Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $192.99

Was: $279.99

Save $87.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cara Black Metal Queen-size Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive, stands out, not very sturdy but good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks better than expected, fits with my bed perfectly. The only caveat is that this is made up of 1 inch diameter iron tubes, so don't expect them to hold a human bodyweight from the top pieces or anything. They do make some shaking/squeaking noise when you're active in it, but not as much as I expected.

    Read More
    James M. June 23, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I must say that I was very surprised with the quality of the iron pieces, they were heavy in weight good quality which I was not expecting that at all for the price. very happy with the bed!!

    Read More
    lili R. June 13, 2017
  • Fun to decorate!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! It takes two people to put it together but wasn't difficult.

    Read More
    Tamara L. January 26, 2017
  • Great value and style
    Verified Purchase

    This bed isn't super sturdy or thick but it's strong enough and a great value if you're looking for inexpensive style.

    Read More
    furnituresavy December 27, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bed frame and looks just like it did on the website. Pretty straightforward to put together and went up quickly. I didn't recieve the hardware when it shipped but Overstock quickly addressed it so 5 stars to them as well!

    Read More
    Michael M. September 13, 2016
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser376809 August 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and good quality for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser226644 July 26, 2016
  • Ms Mack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cute starter bed. Sturdy and will look nice with any comforter set.

    Read More
    Racquel L. June 20, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy I waited on getting this bed. It is sturdy and very well made. Looks great. I suggest buying the sheer canopy sheet because it's a great accent to the bed.

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 5, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our lakehouse guestroom. The bed is very solid and looks beautiful with the rustic decor. You will need two people to assemble. We are very pleased with this purchase, and we would definately buy again.

    Read More
    Holly February 5, 2016
  • Black Metal Queen Size Canopy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has enjoyed the canopy bed since we received it! It has held up well.

    Read More
    nicholeh January 7, 2016
  • Country Beach House
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in the beach house. Matches the old world feel and is light and airy.

    Read More
    pump1 December 5, 2015
  • Nice bed--Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I put a netting canopy on it and it's my own private getaway spot.

    Read More
    Marian M September 9, 2015
  • Terrible bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it'd be a great buy but once I got it I couldn't put it together because the headboard and footboard are crooked! So screws are not lining up. Same with the middle support board. I've never been more disappointed with Overstock and I definitely do not plan on making future purchases with them.

    Read More
    Jaqueline D. June 17, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Putting it together was a bit of a pain, luckily I had an IKEA delivery the same day and the guys offered to put the bed together for me! Otherwise, I may not have love the bed as much?!

    Read More
    Johanna M. April 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous and Reasonable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture! My only complaint is that the pieces aren't quite made well so they can be tough to get into the holes properly. I worked with another person and it took us 2.5 hrs to put together. Otherwise, it's gorgeous and looks great. I put blackout curtains around mine and I really like it! It is very cozy and looks nice in my apartment. The only other part I'd mention is that if you are not careful, the finish will come off... I moved and the bed got dragged/placed on the floor a tad and the finish scraped off. It looks great with or without a canopy though!

    Read More
    sarahkorbonits April 14, 2015
  • Faulty Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Within a year and a half of purchase the frame completely separated from itself. It is repairable, further leaving my mattress on the floor. Overstock hasn't given any assistance as far as replacement, so I am on to purchase another bed.

    Read More
    Demarisa87 December 8, 2014
  • Romantic.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed and put a canopy over it and EVERYONE who has seen it loves it. Male or female i've got nothing but rave reviews. I bought the queen size and it worked excellent. It's light weight so it's easy to move around, easy to assemble and very sturdy.

    Read More
    barean83 November 30, 2014
  • Tres Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this bed, and am pleased with the style. However, it took a long time to put together since the instructions weren't very thorough. The quality of each piece isn't perfect, but once the bed was put together it looked fine. I think that it's a good value considering the design and low price.

    Read More
    2zermatt August 30, 2014
  • Good Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bed for the money. Pretty simple to put together. My teenager loves the bed. We bought some netting to go over it and it looks pretty nice.

    Read More
    drjo413 August 13, 2014
Sponsored Links