headboard placement, the white label goes to the wall side, not pillow side. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Melanie J. December 23, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    From ordering to the customer service was outstanding! The delivery came on the exact day that they said it would come! The pay after you receive was a great added feature!! I appreciate overstock and will definitely be ordering again!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser65644 December 9, 2015
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bed. Not industrial in terms of strength but a pretty bed.

    Read More
    Miriam B. December 3, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 6 year old room. Very cute and sturdy.

    Read More
    Shea H. November 3, 2015
  • Just What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simple design of this bed. I have always wanted a four poster/canopy bed but I wanted something less ornate than most metal bed frames. I was able to assemble the headboard, footboard and base myself but it takes two people to get it all put together.

    Read More
    barb4212 October 14, 2015
  • Lots of pieces
    Verified Purchase

    It was... interesting to put together. There were more pieces than I thought there'd be, but it's a pretty little canopy bed and seems to hold together well.

    Read More
    Rachel M. August 14, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for nearly 2 years now and can't complain. It has been through 2 moves and has held up well. Its simple and attractive, and sturdy... surviving even my little gymnast using the top rail to practice her bar routine (no top rails on it anymore, those were taken down swiftly!). I like it - its a good bed.

    Read More
    Brianne H. July 13, 2015
Sponsored Links